Back to Naima’s Profile

Naima has received 13 client reviews

The Stuff

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Naima Said

Naima does not know her stuff. Naima is the STUFF. The BEST immigration attorney I've ever met in my over 18 years in the USA. She is very passionate and treat every case like her family is involved. My case had been concluded by the immigration judge after paying 7 different lawyers over $72,000 until God sent her my way by chance. She turned deportation to citizenship. I love her to death. I have and will continue to refer any immigration case to her. She has an outstanding support staff in her office and they are always willing to go the extra miles.

Wonderful

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Naima Said

Dear Naima: I just wanted to say thank you for all you have done for me and my family. I can't thank you enough as well as your group of associates who they always treated us well, for many years no one believed in my case. And it only took you few minutes to make my case, you are a very amazing person. THANK YOU!!!

An amazing person and lower..

Posted by: NADA about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Naima Said

I had a great pleasure of knowing Naima.. she did so much more for us than was required or expected .. she was truly there for us all the time .. I really appreciate her help and patience.. I highly recommended her as a lower because of her knowledge and great personality.. I wish all the best for her and her tem ..

THE GENIUS ATTORNEY

Posted by: alfred 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Naima Said

If there is a trustworthy Attorney in this planet these morden days, then it is only one person,"THE SPECIAL ONE" Naima Said. I call her the "Special One" because she is incomparable attorney. Mrs. Said and her team makes impossibility to be possible. I consulted more than five lawyers for my J-1visa inssues and non of them were able to help me. They proved every doubt that it is impossible. My hope and aspiration was far gone out of me,thinking that is over; but then I met mrs. Said at her office with my problem and the first impression with Naima and the staff was like half percent of my problem solved. Her smiles,knowledge of the immigrational law was above and beyound. What inspired me most was that she told me how the case is going to be solved and how long it will take and it happened just as was said,except that it came in earlier than expected; which is very wonderful to describe the type of attorney I am talking about. As at now I am happier with my ten year permanent resident card(green card). These are special adjective to describe Mrs. Naima Said :Genius,Trustworthy,up-date(keep you informed on every new developmet about your case) Perseverance(till you get what you're expected). Her special statement: " JUST LOOK AT IT IN THIS WAY" That is a special saying by Naima when she is talking to you. I would boldly and confidently recommend everyone with immigration inssues to go to Naima and you will never regret in your life.

Best attorney in the world

Posted by: Ehab 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Naima Said

I hired Naima 1-3 years ago.

Hi guys my experince with naima said and abdoul was amazing they help me with my asylum case and I just got my recommended approval yesterday and Waite for the final approval ,she is a very good person and abdoul give you a confidence , For me i will keep this attorney forever in all thing I need green card and citizenship etc. مع حبي و اعتزازي يا احسن محامين بالعالم شكرًا لكم من قلبي ايهاب

She is a great attorney!!!

Posted by: Esra, a Immigration client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Naima Said

I hired Naima 1-3 years ago.

Naima handled my Immigration matter.

I just got my green card! I had been so fortunate to work with NAima and her team. She is very responsive and has ownership on the case. I highly recommend her. Thank you Naima!

Immigration Lawyer Per Excellence

Posted by: Davidson, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Naima Said

I hired Naima more than 3 years ago.

Naima handled my Immigration matter.

I have known Lawyer Said for over five year as a client. Our path crossed when I decided to pick her due to her proximity on line when I needed a lawyer for my family. This ended up being one of the best decision ever made. For a starter, she knows her onions. She is very strategic in her approach and forthcoming . She will always work you through the intricacies of immigration issues and let you know where you stand. I will recommend her in a heart beat to anyone seriously looking for solutions and not promises

Exceptional Service!!!

Posted by: C & V, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Naima Said

I hired Naima more than 3 years ago.

Naima handled my Immigration matter.

We began our journey to become residents 10 years, thousands of dollars, 3 lawyers ago, and got nothing but disappointments. Our fate changed when we heard about Naima Said and subsequently met with her two years ago. Two days ago we received our Resident Alien Cards, as a result of the dedication of Naima and her amazing staff!!

Awesome!

Posted by: April, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Naima Said

I hired Naima 1-3 years ago.

Naima handled my Immigration matter.

Very nice group and excellent practices. Mrs Said and her staff were very helpful and understanding in helping my husband with his immigration case. I would highly recommend her services. We are very greatful for her help! Thanks again!

Immigration

Posted by: Jelwath, a Immigration client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Naima Said

I hired Naima more than 3 years ago.

Naima handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

My name is Ahmed [removed by avvo staff]. I have consulted more than 10 lawyers regarding my immigration issue, but none of them couldn't help. Finally, i met Naima Said who promised me to get my PR within months time. As she promised, here im a happy PR holder. I would recommend Naima Said to everyone as one of the best lawyer in United Stated of America. Thanks for your help mam :)