Back to Bennett’s Profile

Client Review

Bennett has received 8 client reviews

I highly recommend Bennett Wills

Posted by: stargaze00, a Appeals client 28 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bennett Wills

Bennett handled my Appeals matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Bennett Wills is extremely compassionate, caring and kind. He took the time to explain things about my case that no one else had. He listened when I talked and that seems rare these days. I would highly recommend Bennett Wills and trust him to handle your case with enthusiasm.

The Best!

Posted by: Alicia, a Contracts client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bennett Wills

I hired Bennett 1-6 months ago.

Bennett handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Mr. Wills to help my small business recover money from some of my own former clients that failed to pay me for my own services. He was very kind and knowledgeable. He reviewed my contracts and explained all of my options. Mr. Wills was able to resolve all of my issues without ever even having to go to court! I highly recommend his services and will call him first when I need another attorney.

Excellent, professional service

Posted by: Sandra, a Contracts client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bennett Wills

I hired Bennett 1-6 months ago.

Bennett handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I can't say enough about the professionalism shown to me by Mr. Wills. He helped me settle a contract matter on a very timely basis. He is so knowledgeable about the law and pointed out to me some fine details that I had overlooked. He made sure that I was well informed because he wanted me to be satisfied and he steered me in the right direction for other issues that were brought up. I felt that I could trust him completely and I will do business with him again.

OUTSTANDING YOUNG ATTORNEY

Posted by: a Debt Agreements client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bennett Wills

I hired Bennett 1-6 months ago.

Bennett handled my Debt / Lending Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Analyzed all facets of my situation and the problems involved, very quickly. Made a decision with my approval what to do, during our first appointment. I would reccommend Bennett Wills to any potential client regardless of their background or, age. I think he is extremely intelligent , courteous who is capable of handling whatever type of concern that may be brought to him.

An attorney that actually works for you and not his pocket!

Posted by: April, a Debt Collection client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bennett Wills

I hired Bennett 6-12 months ago.

Bennett handled my Debt Collection matter.

Mr. Bennett is an extremely rare find when it comes to an attorney! He is compassionate, knowledgeable and willing to assist as needed. I came to him with questions about a security deposit thinking that a small claim would be the answer and found with the initial free advice that my scenario wasn't that simple. During the initial visit Bennett found that my lease was signed by the landlords company that was in bad standing. A small claim while representing my self would be something that could be done but it wouldn't be simple. In the end while working with Bennett he found that not only were the landlords unlawful but that their attorney was as well. My initial security deposit and more was what we won and I should expect it this week. Thank you Bennett! Being a single female I always seem to find people that want to take advantage of me vs. help to my advantage. Bennett is one of those rare attorneys that truly help. He likes a good fight and isn't afraid of going to court especially if what he's fighting for is truly the right thing to do. I never once felt like he was taking advantage of me and I will continue to use his services if necessary. I cannot stress enough that Bennett should be your first choice when circumstances require legal assistance. Trust me... he won't let you down.

Speeding Violation

Posted by: a client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bennett Wills

Very responsive, very professional, explained my options clearly, followed up after case to see how I felt about verdict and his role. I am very satisfied with this attorney and would highly recommend him

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Nicole, a Divorce client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bennett Wills

I hired Bennett 6-12 months ago.

Bennett handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Bennett was really helpful with my divorce. It was a difficult time for me and he really helped put me at ease. He explained the whole process and was very patient and kind. He kept me informed every step of the way. I really recommend his expertise.

Bennett Wills

Posted by: John, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Bennett Wills

I hired Bennett 1-3 years ago.

Bennett handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Bennett Wills was a great help with my wife's immigration. I would highly recommend him and plan to use his services again.