Parva Fattahi’s Reviews

Parva Fattahi

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The Best Lawyer Ever!

    Posted by Samaneh, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parva Fattahi.
    • I hired Parva 1-3 years ago.
    • Parva handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Fattahi is absolutely the best immigration lawyer I ever came across. I am living in Miami and I see many people struggling to get their immigration documents and having headaches with lawyers who are not responsive at all. I called Ms. Fattahi when I had called three other lawyers who made me really disappointed. Ms. Fattahi was the only one who said “YOU HAVE A CASE AND I CAN HELP YOU” and she really did. She lives in a different State (Maryland), but was able to work out my very difficult case to a successful conclusion. She did a fantastic job and now I have my Green Card in hand!
    Ms. Fattahi is very responsible, compassionate, and hard worker. She kept me informed, promptly returned my calls and answered any questions or concerns. She is very honest and straight forward. Thanks to her, I could get my life back in order. She is knowledgeable, responsive and caring. I highly recommend her.

  2. The true definition of a great lawyer!!!

    Posted by Jen, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parva Fattahi.
    • I hired Parva 1-3 years ago.
    • Parva handled my Immigration matter.

    Great and comprehensible legal advice. Excellent work ethics, attention to details, personable. My appeal was process in a timely manner. I will highly recommend Parva Fattahi.

  3. Parva Fattahi most trustworthy attorney!

    Posted by M, Jaime, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parva Fattahi.
    • I hired Parva 1-3 years ago.
    • Parva handled my Immigration matter.

    Most trustworthy lawyer I have ever meet. Need a lawyer? Look no further Parva Fattahi is the best in the DMV Area!

    Jaime Marquin

  4. A great lawyer to hire.

    Posted by Franck, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parva Fattahi.
    • I hired Parva 6-12 months ago.
    • Parva handled my Immigration matter.

    I was amazed at how devoted to my case my lawyer was. She made the whole experience very easy to deal with. Friends are still asking me about her information. My wife and I are very pleased about having hired her

  5. Exceptional Immigration Attorney - Yes, Above Excellent in Trustworthy, Responsive, Knowledgeable & Kept me informed

    Posted by Ben, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parva Fattahi.
    • I hired Parva 6-12 months ago.
    • Parva handled my Immigration matter.

    Ms. Parva is an exceptional immigration attorney to work with as she kept me informed on the status of my case. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great immigration attorney. She clearly explained everything I needed to know about my case. I lived in two states and she was very knowledgeable to get all the required paperwork. She was always quick to respond to my questions and provided excellent work. She always answered my emails or phone messages within 15-30 minutes on the same day, keeping me up to date with the status of my case. She is perfect in maintaining my case as I was very busy with my work. She did support and provided me all the required information each time when I was running out of my time due to my busy schedule.

    Very reliable, updated knowledge as well, honest communication, pleasant to work with. I feel secure and confident having her manage my case and documents.

    My case was solved successfully, and I owe this to Ms. Parva. Actually, I have recommended Ms. Parva and will recommend to all those who are in need of an immigration attorney.

    Again - Exceptional Immigration Attorney - Yes, Above Excellent in Trustworthy, Responsive, Knowledgeable & Kept me informed

  6. What do you expect from an attorney?

    Posted by Sina, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parva Fattahi.
    • I hired Parva 1-3 years ago.
    • Parva handled my Immigration matter.

    Mrs.Fattahi has all specifications that you expect from a lawyer:
    Expert,friendly,clever,honest
    She prepared me for all things that could happen and it means that she can estimate all expected situations that may happen during the process and with all documents that we prepared, my case successfully finished sooner than expectation.

  7. An incredible asset to me every step along the way!

    Posted by Madalina, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parva Fattahi.
    • I hired Parva 1-3 years ago.
    • Parva handled my Immigration matter.

    I haven’t needed to work with other attorneys prior to meeting Parva, so I didn’t come to the table with any preconceived notions. From our first meeting I felt as though Parva listened to my case, asked lots of questions and truly cared about my situation. She is very knowledgeable and resourceful and I felt confident being under her representation. One of the things I appreciated the most was how she kept me informed every step along the way. I didn’t, for a moment feel forgotten or that my case was set aside, although I knew she was fairly busy with other cases as well. Whenever I called her she promptly answered and called me by my first name, which showed a level of carrying and personal attention that made me feel safe and taken care of. I would recommend her services to anyone I know because she has been an incredible asset to me every step along the way and I am very grateful to have met her.

  8. A professional, knowledgeable A+ attorney !

    Posted by Mandana, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parva Fattahi.
    • I hired Parva 1-3 years ago.
    • Parva handled my Immigration matter.

    Parva is an awesome attorney who is highly intelligent, efficient ,honest and really friendly. From the moment I talked Parva, I felt like I had a trusted advisor. Parva guided me through the toughest and most challenging time of my life. She explained the process to me, and kept me informed every step of the way. She always responded quickly and kept me updated.
    She has a good sense of understanding and her attention to the smallest details sets her apart. She truly cares about her clients.
    There are not enough nice things I can say to thank her for the help she has provided me.
    It has been a pleasure working with Parva, she works tirelessly and always one step ahead of everything.
    I would definitely recommend Ms. Parva Fattahi!
    THANKS PARVA. YOU ARE THE BEST.

  9. Parva helped us with our case, she was professional, smart and provides great service.

    Posted by Alon, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parva Fattahi.
    • I hired Parva 1-3 years ago.
    • Parva handled my Immigration matter.

    She actually listened and cared about our issue, provided great service and a very nice lady to work with.

  10. Mrs. Fattahi is like a yin-yang

    Posted by Spencer, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Parva Fattahi.
    • I hired Parva 1-3 years ago.
    • Parva handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    After our initial meeting with Mrs. Fattahi, my wife and I turned to each other and agreed "wow she was good, and she put up with us". We had many questions at first, and throughout our legal process. Mrs. Fattahi was there for us every step of the way. Mrs Fattahi made herself available on our time, respecting our difficult schedules. Her balanced welcoming attributes of knowledge and patience truly stand out in the legal community. We feel relaxed when Mrs. Fattahi is representing us.