Johnetta Renee Boston’s Reviews

Johnetta Renee Boston

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Power Couple of MD

    Posted by Tina, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Johnetta Boston.
    • I hired Johnetta 1-3 years ago.
    • Johnetta handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    In September i was in a very bad car accident, at the negligence of the other driver. Renee and Marcus Boston faught to their best ability to have me accomodated for my loss (Pain and Suffering) and most important stuck by me thru my mental fear of driving near Large SUV's. The couple exceeded my expectations, and more importantly i never had to call them, they informed me. Five Stars, 10 Fingers 10 Toes...They are an awesome power team.

  2. Mrs. Boston is the best lawer to have on your side

    Posted by Damon, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Johnetta Boston.
    • I hired Johnetta 1-3 years ago.
    • Johnetta handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mrs. Boston was my lawer in a custody hearing, and may I add. That Mrs.Boston always kept me inform, of the process adding up to my court date. I would recommend Mrs.Boston for any leagal matters you may have. Thank You for all that you have done for my case.

  3. Custody Battle

    Posted by Gaye, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Johnetta Boston.
    • I hired Johnetta 1-3 years ago.
    • Johnetta handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    It was a joy working with Renee Boston. She understood my concerns and respresented me very well in court. She made sure that I understood all of the legal aspects of the case. While maintaining professionalism, she also showed me that she's warm and caring. I want to personally thank her for winning the custody battle.

  4. Stellar Legal Representation

    Posted by fayest1, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Johnetta Boston.
    • I hired Johnetta 1-3 years ago.
    • Johnetta handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Renee Boston of the Boston Law Group, LLC fought for me and won! She handled my auto accident claims against an insurance company and got better results than we hoped for or imagined! Ms. Boston is extremely detailed. She went the extra mile for me in many aspects of my case so that I could focus on my recovery. She provided quality legal representation to me from Day 1 until the day my case was officially closed!

  5. Clutch Lawyer

    Posted by a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Johnetta Boston.
    • I hired Johnetta 1-3 years ago.
    • Johnetta handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Renee came through for me in the very last minute. I needed a lawyer to represent me in potentially professionally damning case and she was responsive and very fair with me.

  6. An Outstanding Achiever

    Posted by S.Harris, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Johnetta Boston.
    • I hired Johnetta 1-3 years ago.
    • Johnetta handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The Boston Law Group, LLC attorneys are very experienced, efficient, trustworthy, and have a thorough understanding of the State of Maryland and federal laws. Our family contacted them through a referral and was totally pleased with the quality of service received. From the initial consultation, to the actual trial, we were in constant communication, which greatly assisted us with alleviating any anxiety.

    The Boston Law Group, LLC written literature & website was extremely valuable and provided us with a fundamental understanding of how the criminal justice process works. Marcus and Renee Boston are the “Best” attorneys and we highly recommend them to anyone seeking legal counsel!

  7. A Fearless Lawyer Who Delivers Results

    Posted by N. Pierce, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Johnetta Boston.
    • I hired Johnetta 1-3 years ago.
    • Johnetta handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Our attorney took on our case and from the beginning; she was actively in constant communication with us. She educated us at each step of the process. Leading up to our trial, she met with us on several occasions to discuss very important information about the case. She is honest, and DEFINITELY thorough. She dove deep into our case and worked precisely not to miss any small details that could have perhaps jeopardized the case. On the day of trial, her cross-examination was impeccable, and her tactics for seeking justice were fearless. With that said, after being represented by Attorney Renee Boston, I whole heartedly HIGHLY recommend her to anyone seeking legal representation.

  8. Great lawyer

    Posted by Brian, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Johnetta Boston.
    • I hired Johnetta more than 3 years ago.
    • Johnetta handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mrs. Boston was just great!! She handled my case in a professional yet personal way. She made me feel I was a part of a team!! I had a pretty cut an dry case, but on court day she provided even more legal ammunition just in case things did not go as expected. Even after the case is over, she still continues to treat me as a client and family member!!