Back to Michael’s Profile

Michael has received 40 client reviews

None Better!

Posted by: Bonnie, a Business client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Darrow

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Michael P Darrow is one of the best lawyers and human beings I have ever known. He walked us through a difficult situation and achieved the best possible outcome under extremely difficult circumstances in our case. His sharp mind and extensive knowledge of the law is only exceeded by his unwavering determination and commitment to his client's best interests.

There is no one better

Posted by: a Real Estate client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Darrow

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have worked with Mike Darrow on and off for approximately 10 years now on several different matters. I have used him for real estate transactions; real estate contract law; business contract matters; and general defense. I have used him when I was the plaintiff and when I was the defendant. There is no one better. He is honest. He is just. There is no nonsense. He is a bull-dog. If you are going up against him, you better start thinking about settlement terms. Yet he values us as clients. He understands the total financial impact of litigation and tries to minimize costs where effective. His process is effective and he is quick to respond. I have referred three people to Mr. Darrow and I know all three are just has happy, if not more. Don't bother looking for another attorney, just don't hog all his time as we need him too.

Excellent attorney

Posted by: a Business client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Darrow

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I have worked w/ Mike for many years on many different issues, but personal and professional. He is honest, and values my wallet and trys to help me keep full. His knowledge and no nonsense attitude has serve me well in victories he's acheived representing me. I could only suggest that any client that he has time to represent is in the best hands possible. In fact, Mr. Darrow's entire firm is made up of outstanding attorneys and if Mr. Darrow is unavaiable, any of their associates would be a good choise.

Client Review

Posted by: a Contracts client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Darrow

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Contracts & Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Darrow is a common sense lawyer who's integrety proceeds him. His guidence throughout our case was concise and always well researched. He agressively pursued our cause and quickly and efficiently helped to bring our case to positive end. Mr. Darrow would be the first attorney I would suggest to any friend for help in any legal matters.

30 years of excellence

Posted by: a Debt Collection client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Darrow

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Debt Collection matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

We have been very satisfied with Mike Darrow's success in representing us over many years. Our relationship began prior to his current practice when he performed mainly debt collection work for us, and it continues to this day. We have never thought of looking elsewhere.

Knowledge, Integrity, Service, and Commitment

Posted by: a Construction client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Darrow

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Construction & Development matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

During my 37 years doing business across the United States and abroad, I have dealt with large law firms, mid-sized, and sole practitioners for personal and business matters. From numerous and varied experiences, I feel totally confident in stating that Michael Darrow is one of the most outstanding lawyers I have met. His knowledge, integrity and service are without match. I have used his services in a wide variety of business and real estate matters and have found that his advice and guidance is always well researched and concise, allowing me to make better decisions and avoid many business pitfalls, which has saved me time and money. In the 10 plus years I have been doing business with him, his fees have always been reasonable and more importantly, a great value. Without question, Michael Darrow has proven to be the best of the best and will remain my first choice in all matters that require an attorney. I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.

Client Review

Posted by: a Construction client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Darrow

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Construction & Development matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I have been extremely pleased with Michael's handling of our case to date. He has quickly and efficiently reviewed the matter at hand, affirmed our position and aggressively pursued all means available to attempt a speedy resolve to our case. I am confident that with Michael on-board, we will finally get paid for a lot of hard work our customer directed us to do but now doesn't want to pay for.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: a Construction client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Darrow

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Construction & Development matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I believe he is one of the best attorneys in Annapolis he has helped me and my family with real-estate matters, medical issues partnershipsetc. I have known him over thirty years and consider him the best possibble choice for someone in need. Mary E. Russell

Experienced, Integrity,Respected,Trusted

Posted by: connie cadwell, a Real Estate client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Darrow

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I can recommend with complete confidence, Michael Darrow. I have personally worked with Michael in a real estate transaction. Mr. Darrows responsiveness is beyond the call of service. He responds immediately by email and his excellant staff with copies in mail. Michael is extremely professional and respected in the Annapolis Community. His reputation in the community speaks for itself. He is the best when you desire a trusted and experience Attorney in Maryland!

Client

Posted by: a Debt Collection client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Darrow

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Debt Collection matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.