Jeremy Michael Eldridge’s Reviews

Jeremy Michael Eldridge

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Out of state client

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Eldridge.
    • I hired Jeremy 6-12 months ago.
    • Jeremy handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I wholeheartedly recommend Jeremy Eldridge. I live out of state and wanted to clear up a traffic incident from over 8 years ago. He was able to quickly gain rapport over email and telephone conversations. I had never dealt with any sort of legal issues before and he clearly and professionally explained details without sounding condescending. He never expressed judgement and made me feel he truly had my best interests at heart. I was regularly kept abreast of where the case stood and what the possible outcomes could be. Mr. Eldridge was honest and patient and took my schedule into account. I did have to travel to MD for my court date and meeting Mr. Eldridge in person was even more personable than I had expected... AND he managed to have my case thrown out. So, need I say more? My outcome was ideal and he made the process as painless as possible. Thank you!

  2. Amazing lawyer, even better customer service

    Posted by Roberta,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Eldridge.
    • I hired Jeremy 1-3 years ago.

    I hired Mr. Eldridge to represent my son on a relatively minor charge. I was worried this charge would impact my son's future. Mr. Eldridge was fast moving, responsive, and every time I had a question, he answered it fully. I was always nervous about hiring a lawyer, but he made me very comfortable, and I understood the process. Not to mention, he won my son's case!

  3. Amazing!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Eldridge.
    • I hired Jeremy 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I've worked with different attorneys in varies capacities and the service provide by Mr. Eldridge far exceeded my expectation. Not only was Mr. Eldridge pleasant to work with - he was able to communicate the entire process. I was well informed during the whole process. Mr. Eldridge went out of his way to make sure my questions were answered and addressed every concern that came to mind. If it was not for Mr. Eldridge - my case would have costed my career. Mr. Eldridge was well prepared and represented me fairly. Thank you and God Bless you for he great work you do!

  4. Excellent performance

    Posted by Anesscia,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Eldridge.
    • I hired Jeremy 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Jeremy Michael Eldridge responded rapidly with pertinent information about my case. Not only was he determined to find the best solution to resolve my case; he was concerned about my well being. I would highly recommend this attorney because of his knowledge, skills and great personality.

  5. I give everyone I meet his card now.

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Eldridge.
    • I hired Jeremy 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Eldridge answered the phone himself. I was pleasantly surprised by that. He listened to my case, my fears and my babbling about it all. He sifted through my mess without making me feel even more stupid than I already felt needing a lawyer in the first place for what happened. The price was fair (way better than the first number I called). The best part however, is that he showed up prepared and ready to win..or least to try his hardest for me. I appreciated his honesty, his willingness to really listen and he obvious knowledge of Maryland Law. It all worked out for me in the end. Thank you!!

  6. The best of the best!

    Posted by Dawn, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Eldridge.
    • I hired Jeremy 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My family is more than pleased with the services provided by Mr. Eldridge. From our very first meeting, his demeanor assured us that he was adequately knowledgeable of our legal situation. He quickly developed a professional rapport that was characterized by genuine unbiased respect. Mr. Eldridge's work ethics proved to yield consistent positive results in our behalf. behalf. Having Jeremy Michael Eldridge in our judiciary corner has been a blessing. I can say with confidence, because of our representation by Mr. Eldridge, we received the best possible outcome.
    I encourage anyone in need of legal advice or representation to reach out to Eldridge and Nachtman. I can say with certainty, you will be well taken care of.

  7. Really great!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeremy Eldridge.
    • I hired Jeremy 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeremy handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I only entered 5 stars for everything because Jeremy fits the description. Not to mention he is very good at his job! I was facing a minor possession charge as my first offense, and then two weeks later was charged with a felony similar to the earlier drug charge. I am now getting my entire record expunged-- I screwed up, I learned my lesson, but I don't have to suffer the rest of my life because of that mistake.. Because of Jeremy. If you are facing serious charges or really anything that could tarnish your record, you want to hire the best attorney out there. Luckily I was referred to Jeremy Eldridge. He's affordable and very understanding, including about monetary issues.

    In conclusion, he is most definitely worth your money and time.