David R Bach’s Reviews

David R Bach

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Ken, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bach.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    David handled my divorce and I can't praise him enough for the successful outcome of my case. His knowledge and ability to think outside the box is paying dividends to me for many years to come. It was very apparent to me that David truly cares about his clients and will do what it take to make it a successful experience.

  2. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Judy, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bach.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    No one wants to need a divorce attorney, but if you find yourself in that unfortunate position, then the attorney to have on your side is David Bach. In my rather muddled situation, he was clear, concise, responsive, and available.

    I was very, very fortunate to have him as my attorney.

  3. Honorable Man

    Posted by L. Alice, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bach.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    David Bach was my attorney for my divorce case. I found him to not only be knowledgeable in his field, but felt he gave more than 100%. His approach was kind, understanding and honorable. I felt I was not just another case, but that he was truly concerned for my well-being as well as the outcome of the case. For any future family law concerns I would turn to Mr. Bach again.

  4. Good lawyer

    Posted by John, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bach.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    David has represented me twice now. I feel he listened to me needs and that we arrived at a good end in my divorce and custody settlements. I recommend him especially if you want to try to come to an end point that all can live with and not just knock heads.

  5. Great lawyer!

    Posted by Percy B., a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bach.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    David Bach is very dedicated, experienced and professional lawyer. He gave my case time and attention it required to accomplished it successfully. I was so impressed with the organization of his works while providing me with highly responsive legal representation. Best of all he brought my life back...my two children.I can't ask for more, he is truly a great lawyer!

  6. Done with Dignity..

    Posted by Katherine, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bach.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Working with David Bach was the best experience I've ever had with an attorney. Going through a divorce was really hard and David not only listened to me, he was sympathetic and knowledgable and walked me through the entire process never leaving me to feel uncertain about what was happening. He presented me with information and let me make my informed decisions. I would recommend him highly to anyone having to walk through this painful process.

  7. Stellar Lawyer

    Posted by Russell, a Guardianship client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bach.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Guardianship matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Bach was a very impressive lawyer. He was extremely helpful with all of our legal concerns and patient as he worked us through some complicated matters that were crucial to our family. Without his guidance and perseverance our family would not be together. I recommend him as a very stellar attorney. Three out of three stars!

  8. Worked With This Lawyer Before

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bach.
    • David handled my Family matter.

    Very competent and knowledgeable about the law. He has a professional but approachable manner. He's organized, open to working things out in a sensible and creative way.

  9. Assistance with separation agreement

    Posted by Dave, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bach.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Dave provided assistance with my separation. He took special care to understand my situation and provided a separation agreement that was clear, concise, and legally binding. He helped be through a difficult time; his combination of professional skills and personal interaction made this process effective.

  10. Great work, smart insights, best results

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Bach.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had David help me with my divorce, which happened to be greatly complicated as the opposite side raised quite a few issues. Due to the special circumstances of the case, David had only a few days to prepare from scratch for a three day trial. He was able to grasp all the intricate details of the case and put together great arguments working to a very tight schedule. This was impressive. It demonstrates great intellectual abilities and willingness to work hard on the case. Besides, David’s performance in the courtroom was exceptional. He delivered his arguments in a very efficient way, sticking to the facts, and in a civil manner. Speaking from my experience, this attorney will put his best efforts and talents in preparation of the case, and throughout the trial. He will get the best results possible given whatever circumstances.