Back to Kyle’s Profile

Kyle has received 50 client reviews

Professional and Thorough

Posted by: a client 17 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Manikas

Mr. Manikus clearly described how my case would proceed and what was necessary to achieve a positive outcome. Every aspect of my case was handled professionally and proceeded as planned. I highly recommend Mr. Manikus.

The best Attorney in VA. Excellent of the Excellent

Posted by: Tom about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Manikas

Just love to share my excellence experience with all people. I got RECKLESS ticket in Feb. The case type in VA is Class-1 Misdemeanor. It means I will get at least couple thousands dollars fine and 6-point with 10-year history. I hired Mr. Manikas to be my attorney to handle my case. With Mr. Manikas' hard work, it is reduced to Infraction case type with an ice cream price fine, no any point. It is the best result for a RECKLESS case. I am really happy with the result. Mr. Manikas is best of the best. I highly recommend Manikas.

Life Saver

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Manikas

I was arrested with a class 5 felony with a minimum 1 year mandatory jail sentence for delivering 2 pounds of weed that wasn't even mine. I would have lost my job, my home. I would have gone bankrupt. Forget about a life after prison. After researching easily 50 different lawyers, I realized Mr. Manikas was the obvious best choice. In the past he has worked as a prosecutor, and KNOWS the very people who were trying to put me away. I did nothing to give the prosecutor any reason to give me leniency so I was definitely looking at the worst possible situation. Mr. Manikas relentlessly worked with the detectives and prosecutors to get me the best possible deal. Instead of a felony, I received a misdemeanor for minor possession, no jail time, no parole officer. Just a restricted driver's license for six months. I have my job, my home and my life. There isn't a day I don't wake up and realize how incredibly fortunate I am.

Great attorney!

Posted by: Javier Reyna about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Manikas

Mr. Manikas help me out a few times with some speeding violations, and each time he was able to get my charges either dismissed or reduced to something that would not affect me with points. This man is very knowledgeable, professional, attentive, helpful, informative and overall wise and fair. Each time that he helped me, he walked me through the process without any hesitation. Always confident and his legal assistants were very helpful as well (customer service is a must for me). I highly recommend Mr. Manikas and I can assure you that you wouldn't regret it. His knowledge and experience makes this guy one of the best ones out there!

Attorney of the year! The Real MVP

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Manikas

What an amazing guy! Promptly on time, fixed my aggressive driving ticket just to a speeding ticket and pricey but worth every penny. I enjoyed him representing me and if I ever need help I know the man to go to. Highly recommended!

Highly Recommend Mr. Manikas

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Manikas

Mr. Manikas handled several cases for me. When I first met with him, he gave me helpful recommendations that not only helped my cases but also helped me better my life. His knowledge of the legal system and his previous experience working as a prosecutor helped him to handle my cases with skill. Out of 7 charges that Mr. Manikas handled, 6 were completely dropped. The only charge that wasn't dropped was a felony charge that he got pled down to a misdemeanor with all jail time suspended. Not only is Mr. Manikas a great lawyer, but he is a great person as well. Despite the fact that I ended up with 7 charges over the course of 17 days while I was in active alcoholism, he never once made me feel judged. As a result of following Mr. Manikas's recommendations and his expertise with the law, I was able to get my life back.

Great Lawyer - All Charges Reduced or Dismissed

Posted by: Kaki about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Manikas

Mr. Manikas has represented me on a number of charges over the years. He is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and well prepared. In each case, Mr. Manikas was able to either get my charge completely dismissed or reduced to a much less serious charge. In January in Fairfax County, Mr. Manikas was able to get my DWI reduced to a non-DWI charge and was able to avoid all jail time and keep the fine very low. He was able to do this even though my blood alcohol level was above the legal limit. On a personal level, Mr. Manikas has always treated me with a lot of respect and has gone out of his way to go the extra mile for me. I have referred several friends to him and they have had the same experience.

One of the best I've seen.

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Manikas

I hired Kyle on the recommendation of a longtime friend of mine for an assault charge. Kyle is as sharp as they come. The assault charge was dismissed because of his legal expertise. I would not hesitate to recommend his services to anyone. I wish that Kyle handled Divorce cases; I would fire my present Lawyer and hire him in a heartbeat.

Misdemeanor Case

Posted by: Robert about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Manikas

My son was arrested for having a small amount of marijuana is his car. Kyle worked with the Prosecutor's office to have the case dismissed citing my son's community service, grades, 1st offense, etc. He advised my son on what to do from the initial hearing to the final dismissal of the case. Not only did he get the case dismissed, more importantly my son learned a valuable lesson that sunk in by listening to Kyle's advice.

Outstanding Representation

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyle Manikas

I highly recommend Kyle Manikas. I was facing a speeding ticket of 83mph in a 55 and the result that Mr. Manikas was able to get for me in court was beyond my expectations. He was extremely knowledgable and professional, and he kept me up to date with my case every step of the way.