Bradley R. Henson’s Reviews

Bradley R. Henson

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. One of the best young attorneys in Fairfax County, VA

    Posted by Nathan, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Henson.
    • I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Henson is an excellent lawyer, I would highly recommend in fairfax. With his representation I was able to defeat a driving on revoked license charge, the case was dismissed due to a clerical error of a previous judgement, that he himself discovered. I would definitely use Mr. Henson again.

  2. Lysandra Pachuta is a great attorney!

    Posted by Eric, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Henson.
    • I hired Bradley 6-12 months ago.
    • Bradley handled my Transportation matter.

    Lysandra Pachuta is a great attorney! I had a reckless driving charge, they could suspend my licence and give me up to $2500 fine. Lysandra Pachuta did he job on highest level, and tanks to her, reckless driving charge was dropped. I will definitely recommend Lysandra to everyone who needs an attorney, because she is professional lawyer, and easygoing person.

  3. Awesome lawyer

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Henson.
    • I hired Bradley 6-12 months ago.
    • Bradley handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Mr. Henson attended my court date on my behalf. I was pulled over going 80mph in a 55 mph zone with the risk of a reckless driving charge or misdemeanor. I ended up only having to pay about $150 for the fine and an infraction which was about 2 points. I was happy with this because of the other possible consequences. He was honest about everything and never pushed me to hire him as my lawyer. It was my decision in the end and I was happy with it.

  4. Best traffic ticket attorney!!!

    Posted by Satish, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Henson.
    • I hired Bradley 6-12 months ago.
    • Bradley handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Mr.Henson helped reduce my reckless driving ticket to a failure to obey traffic sign violation. Highly recommend.

  5. Excellent

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Henson.
    • I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I was very worried when I was charged with reckless driving for doing 85 in a 60 on the highway which is a misdemeanor crime in VA. While other attorneys I spoke to tried to frighten me and asked for unreasonable fees, Mr. Henson was honest and forthright about the situation and his fees were very fair. He appeared in court on my behalf and was able to get the charge reduced to a relatively minor speeding infraction. I highly recommend this attorney.

  6. Reckless Driving

    Posted by Jamie, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Henson.
    • I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He is helpful, efficient, trustworthy and open. He told me what he would do and got right to it. My charge was reduced in only two days. Highly recommend Mr Henson to anyone.

  7. Court Champion

    Posted by Jesse, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Henson.
    • I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had a reckless driving charge for doing 82MPH in a 55MPH zone just outside of Dulles Airport. I was pretty overwhelmed by the possible penalties, which included 30-90 days suspension of my license, several points on my record and a whopping $1500-$2500 fine. YIKES! A few weeks before my court date I received about 20 letters/postcards in the mail from different attorneys, one of them being Henson & Pachuta. I called several of them for a price quote along with possible defense strategies. Bradley Henson presented the best line of defense for a reasonable cost, and on top of that, I had a good feeling about him. I hired him as my attorney and completed a couple of tasks that he requested, ie. Pulling my Maryland Driving Record and completing a Defensive Driving Course. I supplied Mr. Henson with said information and he appeared at the trial in my place. Along with with cooperation of the prosecutor, Bradley was able to have penalties reduced to a speeding violation @74mph in a 55mph zone, a fine of $150, 2 points on my license and NO SUSPENSION. I would highly recommend hiring Bradley Henson as representation for traffic violations in the state of VA.

  8. Helped get my charge reduced

    Posted by Dylan, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bradley Henson.
    • I hired Bradley 1-3 years ago.
    • Bradley handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was charged with misdemeanor reckless driving in Virginia. Brad was able to get a deal to reduce the charge to simple speeding, saving me money and a misdemeanor on my record. He had me informed as to my options throughout in case a settlement was not reached, but was then able to reach one. I'd definitely recommend.

Call now for a free consultation.

703-822-4701