Back to Lee’s Profile

Client Review

Lee has received 38 client reviews

Very prompt

Posted by: Stu, a Criminal Defense client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Eidelberg

I hired Lee 1-6 months ago.

Lee handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Lee has always contacted me right away and has answered all my questions.He even got a postponement for my daughters trial the same day I paid him , and 6 days before the court date.He spent many hours through email discussing her case even before I paid the retainer.I am so impressed with his honesty and his advice .Lee has been awesome,I will follow up,I feel confident he is the best Lawyer for my daughter

So grateful I chose Mr. Eidelberg

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Eidelberg

I hired Lee 1-6 months ago.

Lee handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Just after graduating from school I got into some trouble after drinking and making some terrible decisions. I had no idea what to do. I thought I had ruined my life. I knew I had to get an attorney and couldn't really find one I was comfortable with until I met Lee. I called Lee while he was on vacation and less than an hour later I had a response. The response sounded like all of the other lawyers I talked to until he told me everything possible he was going to try, and assured me everything was going to be okay. After meeting with him was the first time I felt good about my future in weeks and I knew I needed him to represent me. Both Lee and his assistant Mark did everything they possibly could for me and kept me up to date on everything that was going on. While all the other Lawyers I talked to told me they could most likely get me probation before judgement, Lee was confident he could get my case dropped. Two months later, and that was exactly what he did. I don't know where i'd be right now if it wasn't for Lee. If you need representation, I would STRONGLY recommend Lee Eidelberg.

He is the very best lawyer you'll find!!!

Posted by: Henry, a Criminal Defense client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Eidelberg

I hired Lee 6-12 months ago.

Lee handled my Criminal Defense matter.

READ THIS!!!! Mr. Lee Eidelberg is by far the best attorney you will find on this site, you will not find anyone better, period. My co-worker asked me to drive him to a pharmacy so he could submit and pick up a perscription. When I drove him back so that he could pick it up, we were arrested by what seemed like the whole police force. To make matters worse, I had foolishly signed all my rights away and made a statement. I admitted to knowing my co-worker was involved with drugs, admitted that I was the owner of a Marijuana pipe, admitted I was driving, and I admitted that I drove him to two other pharmacies before the current one. I was charged with conspiracy, possession with intent to distribute oxycodone, Possession of marijuana, and possession of Paraphernalia. Then later the prosecutor upped the charges even further to Conspiracy, Felony possession of a fraudulent prescription and Felony possession with intent to distribute. I went on Avo.com and I found Mr. Eidelberg and all the awsome reviews he had, but it seemed like he handled more DUI stuff, yet still I went to see him anyways. He was straight up with me, he read me the penalty directly from the book and let me read it afterward; I was looking at up to 20 years in prison---20 YEARS!!!. I was distraught. He told me not to lose hope. I hired him and he immediately began filing motions for discovery, he got in contact with the prosecutor, he checked on what was happening with my former co-worker, he suggested what programs I needed to start, he told me what I should be doing, everything you could think of he began doing. He always stayed in contact , even on weekends and when he was out of town, he never took longer than 1-2 hours to respond to a question, ever. Mr. Eidelberg tried to talk to my former co-worker to see if he would exculpate me but then the guy started trying to push everything on me. He even told the prosecutor that I was an oxycodone addict and not simply a drug dealer but a full blown drug lord controlling part of the city. Then the trial got pushed back because my former co-worker had not yet found a lawyer. To say the least the judge was not impressed. It really seemed like things couldn't get worse, Every thing that could go wrong was going wrong. Yet Mr. Eidelberg stayed very calm and practical, he remained unsurprised in the least, he had predicted everything and we had discussed it months in advance. Then the day before the new trial date Mr. Eidelberg called me and said he needed to talk with me, he had some news. I asked him if it was good news or bad news. He said it was possibly good but he had to talk to me first. When I got there he said he had worked out a possible plea with the Prosecutor. The plea was, if I did only 80 hours of community service by the end of the year they would stop prosecuting me and within 3 years I could even expunge the fact that I was ever even arrested. I looked at him silent, my mouth gaping, and totally dumbfounded. He looked back at me simply expecting a yes or a no to the offer, but I was too far in shock to talk, so he continued. In his usual calm and logical demeanor, he told me he was going to try to press the prosecutor even further. After the 80 hours were completed, he was going to push that the case be totally dismissed and the arrest along with it so that I wouldn't even have to wait the 3 years. THE PENALTY WENT FROM A POSSIBLE 20 YEARS TO A MERE 80 HOURS OF COMMUNITY SERVICE! I could not be happier, if you want the best Lawyer around I can not recommend him enough, Hire Mr. Eidelberg! The man is a legal wizard, changing your situation for the better.

Lee Knows What He is Doing!

Posted by: a client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Eidelberg

After an issue revolving around a fake ID, Lee helped me through the necessary steps to preempt any legal ramifications (i.e. jail time or fines). He was always very easy to get in touch with and was extremely knowledgable about what steps needed to be taken.

Excellent. Helped me keep my life on track.

Posted by: Christopher about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Eidelberg

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

I hired Mr. Eidelberg to help me with charges that were brought against me. He immediately started on my case months before my trial. I know other lawyers wait until a few weeks before the trial, but not Mr. Eidelberg. He guided me on how to approach the case and contacted the prosecutor and he negotiated a deal to help keep my life in check. I am a college student and without him, I would have a criminal record for a stupid mistake. He is well worth the money.

Believe the positive reviews

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Eidelberg

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

Lee handled my Criminal Defense matter.

We hired Mr. Eidelberg to represent our son for a misdemeanor charge. Mr. Eidelberg was professional, honest and thorough with the handling of our son's case. The outcome was positive and we could not be more pleased. Words cannot convey the heartfelt gratitude we have for this gentleman. If you are reading this review because you are seeking legal counsel, believe me when I tell you that Mr. Eidelberg will not disappoint you.

highely recommended

Posted by: pat, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Eidelberg

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

Lee handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

mr eidelberg picked up the phone the first time i called and was available to me every time after. he quickly ended my case and i would highly recommend him. he is the best attorney i have worked with.

5 POINTS AVOIDENCE for Mr. Eidelberg's representation

Posted by: Ray, a Transportation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Eidelberg

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

Lee handled my Transportation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I would like to recommend Mr. Eidelberg without reservation. I came across his profile because I read positive reviews on Avvo and I would like to pass along with my own review to help more people in need of a good lawyer. Mr. Eidelberg helped me avoid 5 POINTS for speeding due to his extremely professionalism and courtroom demeanor. He was always responsive to answer my questions and provided explanations when necessary. Without Mr. Eidelberg's representation, my driver's license would have been suspended. My only regret would be for not contacting Mr. Eidelberg earlier for my previous traffic violation. Otherwise, I would have a clean record for now. Please give him a call when you find yourself in a similar situation and let the professionals handle it!

Lee's Consult was Superior

Posted by: Peter, a Speeding Ticket client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Eidelberg

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

Lee handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I contacted Lee seeking representation for a speeding ticket. Since, I had a sterling driving record Lee advised that I didn't actually need representation at all. He educated me on what the court looks for in traffic cases, what to expect the Judge to say, what to say to the Judge, how to prepare, what the most likely outcome would be, and what the appeal process was if in the odd case it didn't work out right. Well, it worked out just perfectly. I must recommend Lee for his honest frankness, deep knowledge, and very effective consult.

Excellent legal representation following car accident

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lee Eidelberg

I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.

Lee handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Lee and his assistant Terry were tremendously helpful in handling my auto injury case. From our first consultation to final settlement about 8 months later, Lee and Terry were thorough in explaining all of my options to me, checking in, and making sure I was satisfied with my medical care following the accident. Any time I had a question regarding medical paperwork or insurance correspondence, Lee and Terry were quick to reply and clear up any issues. I felt that I could be candid with my concerns while we were awaiting settlement, and they practiced compassion and utmost professionalism at each step.