Brenton Daniel Vincenzes’s Reviews

Brenton Daniel Vincenzes

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Most caring and knowledgeable Lawyer!

    Posted by Janna, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brenton Vincenzes.
    • I hired Brenton 1-6 months ago.
    • Brenton handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Brent is not only a highly skilled litigator, but he expresses compassion and care for his clients as well. He truly strives for justice, and will take the time in order to ensure the best results for his clients. A truly dedidicated and effective lawyer!

  2. Case Dismissed!

    Posted by Akiea, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brenton Vincenzes.
    • I hired Brenton 1-6 months ago.
    • Brenton handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Vincenzes handled my reckless driving ticket in VA. During my free consultation, he informed me of everything I would need to do to give me the best chance at getting my charge reduced to speeding. Because he was so helpful, I decided to hire him as my attorney and I could not have made a better decision. He was thoughtful, responsive, and helpful. He helped to ease my anxieties about my ticket and always kept me well-informed. On the day of my trial, he arrived promptly, on time and handled my case in a professional manner. I'm happy to say that with Mr. Vincenzes representation, my case was DISMISSED! I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience. Thank you!

  3. I highly recommend the services of Mr. Vincenzes

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brenton Vincenzes.
    • I hired Brenton 1-6 months ago.
    • Brenton handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Vincenzes was on top of my situation and worked very diligently in the matter to get my situation resolved immediately. He gave me confidence and peace of mind early in my process. He told me exactly what would happen, and then made it happen. I am very greatful that I was able to be respresented by Mr. Vincenzes, and his knowledge and understanding of the law goes well beyond what you could ask for. I highly recommend the services of Mr. Brenton Vincenzes.

  4. Exceptional service and fortitude

    Posted by Mr. Williams, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brenton Vincenzes.
    • I hired Brenton 6-12 months ago.
    • Brenton handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Top notch professionalism. Mr. Vincenzes was on top of the situation and worked very diligently in the matter to get the situation resolved immediately. His contact with me was in good order and length and he took the time to provide all information that was needed to ensure I understood what was going on. His work exceeded my expectations and I am very greatful that I was able to be respresented by Mr. Vincenzes. His knowledge and understanding of the law goes well beyond what you could ask for. The work and time that he dedicated to my matter showed me and my family that he cared about what was going to happen. If you are looking for someone that is going to put forth the time and effort, then I HIGHLY recommend that you seek the services of Mr. Brenton Vincenzes

  5. HANDS DOWN, THE BEST LAWYER TO HAVE FOR A LIFETIME WITHIN FAIRFAX, VIRGINIA!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brenton Vincenzes.
    • I hired Brenton 1-6 months ago.
    • Brenton handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Brenton Vincenzes was very helpful from day one, even before I decided to retained his services. He was very informative and wanted to genuinely help me from the beginning. From my first meeting with Mr. Vincenzes, I didn't have to look any further, because he had gained my trust and confidence. He even gave me a couple of options to work out on my case when we had our first free consultation. I knew that I had an excellent lawyer, because he is very skillful and knows majority of the judges and how to work out a deal with most of the prosecutors to be more favorable towards the clients cases. He is very prompt, responsive, and the most trustworthy, knowledgeable lawyer that will be on your side. The best lawyer, hands down, in Northern Virginia, Fairfax County area. If you are in need of a lawyer for a Reckless Driving charge, look no further! He is the best and the greatest!

  6. I would definitely hire Brent again!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brenton Vincenzes.
    • I hired Brenton 1-6 months ago.
    • Brenton handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Brent handled my case in a efficient and reliable manner. I had two charges for traffic court and he ended up doing a great job with the prosecutor getting me basically a small fine and court costs! Excellent at keeping me in the loop and returning my calls/emails in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend again!

  7. Experienced lawyer with a wonderful personality!

    Posted by Stephanie,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brenton Vincenzes.

    Mr. Vincenzes was absolutely exceptional to work with. He was very flexible and understanding. He was available day and night, and made it very easy to contact him. His attention to detail, determination, and empathy were key. I am very pleased with his representation and the results of my case. It was a pleasure working with Mr. Vincenzes. I would not hesitate in contacting Mr. Vincenzes should I ever need legal services again.

  8. Skilled Attorney

    Posted by Rufus, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brenton Vincenzes.
    • I hired Brenton 1-6 months ago.
    • Brenton handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    The prosecutor refused to offer a plea deal on general reckless driving despite having a weak case. Mr. Vincenzes accepted the prosecutors and was ready to argue the case in its merit. In the end, I was not convicted of reckless driving (a Class 1 misdemeanor, which could have possibly cost me my job); the judge found me guilty of improper driving (a driving infraction)

  9. Thorough and Fair

    Posted by Fred,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brenton Vincenzes.
    • I hired Brenton 6-12 months ago.

    Brent was able to take me on short notice and got the best possible results for my case. The time and effort he put in my case can not be duplicated. Brent your awesome thanks for your Help!!

  10. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Michael, a Violent Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brenton Vincenzes.
    • I hired Brenton 6-12 months ago.
    • Brenton handled my Violent Crime matter.

    Mr. Vincenzes was great. His attention to detail and response to my inquiry was as fast and accurate that a person looking for representation could ask for. I felt very comfortable in talking to Mr. Vincenes . He was courteous and professional and I felt confident I had hired the right person for the job. I hope my troubles are behind me but if a mistake should strike again I know who to call.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

703-665-3719