Back to Naima’s Profile

Client Review

Naima has received 9 client reviews

Best attorney in the world

Posted by: Ehab 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Naima Said

I hired Naima 6-12 months ago.

Hi guys my experince with naima said and abdoul was amazing they help me with my asylum case and I just got my recommended approval yesterday and Waite for the final approval ,she is a very good person and abdoul give you a confidence , For me i will keep this attorney forever in all thing I need green card and citizenship etc. مع حبي و اعتزازي يا احسن محامين بالعالم شكرًا لكم من قلبي ايهاب

She is a great attorney!!!

Posted by: Esra, a Immigration client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Naima Said

I hired Naima 6-12 months ago.

Naima handled my Immigration matter.

I just got my green card! I had been so fortunate to work with NAima and her team. She is very responsive and has ownership on the case. I highly recommend her. Thank you Naima!

Immigration Lawyer Per Excellence

Posted by: Davidson, a Immigration client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Naima Said

I hired Naima more than 3 years ago.

Naima handled my Immigration matter.

I have known Lawyer Said for over five year as a client. Our path crossed when I decided to pick her due to her proximity on line when I needed a lawyer for my family. This ended up being one of the best decision ever made. For a starter, she knows her onions. She is very strategic in her approach and forthcoming . She will always work you through the intricacies of immigration issues and let you know where you stand. I will recommend her in a heart beat to anyone seriously looking for solutions and not promises

Exceptional Service!!!

Posted by: C & V, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Naima Said

I hired Naima more than 3 years ago.

Naima handled my Immigration matter.

We began our journey to become residents 10 years, thousands of dollars, 3 lawyers ago, and got nothing but disappointments. Our fate changed when we heard about Naima Said and subsequently met with her two years ago. Two days ago we received our Resident Alien Cards, as a result of the dedication of Naima and her amazing staff!!

Awesome!

Posted by: April, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Naima Said

I hired Naima 1-3 years ago.

Naima handled my Immigration matter.

Very nice group and excellent practices. Mrs Said and her staff were very helpful and understanding in helping my husband with his immigration case. I would highly recommend her services. We are very greatful for her help! Thanks again!

Immigration

Posted by: Jelwath, a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Naima Said

I hired Naima 1-3 years ago.

Naima handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

My name is Ahmed [removed by avvo staff]. I have consulted more than 10 lawyers regarding my immigration issue, but none of them couldn't help. Finally, i met Naima Said who promised me to get my PR within months time. As she promised, here im a happy PR holder. I would recommend Naima Said to everyone as one of the best lawyer in United Stated of America. Thanks for your help mam :)

Long Standing Immigration Matters

Posted by: a Immigration client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Naima Said

I hired Naima more than 3 years ago.

Naima handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Space allowed on this forum is limited but would like to provide some background on my case. In 1993, immigration denied my i130 / i485 applications filed by my US citizen spouse on the basis that not enough evidence was provided with regards to the fact that the marriage was legal. Further mention was made by the interviewing officer that there were inconsistencies in our interview answers suggesting that the marriage could have been a fraud to obtain benefits. I met Ms. Said in 2000 after subsequent marriage to another US citizen meet with immigration challenges on future i130/i485 applications. These latter applications were denied because of first denial. A conclusion was drawn 6 or 7 years later that the first marriage was a sham. Several persistent petitions/attempts by Ms Said to convince immigration that a conclusion cannot be drawn on the new case based on inconclusive findings from the original case met with no success. Ms. Said ultimately advised me that we must file an appeal with the Board of Immigrations Appeal - BIA. Given that we did not have much options and the trust we had built for Ms. Said over several years we proceeded with the appeal. Nineteen years later, my wife and I are shouting victory and AMEN! Ms Naima won the BIA appeal and the board has asked immigration to issue a new decision on my case. Even though we believe in divine intervention, there is no way this would have been possible without Ms Said's expertise, knowledge, candid approach, trustworthiness and dedication to us! Beyond providing legal advice, there were many times she acted as counselor and provided inspiration to my wife and I as she clearly understands the nature of her work and negative decisions could be daunting to her clients. My wife and I would highly recommend Ms. Naima Said for any and all immigration matters!! We cannot thank her enough - SHE IS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!!!!

As a professional Lawyer

Posted by: Martin, a Immigration client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Naima Said

I hired Naima more than 3 years ago.

Naima handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Naima Said is an experienced, intelligent, and competent Lawyer. She is confident in her field of practice. As a client i was impressed with her knowledge of the law and all the neccessary steps required to ensure my process was fast and without any incidents.

She never quits...

Posted by: Tarek, a Immigration client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Naima Said

I hired Naima more than 3 years ago.

Naima handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I interacted with Naima twice in immigration related issues. First when I applied for my green card, under the National Interest Waiver, and then when the approval of my naturalization application was delayed. The latter had been actually languishing for five years, but I got a quick approval (literally in 10 days or so) only after she filed the mandamus petition. I found Naima to be very knowledgeable and very dedicated. Her perseverance is unwavering. She kept pursuing my cases until I got approved, in both instances. Because of my experience with her, I was not surprised when I told one of my acquaintances that I am one of her clients, and he enthusiastically said “man…she never quits”. Apparently, he had a very difficult immigration case that she was working on and it ended in his favor.