Back to Matthew’s Profile

Client Review

Matthew has received 9 client reviews

Amazing lawyer.

Posted by: Jose P. Obando, a Criminal Defense client 12 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Bennett

I hired Matthew 6-12 months ago.

Matthew handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Matthew Bennett is the best lawyer I ever met. He has been taking all my cases and he has been satisfy with his job. He knows what he is doing and all my friends are satisfy too. Thank you so much. Jose P Obando

Excellent Lawyer!

Posted by: Karen, a Personal Injury client 16 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Bennett

I hired Matthew 1-6 months ago.

Matthew handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Mathew Bennett is great attorney that answered all my questions and concern in a timely manner. He also is very knowledgeable about the law, and took the time to fully explain the court process to me. Finally, his hard work allowed me to get a result that I was extremely satisfied with. I would recommend him without hesitation.

Outstanding Attorney

Posted by: Helen, a Car Accident client 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Bennett

I hired Matthew 6-12 months ago.

Matthew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Matthew Bennett is a very thorough lawyer who knows all the right questions to ask. He explained all the aspects and possible outcomes of my case to me. He was decisive and direct. Mr. Bennett was always available when I had any additional questions. He forwarded me all the paperwork he received, and at the end won my case. I highly recommend him.

Highly recommended!

Posted by: a Car Accident client 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Bennett

I hired Matthew 1-6 months ago.

Matthew handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Matthew Bennett is an extremely conscientious attorney and a personable individual who truly cares about your wellbeing and the outcome of your case. He represented me in an accident case before a very strict judge, and his knowledgeable and confident argument on my behalf resulted in a favorable ruling. Leading up to the hearing, Mr. Bennett was nothing but kind, courteous, and professional, and he was always available to address my concerns. I have since referred several friends and associates to this excellent lawyer. You'd be lucky to have someone like him in your corner.

Great Attorney!

Posted by: Angelique, a DUI client 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Bennett

I hired Matthew 6-12 months ago.

Matthew handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My experience with Matthew Bennett was overall top notch. He is approachable, very knowledgeable extremely down to earth. He handled my case with extreme professionalism. I felt very comfortable and confident that my case would have a positive outcome, in which it did. In addition although my case was nearly a year ago, he has been readily available for faxing forms at short notices, and available to giving advice. Not only is Mr. Matthew Bennett an excellent attorney whom I would highly recommend, he is also a phenomenal person!!!

A great lawyer!!

Posted by: Paul, a Business client 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Bennett

I hired Matthew 1-6 months ago.

Matthew handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Bennett represented me in a civil case in Montgomery County, Maryland. He was well-prepared and always on time. He kept me up to date on my case and was always easy to reach. After such a positive experience, I've given his name to several other people with legal cases and have always heard good things from them. I highly recommend Mr. Bennett!

Not worth the money

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 23 days ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Matthew Bennett

I hired Matthew 1-6 months ago.

Matthew handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I've worked with Mr. Bennett the for the past year. I was not satisfied with his work at all. He is hard to reach, doesn't know much about the clients case, and needs constant reminder on what it is he has to get done. In addition he will wait until the last minute to take care of your case.

Trustworthy and effective

Posted by: Andrea, a Personal Injury client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Bennett

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Personal Injury matter.

Mr. Bennett is a wonderful lawyer. He is honest and truly cared about me and my case. He always kept me well -informed and set proper expectations. He is very knowledgeable, made himself available to answer my questions and made sure I was well prepared, knew what to expect, and understood everything that was going to happen. Mr. Bennett is trustworthy, and it was obvious that he is well respected by his colleagues. Mr. Bennett is terrific, and I highly recommend him without reservation.

Singularly amazing

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Bennett

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Trustworthy reliable. Smart and effective. What more would you want? He got me off and saved me money.