Back to Robinson’s Profile

Robinson has received 14 client reviews

Truly a blessing for our family.

Posted by: a client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robinson Rowe

We received so many advertisements from other lawyers we didn't know what to do. We first made the mistake of hiring a different lawyer who was horrible. While we were waiting in court, we saw Mr. Rowe handling a case and he was so impressive I asked my sister to get his business card. It was an act of God that we found out about Mr. Rowe. He is the best. Sitting in court with Mr. Rowe by our sides gave us comfort and confidence. Such a blessing how he handled our case. Mr. Rowe, if you ever read this, I want you to know that we will be forever grateful for your help. Our lives would be totally different if not for you. God has blessed you with a great mind, and you are a truly talented man.

I am so happy I chose Mr. Rowe !

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robinson Rowe

I hired Robinson 6-12 months ago.

Robinson handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I didn't know which attorney to hire for my case, thankfully, I was talking to a friend who told me that he and another person we both know had used him and that he was the only one I should use. From the moment I stepped into his office, I could tell that he was different from the other attorneys I met. I was found NOT GUILTY ON ALL CHARGES. I can't thank him enough. He truly is the only attorney I will ever use.

Amazing Attorney

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robinson Rowe

I hired Robinson 6-12 months ago.

Robinson handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I am an attorney who hired Rob on a recommendation from a colleague and couldn't be happier with his representation. Simply put, he has been nothing short of amazing. Attentive, responsive, considerate and of course, incredibly knowledgeable. Returned phone calls promptly, managed my expectations perfectly, then exceeded them from start to finish. In a world full of attorneys who are often times full of themselves, Rob is absolutely selfless. If you didn't know it, you would think by his attentiveness and consideration that he was a new associate trying to impress the boss, not the boss himself. Finally, his rates were more than reasonable... (Sorry to tell you Rob) I would have paid twice what he (you) charged. I will never use anyone else.

The best lawyer in Maryland!!!

Posted by: Casey, a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robinson Rowe

I hired Robinson 1-6 months ago.

Robinson handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Robinson Rowe was an amazing lawyer! I was originally very nervous about my case, but after speaking with Mr. Rowe, I couldn't have felt better about it. Mr. Rowe was very friendly, caring, and most importantly, knowledgable. He gave me peace of mind , and I left his office knowing that I had the best lawyer in Maryland representing me! The day of my court date, I met with him and he told me to go out to Main Street and get lunch with my parents who were also present. When I got back to the courthouse, Mr. Rowe walked out of the courtroom and handed me two pieces of paper and said "congratulations, you're dismissed of all charges". I could not have been happier with who I chose to represent me. I would recommend Robinson Rowe to absolutely anyone in need of legal help.

The Best Lawyer in Maryland

Posted by: Tosha, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robinson Rowe

I hired Robinson 1-3 years ago.

Robinson handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr. Rowe represented my fiancé in a police stop. Mr.Rowe is a man about his business. He's knowledgeable , caring and understanding. Frankly there are not enough words too describe this man ,he has been a god send. If you need a lawyer Mr. Rowe is the lawyer you want!!!!!! He will get the job done.

EXTREME INTELLIGENCE OF THE LAW!

Posted by: Connie, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robinson Rowe

Robinson handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Robinson Rowe was a gift from God to two small town ladies. Never did we ever dream that we would have such fine representation, as we did with Mr. Rowe. He is Intelligent, Profressional, Kind, and most of all Understanding. There is not enough words to express our gratitude to him and his associates. Thank you so very much!

Best lawyer in the DMV

Posted by: Elmer, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robinson Rowe

I hired Robinson 1-3 years ago.

Robinson handled my Criminal Defense matter.

excellent lawyer knows what he is talking about. got me of a distribution charge. recommend 100%

Best of the Best

Posted by: Brett, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robinson Rowe

I hired Robinson 1-3 years ago.

Robinson handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Rowe was reffered to me by a close friend who had requested Mr. Rowes services in the past and came at an extremly High recommendation! I took my friends advice and have nothing but phenominal things to say. His reviews and results speak for themselves. He truly protects the wrongly accused and I cannot recommend his services enough.

Rob Rowe Is A Gifted Lawyer and Person

Posted by: Mark, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robinson Rowe

I hired Robinson 1-3 years ago.

Robinson handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Rob Rowe is a truly gifted lawyer and human being. He defended me against a DUI (#2) with probationary results. I immediately liked and trusted Rob. His interpersonal skills are superb, he has a wonderful and kind nature about him. He knows the law and how best to go about presenting a winning case. The really good news for any of you future clients is to know Rob has been on the other side, as a prosecutor in the same Montgomery County Courts. I saw Rob engage and receive respect from many other lawyers and cops waiting outside our courtroom. It's really great to have a true professional like Rob put together a masterful case knowing how the opposing side thinks and acts. Rob is clearly THE best lawyer for serious driving charges like mine. His partner David Weinstein also defended me on a speeding ticket and that resulted in a PBJ. On a personal note, I feel so fortunate to have been represented by this law firm - it's given me a second (make that third) chance to be responsible and serious about moving forward.

Great Lawyer! Great Team!

Posted by: Shaina almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robinson Rowe

I hired Robinson 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I came to this firm and was given the greatest service a client could ask for. My lawyers were repsonsive and kept me informed for every single detail within my case that they managed so well. I would not have been able to do anything without them. I felt like the best part was the great relationship that was built between us and I knew that I was working with people who knew what they were doing. I dont think I would refer anyone to any other law firm than Robinson Rowe's. He did great!