Back to Lee’s Profile

Client Review

Lee has received 42 client reviews

Best Lawyer

Posted by: Steve 8 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Eidelberg

Lee contacted me instead of me trying to get a response from him for my daughters case,and even more, a case I did not pay him for.He is really does care. I would highly recommend him .You wont find a better lawyer that will help you .He is proactive,and on your side always.

Serious Traffic Violation

Posted by: Mike 13 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Eidelberg

My 17 year old son received his provisional license, and had only been driving for two months, when he arrived home early one evening with a ticket for driving 91 MPH in a posted limit of 50. This carried 5 points and a guilty conviction would have been damaging to his record and my insurance rate. I contacted Mr. Eidelberg who had a very reasonable rate and walked me through the process Jake needed to follow to ensure a favorable outcome in court. Today was that court day, and I'm happy to say my son received a PBJ verdict with no points and his fine was considerably reduced. Mr. Eidelberg comes highly recommended by me. He is very knowledgeable, kept in touch with us at every turn and we never had a doubt this was going to be money well spent. If you live in this area and need help, as I did, you don't have to look any further than here.

Best Lawyer

Posted by: Steve 24 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Eidelberg

Lee has been the best Lawyer I have ever meant. He has been representing my daughter and she messed up and has had more charges since he agreed to represent her.He has never given up.He stays ahead of whats coming up and made sure her best interest is represented.He always responds to my concerns usually with in 30 minutes,which is rare with the lawyers I have dealt with in the past.I went through a meltdown where my daughter was held in jail on a charge that I didn't hire him for, and he helped me and walked me through it.He is not only a good lawyer,but a really good person.He always emails back to me,I called him when i had no hope, and we talked and made me feel at ease ,and had control over the situation. He does,Lee is the best !!

Hit & Run along with many other Violations

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Eidelberg

I hired Lee 1-6 months ago.

Lee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I want to begin by saying Lee is the Best. I hired him for my dad who didn't have a license and was involved in a hit & run. Not only did my dad hit one car and kept going, but he hit two cars. On top of that he had 37 violations. 36 of the 37 violations were dismissed. My father ended up receiving a year of probation and community service. I believe this would not have been in my dads favor if we didn't have such a distinguished and professional lawyer like Lee. It was definitely a case that neither the judge or Lee had ever seen. Lee proved he can handle "never before seen cases". Excellent lawyer overall!!!

Very prompt

Posted by: Stu, a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Eidelberg

I hired Lee 1-6 months ago.

Lee handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Lee has always contacted me right away and has answered all my questions.He even got a postponement for my daughters trial the same day I paid him , and 6 days before the court date.He spent many hours through email discussing her case even before I paid the retainer.I am so impressed with his honesty and his advice .Lee has been awesome,I will follow up,I feel confident he is the best Lawyer for my daughter

So grateful I chose Mr. Eidelberg

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Eidelberg

I hired Lee 6-12 months ago.

Lee handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Just after graduating from school I got into some trouble after drinking and making some terrible decisions. I had no idea what to do. I thought I had ruined my life. I knew I had to get an attorney and couldn't really find one I was comfortable with until I met Lee. I called Lee while he was on vacation and less than an hour later I had a response. The response sounded like all of the other lawyers I talked to until he told me everything possible he was going to try, and assured me everything was going to be okay. After meeting with him was the first time I felt good about my future in weeks and I knew I needed him to represent me. Both Lee and his assistant Mark did everything they possibly could for me and kept me up to date on everything that was going on. While all the other Lawyers I talked to told me they could most likely get me probation before judgement, Lee was confident he could get my case dropped. Two months later, and that was exactly what he did. I don't know where i'd be right now if it wasn't for Lee. If you need representation, I would STRONGLY recommend Lee Eidelberg.

He is the very best lawyer you'll find!!!

Posted by: Henry, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Eidelberg

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

Lee handled my Criminal Defense matter.

READ THIS!!!! Mr. Lee Eidelberg is by far the best attorney you will find on this site, you will not find anyone better, period. My co-worker asked me to drive him to a pharmacy so he could submit and pick up a perscription. When I drove him back so that he could pick it up, we were arrested by what seemed like the whole police force. To make matters worse, I had foolishly signed all my rights away and made a statement. I admitted to knowing my co-worker was involved with drugs, admitted that I was the owner of a Marijuana pipe, admitted I was driving, and I admitted that I drove him to two other pharmacies before the current one. I was charged with conspiracy, possession with intent to distribute oxycodone, Possession of marijuana, and possession of Paraphernalia. Then later the prosecutor upped the charges even further to Conspiracy, Felony possession of a fraudulent prescription and Felony possession with intent to distribute. I went on Avo.com and I found Mr. Eidelberg and all the awsome reviews he had, but it seemed like he handled more DUI stuff, yet still I went to see him anyways. He was straight up with me, he read me the penalty directly from the book and let me read it afterward; I was looking at up to 20 years in prison---20 YEARS!!!. I was distraught. He told me not to lose hope. I hired him and he immediately began filing motions for discovery, he got in contact with the prosecutor, he checked on what was happening with my former co-worker, he suggested what programs I needed to start, he told me what I should be doing, everything you could think of he began doing. He always stayed in contact , even on weekends and when he was out of town, he never took longer than 1-2 hours to respond to a question, ever. Mr. Eidelberg tried to talk to my former co-worker to see if he would exculpate me but then the guy started trying to push everything on me. He even told the prosecutor that I was an oxycodone addict and not simply a drug dealer but a full blown drug lord controlling part of the city. Then the trial got pushed back because my former co-worker had not yet found a lawyer. To say the least the judge was not impressed. It really seemed like things couldn't get worse, Every thing that could go wrong was going wrong. Yet Mr. Eidelberg stayed very calm and practical, he remained unsurprised in the least, he had predicted everything and we had discussed it months in advance. Then the day before the new trial date Mr. Eidelberg called me and said he needed to talk with me, he had some news. I asked him if it was good news or bad news. He said it was possibly good but he had to talk to me first. When I got there he said he had worked out a possible plea with the Prosecutor. The plea was, if I did only 80 hours of community service by the end of the year they would stop prosecuting me and within 3 years I could even expunge the fact that I was ever even arrested. I looked at him silent, my mouth gaping, and totally dumbfounded. He looked back at me simply expecting a yes or a no to the offer, but I was too far in shock to talk, so he continued. In his usual calm and logical demeanor, he told me he was going to try to press the prosecutor even further. After the 80 hours were completed, he was going to push that the case be totally dismissed and the arrest along with it so that I wouldn't even have to wait the 3 years. THE PENALTY WENT FROM A POSSIBLE 20 YEARS TO A MERE 80 HOURS OF COMMUNITY SERVICE! I could not be happier, if you want the best Lawyer around I can not recommend him enough, Hire Mr. Eidelberg! The man is a legal wizard, changing your situation for the better.

Lee Knows What He is Doing!

Posted by: a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Eidelberg

After an issue revolving around a fake ID, Lee helped me through the necessary steps to preempt any legal ramifications (i.e. jail time or fines). He was always very easy to get in touch with and was extremely knowledgable about what steps needed to be taken.

Excellent. Helped me keep my life on track.

Posted by: Christopher over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Eidelberg

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

I hired Mr. Eidelberg to help me with charges that were brought against me. He immediately started on my case months before my trial. I know other lawyers wait until a few weeks before the trial, but not Mr. Eidelberg. He guided me on how to approach the case and contacted the prosecutor and he negotiated a deal to help keep my life in check. I am a college student and without him, I would have a criminal record for a stupid mistake. He is well worth the money.

Believe the positive reviews

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Eidelberg

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

Lee handled my Criminal Defense matter.

We hired Mr. Eidelberg to represent our son for a misdemeanor charge. Mr. Eidelberg was professional, honest and thorough with the handling of our son's case. The outcome was positive and we could not be more pleased. Words cannot convey the heartfelt gratitude we have for this gentleman. If you are reading this review because you are seeking legal counsel, believe me when I tell you that Mr. Eidelberg will not disappoint you.