Marc Gregory Snyder’s Reviews

Marc Gregory Snyder

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Big al, baby 1800hurt123

    Posted by Justin,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Marc Snyder.

    This is my man. Him and his peeps took me in when I got wrecked up in a car crash. Tough to get in touch with him, but probably because he's on the case. Got the case settled, got my check! Gotta get paid? Gotta call big al!

  2. Quick and Trustworthy

    Posted by Jasmine, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc Snyder.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Marc was especially helpful with my Personal Injury case. His assistant Joe was on top of everything and answered all my calls. They kept me informed of everything going on. I definitely recommend The Law Offices of Marc G. Snyder to anyone who needs a Personal Injury Lawyer. I also referred my brother to Marc for his criminal charge and he was very happy with his case!

  3. Very professional!

    Posted by Jens, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc Snyder.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Marc worked tirelessly on my case. Was very professional and guided me through the process all the way through.

  4. Helped me out when I was in a tough spot

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc Snyder.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am a local business owner, who in an economic downturn was forced to lay off several employees. In a backlash, I was wrongfully accused of harassing one of the laid off employees, and charged with several counts of phone fraud.
    Fortunately, I hired Mr. Snyder, who quickly worked to subside the threat of a criminal conviction, and help me get through the situation with the charges being dropped.

    Thanks Marc!

  5. excellent attorney

    Posted by Marissa, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc Snyder.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    this guy is THE ONE you want to go to for any PI work! he helped me understand everything about my case and worked with me for the best outcome!

  6. Grateful Client

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc Snyder.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    When I was injured in an accident I had a lot of questions. Attorney snyder and his great staff answered all of them. They never seemed annoyed with me when I could call 2 or 3 times a week, and seemed to always have the answer. They handled my case quickly, and I couldn't be any more happy with the results!

  7. Life Siver

    Posted by Jamal Crawford, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc Snyder.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was in a pretty serious auto accident about a year ago. I broke my right arm in the accident, and a few days after I got out of the hospital the insurance company from the car that caused the accident called me an offered me $2,800 to settle my case. I called attorney snyder and he handled my case. After finishing up with the doctors he got me a much larger settlement! I am incredibly thankful that I called him

  8. Great lawyer and staff

    Posted by Farliegh, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc Snyder.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Marc thank you so much for your hard work and perseverance on my accident case! I think you are a wonderful personable excellent attorney. I will definitely have you as my lawyer if i happen to get into another accident! I am very pleased with the amount of the settlement. God Bless you.
    PS: Joe is also an excellent Paralegal he is very efficient and extremely helpful when returning calls.
    Again, thank you all very much you have made me very happy!

  9. Absolute Transparency I have never experienced before Marc Snyder Law Firm!

    Posted by Henry, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc Snyder.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have had injury cases in the past with other attorneys. None let me know everything going on in my case like Marc Snyder does.
    When i met him for my settlement check he gave me a breakdown of all costs and medical bills. I knew what money I was getting and why!

  10. Trustworthy, Honest Lawyer

    Posted by Shanene, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Marc Snyder.
    • I hired Marc more than 3 years ago.
    • Marc handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    One of the most trustworthy, honest lawyers I ever had. Marc kept me informed at all times about my situation and satisfied my claims!