Back to Jeffrey’s Profile

Client Review

Jeffrey has received 5 client reviews

Review for Jeffrey Rosenfeld

Posted by: Judith, a Contracts client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Rosenfeld

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

After hearing Mr. Rosenfeld speak to a group of company owners, I retained him to help with contractual issues my company, Alpine Services, Inc., was having on a job in April of 2007. He worked with us on this issue until it was resolved in our favor. Since then he has worked with us on contractual issues as well as collections issues. In each case he has helped us come out on top of the problem. He has helped us collect money that seemed uncollectable by directing us in what actions to take. Mr. Rosenfeld is very knowledgeable, and savy. He has always been available even in emergencies during non-office hours. He is low-key, conservative in his action recommendations, and very effective and result oriented. We at Alpine think he is a rare and wonderful advocate. I would recommend him to anyone with business issues.

Premier Concepts, Inc. Review

Posted by: Chris, a Contracts client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Rosenfeld

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have used Jeff for many contract / agreement situations. He is efficient, timely in all work and responses and very thorough. I believe his knowledge and experience to be excellent and I would recommedn Jeff to anyone.

Jeff Rosenfeld Review

Posted by: a Debt Collection client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Rosenfeld

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Debt Collection matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jeff has handled numerous debt collections for us and has been nothing short of professional and effective.

Contract Review and Proffessional Services

Posted by: Matt, a Contracts client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Rosenfeld

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have always found Mr. Rosenfeld to be direct, clear and to the point. He has given us invaluable assistance through the years. He reviews all of our contracts and we will continue to happily use him nowe and in the future.

General Manager

Posted by: Mike, a Contracts client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Rosenfeld

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jeff is uniquely capable of presenting the overall "big" picture, helping me avoid allowing emotions to become part of the decision making process.