Back to Cynthia’s Profile

Cynthia has received 6 client reviews

Very Understanding Lawyer!

Posted by: a Immigration client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cynthia Rosenberg

I hired Cynthia 6-12 months ago.

Cynthia handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Cynthia handled both my H1B and it's transfer details. She was very responsive, always got back to me on emails and promptly sent me notifications of any important updates on my case status. I'd whole heartedly recommend Cynthia to anyone looking for help with immigration services! Her ethical guideline is "Tikkun Olam" -- 'repairing the world', and she is doing an excellent job at it by helping the U.S stay the land of immigrants! :)

Can not find words to describle how good she is!

Posted by: a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cynthia Rosenberg

I hired Cynthia 1-3 years ago.

Cynthia handled my Immigration matter.

I am so lucky to work with Cynthia.All good words match her. Smart, considerable, reliable and professional. I think she is the one who loves the law and take great care of her client with a mercy and kind heart. Best lawyer in the world!

Immigration Lawyer Par Excellence!

Posted by: Olu', a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cynthia Rosenberg

I hired Cynthia 1-3 years ago.

Cynthia handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Cynthia knows her onions! Not only by books but also by experience! Very passionate and considerate. I had a good story to tell using her as my immigration lawyer, I got my GC in record time! smooth and fast.

Best immigration laweyr!

Posted by: Alexander, a Immigration client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cynthia Rosenberg

I hired Cynthia more than 3 years ago.

Cynthia handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Rosenberg is a wonderful person and true professional. She has a great personality and very clever. I 'm very happy to have her as an attoreny and would recoment to anyone who required the immigration law service.

Highly Recommend

Posted by: a Immigration client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cynthia Rosenberg

I hired Cynthia more than 3 years ago.

Cynthia handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Cynthia helped me with all the paperwork required for filing for her Green Card. Then I filed for myself. She has been very patient with all my queries across the board. I highly recommend her.

I have find the lawyer the i have hoppe for

Posted by: a Immigration client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Cynthia Rosenberg

Cynthia handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have search so long and sometimes I was wondering if I find somebody who will reallly work and fight for my interese no mather what. I have find the lawyer the i have hoppe for. Now I just pray that she will take my case, regarding hare answers, the art who she talk to my, hat knowledgeable, education, experience and Honesty, I truly shore, that she is the lawyer the people need. Thank you Mrs. Rosenberg and thank America that you have still peopled the fight for people’s legal rights and Life’s! God Bless al decent people! God bless America!