Back to John’s Profile

Client Review

John has received 6 client reviews

Review for John Singleton

Posted by: Patrick, a Employment client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Singleton

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Since we engaged John Singleton as our attorney he has proven to be trustworthy, he is patient and understand what he does. Soft spoken person and possesses lot of wisdom. He has time and keep me informed everything I need to know. I will recommend him to anyone who may need his service.

IUOE Local 37

Posted by: Joseph, a Employment client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Singleton

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

John has been our attorney for 30 years. His ethical and professional personality is unyielding and he has a proven track record when it comes to legal issues regarding Local 37 and its members.

The Superman of Lawyers! Mr. John Singleton/ The Singleton Law Group

Posted by: Susan, a Sexual Harassment client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Singleton

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Sexual Harassment matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

The Singleton Law Group are professional with a purpose, that purpose is to help their clients, take care of their needs, give them support, guide them through the process as well as make them a part of the process. I feel Mr. Singleton is like superman in so many ways: He's all about helping his clients, his honesty and integrity shines through in so many ways, he knows the law and honestly I believe, figuratively speaking he has to leap tall buildings sometimes to get the job done! I can't say enough about Mr. Singleton and his staff in my time of need , all of them were there for me. In my case I was discriminated against, degraded, sexually harassed, humiliated to say the least about my case and I was not being paid all the hours I worked. I could call anytime and Mr. Singleton and his staff would help me, guide me and make me feel much better because I was and still am on an emotional roller coaster and sometimes I feel like my Lawyer and his staff are the only people in my corner helping me. Mr. Singleton and his staff have compassion for their clients and it shows in all that they do. I would highly recommend The singleton Law Group to anyone who needs an attorney, they are certainly someone you can trust.

Superior Lawyer

Posted by: a Wrongful Termination client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Singleton

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Singleton is very intelligent. He has remained calm, cool, and collected the entire time that he's been representing me. My employment tried to wrongfully terminate me and he was able to get me my job back. He has also been assisting me with a harassment case. I couldn't be happier that I chose him as a lawyer. He's wonderful.

Advocate for the little people

Posted by: Ola', a Contracts client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Singleton

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

John, is the ideal lawyer to represent you if have been unjustly wronged and being intimidated by powerful businesses with highly paid lawyers. John gives you the opportunity to air your side of the issue amd most often get your issues remediated.

Excellent attorney

Posted by: JOAN HARRIS, a Employment client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Singleton

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

John Singleton is a very thorough and knowledgeable attorney. He explains the process in great detail and is a true professional. I highly recommend Mr. Singleton. Not only is he a very qualified attorney, but he takes the time to listen and understands your concerns, not only as a client, but as a person.