Back to Lawrence’s Profile

Client Review

Lawrence has received 18 client reviews

Larry the Life Saver

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Greenberg

I was in wholly unfamiliar territory with my case and Larry actually met with me on his day off to discuss it with me. This was a real help to me because waiting several days before seeing a lawyer would have multiplied the stress. I was facing outrageous charges for what should have been a clear case of self-defense. Larry was knowledgable and reassuring, but most of all he was speedy. Had I gone with a less experienced lawyer its doubtful my case would have gone as well as it did. He really was a life-saver.

Lead foot woes

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Lawrence Greenberg

I hired Lawrence 1-3 years ago.

Lawrence handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Larry always has something up his sleeve to make the most devastating or far fetched case, winnable. I can appreciate the positive steps he recommended for me to take prior to my court dates for my repeat traffic violations, 2 of which resulted in probation before judgment, despite an already spotty driving record. Larry has great working relationships with all of the legal minds any defendant can imagine and is very personable, yet professional, with all of his clients.

Larry Greenberg Attorney

Posted by: Randy, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Greenberg

I hired Lawrence 1-3 years ago.

Lawrence handled my Criminal Defense matter.

best attorney I have ever used by far. I have used Mr Greenberg many times I have been absolutely more than satisfied in every case.highly responsive very ethical extremely good in a courtroom

Highly Recommended Lawyer

Posted by: Patrick, a Personal Injury client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Greenberg

I hired Lawrence 1-3 years ago.

Lawrence handled my Personal Injury matter.

Larry and his firm protected my interests and well being after a car accident. The other driver was under insured. Larry's knowledge and experience allowed me to get the help I needed while my own insurance company could have cared less.

Excellent attorney

Posted by: Tony G, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Greenberg

I hired Lawrence 1-3 years ago.

Lawrence handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I hired larry at Greenberg law firm and I must say he definitely is worth well more than he charges . He handles your case himself unlike most other firms and he does it very well. Facing jail time is a stressful enough thing but I must say I felt perfectly safe . He keeps you in the loop and fights for you . All in all larry is the best in the business and I would never hire another attorney ever again ! His firm is a group of fighters that hates to loose . That says a lot about them . Thanks larry !

Awesome Attorney

Posted by: Claudia, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Greenberg

I hired Lawrence 1-3 years ago.

Lawrence handled my Criminal Defense matter.

We felt very comfortable with Mr. Greenberg and felt like he truly cared about winning our case. He was very accessible and responded to our emails and phone calls in a timely manner. Although he had a very busy schedule handling other cases, we always felt like our case was important to him and that we were not just another number.

THE MAN WHO ALWAYS HAS A PLAN!

Posted by: Michelle, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Greenberg

Lawrence handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Larry saved my family! No words can express the gratitude that I have for him. There are so many great things to say, I have no idea where to begin. The case that Larry represented us for was a criminal offense. He goes above and beyond to ensure that his clients are represented with the upmost expertise, sound judgment and compassion. To put it delicately, this is a guy that knows his stuff! If you are looking for expert legal representation, he is surely the guy to call. Larry has helped my family and me in so many ways. I highly recommend him for all services.

Hardworking and positive

Posted by: Wayne, a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Greenberg

I hired Lawrence 1-3 years ago.

Lawrence handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have used Mr. Greenberg a few times and have had nothing but positive results. I have also referred him to a few people and they are very pleased with his services. I highly recommend Mr. Greenberg!!

Top Notch Guy

Posted by: Daniel Stickney, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Greenberg

I hired Lawrence 1-3 years ago.

Lawrence handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I am a Police Officer that has had many interactions with Attorneys and I have never met a guy that can compare to Larry. I was charged criminally where the State provided little or no information concerning the alleged offenses against making extremely difficult preparing my Defense. Larry was able to defend me and show many flaws in the State's case. Larry did so well defending me that the Jury came back with a Not Guilty verdict in less than twenty minutes. Larry stands for what is right and I will recommend him to anyone needing legal representation especially fellow Police Officers. Larry thanks for all that you have done for my family and I. Sincerely

The best attorney imaginable

Posted by: Kara, a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Greenberg

I hired Lawrence 1-3 years ago.

Lawrence handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Larry is an AMAZING lawyer and person in general. He went above and beyond for us. He is knoweldgable and professional beyond words. I will forever be greatful to him for helping my family and giving us our lives back. There is absolutely no one I would recommend more than Larry. He is without a doubt, the BEST there is!