Francis R Jones’s Reviews

Francis R Jones

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Attorney

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francis Jones.

    Was involved in an incident and was referred to Frank. He was quick to set an appointment and very attentive to what happened in my incident. Frank took the case and worked to get my case settled. Kept me informed every step of the way and extremely happy with the settlement. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs a good civil attorney.

  2. Mr. Jones is the best

    Posted by Tanya,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francis Jones.
    • I hired Francis 6-12 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Jones handled two separate cases for me. During each case he was efficient and very professional. Mr. Jones always made sure that I understood each process step by step and provided me with excellent advice. He is an AWESOME attorney. I would have no hesitation recommending him to family and friends in the future.

  3. Highly Recommended Attorney

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francis Jones.
    • I hired Francis 1-3 years ago.
    • Francis handled my Business matter.

    Mr. Jones kept me informed throughout my ordeal. His professionalism is above and beyond. I felt as though I truly mattered to him.

  4. Absolute rock star!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francis Jones.
    • I hired Francis 1-3 years ago.
    • Francis handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I was referred to Frank after a serious accident and could not have been more impressed with the level of compassion and professionalism from him and his staff. In an accident where you're dealing with serious medical issues, the last thing you want to think or worry about is what your attorney is up to or where your case is at, and with Frank, you don't have to. He and his staff make everything as easy as possible while still keeping you in the loop. Frank is also extremely personable and approachable. I 100% recommend Frank and his practice.

  5. best lawyer I every had

    Posted by Angelica Powell, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francis Jones.
    • I hired Francis 6-12 months ago.
    • Francis handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Frank has help me alot with my cases I could not ask for a better lawyer. He always been there for me. Has a great personality and care a lot about is clients. I would always recommended him to family and friends that is in need for a attorney. If there was every award going out for the best lawyers I think he should get it.

  6. The BEST Attorney in Years!!

    Posted by Michael, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francis Jones.
    • I hired Francis 1-3 years ago.
    • Francis handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Frank is a GREAT attorney he's been very informative on the process of handling my case if I don't comprehend something Frank will go step by step till I do. He keeps you up to date on your case the whole way through. I am so happy with Frank, that the time while I was recovering from an accident Frank and his staff was keeping in touch constantly checking on my progress and did I feel things were improving. An have I mention he is very down to earth, easy to talk to and understands whole heartedly what you can be going through, I feel fortunate to have found Frank Jones and would recommend him to all family and friends.

  7. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PUT US AS EASE.

    Posted by KIM/PAM, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francis Jones.
    • I hired Francis 1-3 years ago.
    • Francis handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    We had never dealt with a lawyer before and truely did not understand what was going to happen, Mr. Jones put us at ease. Suggested several difference scenario and explained in detail what was going to happen and what could happen. No questions went unanswered.
    He is so professional and did a wonderful job helping us, He was also very knowledgeable. Frank Jones is the man to go too, I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

  8. Absolutely the best!

    Posted by GRTV, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francis Jones.
    • I hired Francis 1-3 years ago.
    • Francis handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Took the time to understand my case and discuss and explain what to expect throughout the entire process. Handled every aspect of my case with the care that left me confident that hiring Frank Jones was the right decision.

  9. Top notch Attorney

    Posted by steve, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francis Jones.
    • I hired Francis more than 3 years ago.
    • Francis handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Frank is a straight shooter and a fantastic lawyer. He takes the time to understand the issues from every angle possible. I have found his fees to be fair and reasonable.

  10. Top notch attorney

    Posted by steve, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francis Jones.
    • I hired Francis more than 3 years ago.
    • Francis handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Frank is a superb lawyer..He is a straightshooter that takes the time to understand every situation from all angles. His billing is also fair.

301-627-5500