Lysandra Pachuta’s Reviews

Lysandra Pachuta

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Mission accomplished

    Posted by Colin, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lysandra Pachuta.
    • I hired Lysandra < 1 month ago.
    • Lysandra handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I'm very pleased with the result and how little the price to be paid was. She was very informative and honest with the information she gave me. Very easy to get in contact with too.

  2. Highly Recommend

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lysandra Pachuta.

    Lysandra was great! She got my reckless driving ticket reduced to speeding and my fine reduced also. She was always very responsive to any emails or questions I had and she has such a pleasant personality, she makes you feel very comfortable right away. I would highly recommend her!!

  3. Highly recommended best lawyer you could ask for

    Posted by Noam, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lysandra Pachuta.
    • I hired Lysandra 6-12 months ago.
    • Lysandra handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had such a very great experience with Lysandra Pachuta she always Kept me informed she impressed me with her knowledge, ethics and professionalism. She answered all my question and kept me well informed through out the hole process in my case . I'm so glad I found Her. Thank you so much Lysandra

  4. Good job, good price

    Posted by Anthony, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Lysandra Pachuta.
    • I hired Lysandra 1-6 months ago.
    • Lysandra handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    She was friendly, personable, and generally helpful. The whole thing took forever (from early morning into the afternoon), but that was apparently due to whatever the prosecutor had going on. Lysandra also had by far the lowest price of any lawyers I checked out and offered comparable services. Ultimately, she got my reckless driving charge reduced to a 4-pt speeding ticket with a $250 fine.

  5. Excellent Represenation...

    Posted by Justin C., a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lysandra Pachuta.
    • I hired Lysandra 6-12 months ago.
    • Lysandra handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Lysandra Pachuta was excellent and professional in representing me for my recent traffic court appearance. She thouroughly explained everything for me, and efficently and effectively had my case wrapped up in no time, and my fines reduced drastically. I'd recommend her to anyone, and have her card handy for any friends or family that might need her assistance in Northern Virginia.

  6. Honest, trustworthy and dedicated

    Posted by Andrew, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lysandra Pachuta.
    • I hired Lysandra 1-3 years ago.
    • Lysandra handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I was recently stopped for allegedly driving more than 20 mph over the speed limit in Fairfax County, Va., which is considered reckless driving. Once I realized that it would be in my best interest to have legal representation I called around. After getting horror stories about suspended licenses and the like from two other law firms, Bradley and Lysandra were a breath of fresh air. They spent more than 30 mins on the phone with me reviewing my case (pro bono) and talked me through all of my options. They gave me good advice that even had I not hired them would have been very helpful for my defense. They were very knowledgeable about the laws and their price was fair so I hired them to take my case. The whole time they were very good about communication (except for one time when I wrote early Monday morning and I think my email got lost in the beginning-of-the-week shuffle, but I followed-up the next day and got a quick response) and kept me in the loop. I ultimately settled my case in a favorable fashion, almost exactly how they predicted it would happen. Should I ever run into legal trouble again (here's hoping not) I would not hesitate to hire Bradley and Lysandra again.

  7. Reckless driving ticket reduced to a speeding ticket

    Posted by Lynn, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lysandra Pachuta.
    • I hired Lysandra 1-3 years ago.
    • Lysandra handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was horrified at myself to get a reckless driving charge due to speeding. Ms. Pachuta got it reduced to a speeding ticket. Other attorneys contacted me, and they were much more costly and what's worse, tried to subtly scare me (I'm a middle aged mother with a good driving record) and were less articulate and informative than Ms. Pachuta. I'm so glad I used her services and highly recommend her.

  8. An amazing lawyer who made me feel like she was my gaurdian angel

    Posted by Omed, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lysandra Pachuta.
    • I hired Lysandra 1-3 years ago.
    • Lysandra handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was charged with very serious crimes with one of them involving a dis arming a police officer charge. I was suffering in jail and I hung myself according to the staff in the jail. I was placed in the worst part of jail. Lysandra came to visit me in jail but I had not gotten out of my cell to speak with her when I had the opportunity to do so. She felt bad for me because I could see it in her eyes. She never gave up on me. She kept in close contact with my family and asked them to show up on my bond hearing. She spoke with tenacity and with all of her heart in a very professional way. I love how she really cares. She won the bond motion and I was released on a bond thank GOD and her. I don't know what I would do without Miss Pachuta.

  9. Speeding ticket in Fairfax County (Rt.66)

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lysandra Pachuta.
    • I hired Lysandra 1-3 years ago.
    • Lysandra handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms.Pachuta was great. She kept me informed and represented me the way a client would want to be represented. I understood what was happening every step of the way and she didn't treat me like a $ sign....

  10. Excellent, easy to work with

    Posted by Marian, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lysandra Pachuta.
    • I hired Lysandra 1-3 years ago.
    • Lysandra handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I picked Lysandra because of her honesty with me. She presented both sides of the case and was honest with me. She even told me that I did not need an attorney! I appreciated this level of respect and I never felt any pressure. She sucessfully argued my case to a better outcome than I even thought possible. I would highly recommend her.

Call now for a free consultation.

703-822-4701