Back to Sheila’s Profile

Sheila has received 7 client reviews

The 'Best' Expert !

Posted by: Adi M 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheila Hahn

Sheila is a top-performing lawyer that I have had opportunity to render immigration related services from past 4 years. I have been impressed with her in-depth knowledge and expertise along with top notch communication skills and professional demeanor. She has a great patience to answer/clarify all possible questions and ensures that the questions are addressed in timely fashion. With her Law firm's service I always feel I have the pertinent information. She has my highest recommendation, and I am happy to refer her.

Sheila is a terrific Lawyer

Posted by: a Immigration client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheila Hahn

Sheila handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Sheila is a great lawyer. She helped me with my asylum Case. I thought I had no chance of winning because my case was very complex and I didn't know how the legal system works in America. She was very friendly, efficient and explained things to me in a way I could understand. If it wasn't for her I would be back in my home country facing extreme hardship and persecution. Thank you so much Sheila.

Excellent lawyer!!

Posted by: MARITZA, a Immigration client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheila Hahn

I hired Sheila 1-3 years ago.

Sheila handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Sheila is an excellent lawyer! I have worked with her for 12 years! She help me to get my work visas, permanent resident and the citizenship! She guided me very well during all steps. She answers emails in a timely manner. In summary, she is a wonderful lawyer!!

SR, Human Resources Director

Posted by: Catherine, a Immigration client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheila Hahn

I hired Sheila more than 3 years ago.

Sheila handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Hahn has served as our company's immigration lawyer for over fifteen years. Attorney Hahn is well versed in all matters involving immigration.

Simply awesome!!!

Posted by: Alvin, a Immigration client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheila Hahn

I hired Sheila 6-12 months ago.

Sheila handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Aside from being awesome at all of the five traits mentioned above, I would like to add that she is kindhearted, flexible and very accommodating.

Sheila is the best attorney that I have met

Posted by: X, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheila Hahn

I hired Sheila 1-3 years ago.

Sheila handled my Immigration matter.

I found Sheila's information from this webpage. And I hired her as my attorney for my green card interview. She is very helpful. First, when she did the consultation for me, she talked for about one hour. In fact, that should have been an half an hour consultation. And she provided a lot of information. When helping us prepare the interview, she carefully went over all my documents. And she told us which forms to fill in etc. She knows all the details. During the interview day, she went to interview place even earlier than us. She is such a hard-working attorney. She can even work on weekends, or at nights. There is rarely such attorney that can do this. She is a wonderful attorney. I strongly recommend Sheila to anyone as an immigration attorney!

Sheila is the best !

Posted by: Martin, a Immigration client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheila Hahn

I hired Sheila more than 3 years ago.

Sheila handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I retained Sheila to help me obtain my H1-B work visas and green card since first arriving in the US in 2000. Throughout the whole experience she was very friendly, efficient and extremely responsive to all of my questions and concerns. I secured my green card in 2007 and would highly recommmend anyone seeking to do the same to hire Sheila. She is certainly an excellent ambassador for her profession.