Back to Jeffrey’s Profile

Client Review

Jeffrey has received 9 client reviews

Sincerity is hard to come by!!

Posted by: jayzeek 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Henry

He hasn't personally represented me; however, when I came to this site and asked my questions - his response was clear and the best!! He went above and beyond by attaching information I can reference. He was detailed, honest and fast!! I'm sure hes a GREAT Lawyer!!

Above and Beyond

Posted by: Elizabeth (mlclare1) 21 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Henry

I needed a lot of advice and guidance for two different cases. Mr. Henry took time out to research my questions, explain my options clearly, and help me make some important decisions regarding these cases. He seems like someone who loves practicing law and is more interested in helping people than in making money. How refreshing!

Fantastic Service and Professionalism. Wonderful attorney.

Posted by: Julieth Reyes, a Criminal Defense client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Henry

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jeffrey B. Henry was absolutely the most communicative lawyer I have ever encountered, They fully explained to us each step of the process of the case and answered all our many questions and concerns. I was so lucky my brother found this firm. He was looking at years in prison and then his lawyer at this firm found him an alternative to prison program. Mr. Henry got him in and the court to approve it and he stayed out of jail. Also, I have recommended the Law Office of Jeffrey B. Henry to a few friend also they were really satisfied with their services. I sincerely appreciate the professional and caring job that Law Office of Jeffrey B. Henry had done for my family and also friends. Honestly, I could not find a better lawyer than Jeffrey B. Henry and his team. They speak spanish too. I love it . May god belss you always Mr. Henry and your team.

Child Custody

Posted by: bustilloestela, a Child Custody client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Henry

I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.

Jeffrey handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was referred to the Office of Mr. Henry and his team by a coworker. When I went there for the first time, I felt so grateful to find a team so professional, I was going through a very, very difficult time at that time. My little one, my life I was putting in their hands. Mr. Henry took the time to listen to me, he gave me so much confident, He was highly acknowledgeable and very opened with me. It was very clear to me that I had found the best lawyer in the area. At the time of the court I was very impressed on the way he represented me. He was very aggressive and didn't even gave the chance the opposite side to breath. He was very prepared to fill any blanks. and the way he stood up for my little one and for me, that, that meant everything, I can thank Mr. Henry enough. His team and him have a plus, they not only speak English, but Spanish as well!!

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Karla, a Child Custody client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Henry

I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.

Jeffrey handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Jeff Henry is an Excellent Attorney and he is very professional. I was referred to him by a family member and they have had great success using Mr. Henry to represent them. I used his service for a custody, and traffic case and I was very impressed with the results. What I like the most about Mr. Henry is that he took the time to listen to everything without being rushed out or pressed for time. I was honestly very pleased with the way he handle my situations, and I will continue to use Mr. Henry for all my future needs. I highly recommend Mr. Henry, I’ve had nothing but great services and success from Mr. Henry and his team.

Best lawyer In The Area...

Posted by: Nathan, a Speeding Ticket client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Henry

I hired Jeffrey 1-6 months ago.

Jeffrey handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jeffrey Henry is the best attorney in the business. I have hired him twice and could have not asked for better results. I would recommend him to anyone. His fees are low and he really cares about his clients. Highly recommend!

A Great Attorney you can trust

Posted by: Jeff S, a Divorce client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Henry

I hired Jeffrey 1-6 months ago.

Jeffrey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

The Law Office of Jeffrey B. Henry has provided excellent service from start to finish. I was very pleased with the way Mr Henry handled my case. Mr Henry, Liliana, and Estella were great to work with, they took the time to assist and answer all questions and concerns throughout the divorce process. I would highly recommend my friends and family to Mr. Henry no matter what the case will be. I couldn't ask for a better lawyer and team to represent myself in a time of legal need.

Dr Jeckyl and Mr Henry

Posted by: Dale, a Divorce client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Fair
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Jeffrey Henry

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

A neighbor had refered me to Mr Henry. My first impressions were, It's difficult to find parking, the office is cramp and the furniture is very old. I found him a little bit odd, but he seemed confident and agreesive which I liked. I wasn't fully convinced, but I failed to interview other lawyers (big mistake) and I ran out time, so I went with Mr Henry. At the first court hearing, I felt embarrassed he had asked for 8 hours of court time to argue the validity of a signed seperation agreement. The judge was saying "this is highly unsual and on what basis was his agruement". He shrugged his shoulders, paused and said to much time had passed. She granted the 8 hours, but I emailed him saying I wanted to enforce the seperation agreement and not try to argue its validity. He emailed me back saying this should be done after the divorce (mistake). At the divorce final he told me I didn't have to be there because it was procedural although his office sent me a letter saying I had to be there. I tried to ask questions but he was rude, apathetic and condensending. I went to another lawyer and he said it was a mistake not to bring up the enforcement of the seperation agreement at he time of divorce In conclusion, I think Mr Henry bases legal strategy on how much he thinks his clients can pay.

straighforward

Posted by: Candy Z., a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Henry

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Henry is an excellent attorney. funny guy, i must say. he took his time with me on our first consultation. I felt confident and like I was talking to a real person. He made me feel like i could trust him and he answered all my questions and more. I did not feel rush by him, we spend over 45 minutes talking about my case and possible outcomes. I had a good payment plan. i am more than happy with his services.