Back to Kenneth’s Profile

Kenneth has received 6 client reviews

Best in DC

Posted by: Nancy about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Sprang

Ken Sprang is a superb attorney. He is careful, knowledgeable, smart and responsive. He is very attentive to critical details while not getting mired in them. He knows the end game and works to get you there. He makes every effort, no matter what, to stay on top of things. I highly recommend Ken.

Confident

Posted by: Anthony, a Commercial Real Estate client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I recommend Kenneth Sprang

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Commercial matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ken has not only been an amazing attorney but an expert on "forward thinking". Providing my family and myself with all of our personal and business legal needs for almost 4 years. Keeping us informed of current legal statues. Such as; estate planning, and all our corporate tasks. I would highly recommend Ken Sprang Esq to serve you in any legal or planning tasks you may have.

how to incorporate within 1 day

Posted by: john over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Sprang

many many thanks atty.kenneth allyn sprang. the information given is very timely and i am not familiar as to what state to incorporate.i would definitely recommend atty. kenneth.

An Outstanding, Effective and Trustworth Attorney

Posted by: a Employment client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Sprang

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have have been a client of this attorney on several occasions over the past 20 years and he currently represents me on a complex labor relations matter. He is very knowledgeable, communicates well with me as a client, and can be trusted to keep his clients' best interest at the forefront of all of his efforts. He is extremely ethical. With respect to my latest case, he has opened up legal options that I was not aware of and has been honest and been direct about the strengths and weaknesses of the case. He was clear about fees from the beginning. He formulates clear and understandable legal strategies.

Kenneth A Sprang Lawyer Extraodinare

Posted by: a Corporate client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Sprang

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

When it comes down to having your company's needs met or your personal legal issues resolved I have found no one better. He practices what he preaches, integrity, tenacity, diligence, and exceptional grace. Our team delights in his ability to bring an objective and precise analysis to our internal discussions. His ability to address both sides of a position and provide the wisest of counsel is of great comfort to us all. Communication is a key component to his portfolio of skill sets. His ability to articulate and put his listeners at ease has proven for us an immeasurable asset. Thank You Ken for all that you do! Regards, Frank Johnson, III CEO Seamless NWS Inc.

xcellant, Knowledgable, Earnest and always works with your best interest in mind

Posted by: a Advertising client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Sprang

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Advertising matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have used Ken privately and as my GC for my company. He is an excellant lawyer. Trustworthy, honest and hardworking. His knowledge is vast and deep.