Francis R Jones’s Reviews

Francis R Jones

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Highly Recommended Attorney

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francis Jones.
    • I hired Francis 1-3 years ago.
    • Francis handled my Business matter.

    Mr. Jones kept me informed throughout my ordeal. His professionalism is above and beyond. I felt as though I truly mattered to him.

  2. Absolute rock star!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francis Jones.
    • I hired Francis 1-3 years ago.
    • Francis handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I was referred to Frank after a serious accident and could not have been more impressed with the level of compassion and professionalism from him and his staff. In an accident where you're dealing with serious medical issues, the last thing you want to think or worry about is what your attorney is up to or where your case is at, and with Frank, you don't have to. He and his staff make everything as easy as possible while still keeping you in the loop. Frank is also extremely personable and approachable. I 100% recommend Frank and his practice.

  3. best lawyer I every had

    Posted by Angelica Powell, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francis Jones.
    • I hired Francis 6-12 months ago.
    • Francis handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Frank has help me alot with my cases I could not ask for a better lawyer. He always been there for me. Has a great personality and care a lot about is clients. I would always recommended him to family and friends that is in need for a attorney. If there was every award going out for the best lawyers I think he should get it.

  4. The BEST Attorney in Years!!

    Posted by Michael, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francis Jones.
    • I hired Francis 1-3 years ago.
    • Francis handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Frank is a GREAT attorney he's been very informative on the process of handling my case if I don't comprehend something Frank will go step by step till I do. He keeps you up to date on your case the whole way through. I am so happy with Frank, that the time while I was recovering from an accident Frank and his staff was keeping in touch constantly checking on my progress and did I feel things were improving. An have I mention he is very down to earth, easy to talk to and understands whole heartedly what you can be going through, I feel fortunate to have found Frank Jones and would recommend him to all family and friends.

  5. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PUT US AS EASE.

    Posted by KIM/PAM, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francis Jones.
    • I hired Francis 1-3 years ago.
    • Francis handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    We had never dealt with a lawyer before and truely did not understand what was going to happen, Mr. Jones put us at ease. Suggested several difference scenario and explained in detail what was going to happen and what could happen. No questions went unanswered.
    He is so professional and did a wonderful job helping us, He was also very knowledgeable. Frank Jones is the man to go too, I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

  6. Absolutely the best!

    Posted by GRTV, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francis Jones.
    • I hired Francis 1-3 years ago.
    • Francis handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Took the time to understand my case and discuss and explain what to expect throughout the entire process. Handled every aspect of my case with the care that left me confident that hiring Frank Jones was the right decision.

  7. Top notch Attorney

    Posted by steve, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francis Jones.
    • I hired Francis more than 3 years ago.
    • Francis handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Frank is a straight shooter and a fantastic lawyer. He takes the time to understand the issues from every angle possible. I have found his fees to be fair and reasonable.

  8. Top notch attorney

    Posted by steve, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francis Jones.
    • I hired Francis more than 3 years ago.
    • Francis handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Frank is a superb lawyer..He is a straightshooter that takes the time to understand every situation from all angles. His billing is also fair.

  9. I always recommend Frank

    Posted by Erin, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francis Jones.
    • I hired Francis more than 3 years ago.
    • Francis handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    When Frank handled my case, I did not have to worry about anything. 5 months pregnant at the time it was nice to know he had everything out of control. Everything worked out even better than expected.

  10. Exceptional performance

    Posted by Joanne, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francis Jones.
    • I hired Francis more than 3 years ago.
    • Francis handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Frank Jones is the best of the best. I would recomment his services to anyone and I have repeatedly. He offiers such confidence to his clients and delivers the best solutions possible. He is very professional while being very personable to his clients. I highly recommend him and he is well know in this community for being the best of the best.

301-627-5500