Back to Richard’s Profile

Client Review

Richard has received 8 client reviews

Highly recommend Mr. Finci

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Finci

I hired Richard 1-3 years ago.

Richard handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Finci was recommended to me by a lawyer friend. My initial consultation was very efficient: Mr. Finci asked a few questions, told me exactly what I could do to help my case, and provided me with practical information about what to expect. He was always very professional, prompt, and straightforward with emails and formal letters. Mr. Finci made it such that the court appearance was very quick and resulted in an excellent result. Mr. Finci is very familiar with traffic law (among other types of law based on other reviews here!) and I highly recommend him!

I highly recommend Mr. Finci

Posted by: a White Collar Crime client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Finci

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my White Collar Crime matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Finci was recommended to me by a prior prosecuting attorney. Throughout my entire case, Mr. Finci made me feel as though my case was one of his top priorities. He always returned my calls promptly and paid attention to details. I always felt that I was being well represented. He is very personable, but pragmatic. He is a straight shooter..always lays out the facts in an understandable manner and helps you make the decisions that are best for you and your family during a very difficult and stressful period in your life. I firmly believe that if it weren't for his representation, my case would not have resulted in a favorable outcome. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a criminal defense attorney.

Amazing!

Posted by: Alessandra, a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Finci

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Rick Finci provided amazing representation during some very dark times. He is proactive, skilled, and surprisingly empathic. Not only did he work hard to ensure limited jailtime but always ensured judgments that provided help for my underlying issues. Finci's legal expertise with alcohol and addiction produced fair judgments that strenghened my recovery. I am nearly 1 year sober with probation to end shortly after. I honestly do not know where I would be if I had not had Mr. Finci as my legal council

I think Mr. Finci is a wonderful Attorney and that everyone should use him

Posted by: Cindy, a Transportation client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Finci

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Transportation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Finci is an incredible Attorney. He has always put forth his expertise in dealing with my cases. He has won every case for me. I can't say enough great things about this lawyer. He is the best criminal attorney in MD!

Misdemeanor Traffic Charge

Posted by: gb, a Speeding Ticket client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Finci

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I recently had Mr. Finci represent me in a traffic case. Mr. Finci was professional and accommodating from my very first meeting with him. He kept me informed and I felt reassured with him representing me. I’m definitely pleased with the final outcome of my case and his level of service.

Recommended

Posted by: a Juvenile client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Richard Finci

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Rick helped my son out on both traffic and possession charges. He was straight to the point, understood the intricacies of juvenile law, and was very effective in negotiating with the prosecutor, which greatly simplified court appearances and kept the stress to a minimum.

My traffic case

Posted by: a DUI client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Finci

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Very responsive, I know it wasn't a big case, but Rick handled it professionally and successfully. So glad to have him on my side!

Client Review

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Richard Finci

I hired Richard more than 3 years ago.

Richard handled my Criminal Defense matter.