Back to George’s Profile

Client Review

George has received 27 client reviews

Great Attorney

Posted by: Rhonda, a Car Accident client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Patterson

I hired George more than 3 years ago.

George handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I would highly recommend George Patterson. I was very pleased with how he conducted himself and handled my case. He prepared me for all stages of the process but especially for the deposition. He was very responsive and always available to speak to me. He offered sound advice on the settlement process and helped me obtain a better settlement.

Motorcylce Case

Posted by: Rick, a Car Accident client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Patterson

I hired George 1-6 months ago.

George handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. George Patterson was the fairest and kept me informed from the first time I sat down, to the favorable conclusion. He gave me great advice, and from his skilled knowledge I had no worries, but to heal from my injuries. If you are looking for a lawyer that is professional and isn't going to rip you off you found him with George Patterson.

Review for Attorney Patterson

Posted by: Runae McArthur, a Personal Injury client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Patterson

I hired George 1-3 years ago.

George handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Attorney George Patterson is an excellent attorney who I would recommend to anyone that is dealing with personal injury. He is very knowledgeable, very professional, and takes necessary time with his clients. I never had to be concerned with anything in regards to my case. Mr. Patterson stayed on top of everything. Again, I would highly recommend him.

One of the Best!!!

Posted by: Thanh-Le, a Car Accident client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Patterson

I hired George 1-3 years ago.

George handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

George Patterson is one of the best attorney that I have ever worked with!!!!! I found him on AVVO and the reviews are so true about him. I am very please to have worked with him!! I would recommend him to anyone that needs a great attorney!!! He will work for you and with you!!! Thank you George so much for all that you have done.

George Patterson rocks

Posted by: a Car Accident client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Patterson

George handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

George Patterson helped me recover my medical expenses after a car accident. He was fast, friendly, and overall very knowledgeable. I am very pleased with my experience with Mr. Patterson.

My personal experience with George Patterson.

Posted by: Darrell, a Car Accident client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Patterson

I hired George 1-3 years ago.

George handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

George Patterson is very informative and a very well experienced lawyer. I think anybody that George helps no matter if it's just a question or if he is handling your case, you are very lucky. I trust George's guidance and legal advices that I now have him handling my wife's case. I recommend George to everyone because i know his worth it. He fought for my case and help me through my recovery. So, i know he will do the same for you.

Outstanding- Very Prompt, Professional, and Thorough- Highly Recommend

Posted by: Cynthia, a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Patterson

George handled my Personal Injury matter.

I found Mr. Patterson through the Avvo website, and I am so glad I contacted him. The initial consultation was thorough and not rushed, he was very informative and gave me his honest opinion on matters, as well as answer any questions I had. Throughout the case, he always kept me informed and promptly replied to any concerns I sent to him, whether through email or phone. I was never once left wondering. He was very organized, kept on top of things, and I believe his representation and things he did to help my case were the primary reason for the positive outcome, and the reason it was settled as soon as it did. My case settled quicker than I had expected, all things considered, and resulted in a very good outcome. I would highly recommend Mr. Patterson for legal representation, he displays the utmost professionalism and has a pleasant disposition, a pleasure to work with.

Best Personal Injury Lawyer in the area!!!!

Posted by: Stephanie, a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Patterson

George handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was in an accident in April of 2010 and had two lawyers prior to hiring George Patterson who did nothing to move my case along. I hired Mr. Patterson in October of 2012, he was in the process of moving offices but never let that effect his work. He worked hard to resolve my case and kept me well informed. He responded to my emails right away and was very knowledgeable. It is the middle of January 2013 and my case has now been resolved and finalized. He did more for me in less than 3 months than two other lawyers did in 2 years. He is amazing and I would highly recommend him to anyone going through a tough personal injury case like I had. He was always very honest and told me we may have to go to jury to resolve my case. He was able to settle out of court and I am extremely thankful to him and his team. Meet with him and you will see that he isn't a lawyer who only cares about money his first priority is his clients.

Excellent Attorney!

Posted by: K. Anderson, a Car Accident client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Patterson

I hired George 1-3 years ago.

George handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After frantically searching online for an attorney to help my 26 yr old son with an auto accident case (in which my son was injured), I came across George Patterson and decided to contact him. George immediately set up an appointment to meet with me and my son to discuss his case. My son and I were very impressed with George and decided to hire him to handle the case. Throughout my son's case George was very professional, patient, knowlegable, and reliable. He consistently kept my son informed about the status of his case and answered questions, as needed. George made us feel that he truly cared which was very important to us. We sincerely appreciated George's professionalism, as well as his genuine kindness. My son and I will definitely recommend George Patterson to anyone seeking an excellent attorney!

Excellent Attorney!

Posted by: Vonnie, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Patterson

I hired George 1-3 years ago.

George handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Patterson represented me in an auto accident case. He was at all times very personable and professional. His work ethics are exceptional. He provided outstanding support, advice and was always accessible. I truly appreciate his knowledge, experience, honesty, compassion, dedication, & professionalism. He earns my deepest respect. Without reservation I have and will in the future recommend Mr. Patterson to anyone looking for an excellent attorney. Thank you Mr. Patterson and God bless. Vonnie