Back to George’s Profile

George has received 31 client reviews

A True Professional

Posted by: Daniel 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Patterson

I retained Mr. Patterson on behalf of my father after he was seriously injured in a motorcycle accident that was not his fault. Our experience with him could not have been better. He exceeded our expectations in every way. He was not only concerned with the case, but showed genuine concern for our well being. He made himself available and always thoroughly explained things to us through every step of the process. He did a great job, and while the whole situation was very hard on us, working with him was a great experience. I would recommend him without reservation to anyone in a similar situation.

Need an Attorney? George Patterson is your man

Posted by: Christopher about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Patterson

I found Mr. Patterson by doing a general Google search. Keep in mind that I've never hired an attorney before. I came in for a consultation and he and his staff were very friendly. After the consultation, I've decided to hire Mr. Patterson because of his professionalism and his positive attitude. He was very knowledgeable and kept me informed through every step of the process. I was very satisfied with how Mr. Patterson handled my case and with my settlement. I would absolutely hire him again and I would highly encourage anyone who needs an attorney to hire him as well.

Amazing

Posted by: Kimberly 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Patterson

I was in a car accident and George Patterson took my case without hesitation and gave me great advice. He explained each process and all the possible outcomes. He was very upfront and was very responsive to all my questions. I had other representation that did not work out and when I needed to find someone to talk to or get an update they were no where to be found. Mr. Patterson really took his time to make sure my needs were met and never left me in the dark. He took on my case when others would not and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of an excellent lawyer. I am greatful for everything he has done and for fighting for me as a victom of a car accident.

Interaction with George

Posted by: a client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Patterson

Working with George was just great. He listened to me thoroughly and was very compassionate about my case and situation. During the entire process, he was very forthcoming with information that he found and gave lots of suggestions and examples for previous experiences. The entire process was very structured (which I like a lot), so there's no room for confusion or misunderstanding. In regards to answering questions, returning calls or keeping me posted of progress, I could not have asked for more. One thing that I appreciate greatly is communication. Thank you.

Great Attorney

Posted by: Rhonda, a Car Accident client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Patterson

I hired George more than 3 years ago.

George handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I would highly recommend George Patterson. I was very pleased with how he conducted himself and handled my case. He prepared me for all stages of the process but especially for the deposition. He was very responsive and always available to speak to me. He offered sound advice on the settlement process and helped me obtain a better settlement.

Motorcylce Case

Posted by: Rick, a Car Accident client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Patterson

I hired George 6-12 months ago.

George handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. George Patterson was the fairest and kept me informed from the first time I sat down, to the favorable conclusion. He gave me great advice, and from his skilled knowledge I had no worries, but to heal from my injuries. If you are looking for a lawyer that is professional and isn't going to rip you off you found him with George Patterson.

Review for Attorney Patterson

Posted by: Runae McArthur, a Personal Injury client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Patterson

I hired George 1-3 years ago.

George handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Attorney George Patterson is an excellent attorney who I would recommend to anyone that is dealing with personal injury. He is very knowledgeable, very professional, and takes necessary time with his clients. I never had to be concerned with anything in regards to my case. Mr. Patterson stayed on top of everything. Again, I would highly recommend him.

One of the Best!!!

Posted by: Thanh-Le, a Car Accident client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Patterson

I hired George 1-3 years ago.

George handled my Car Accidents matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

George Patterson is one of the best attorney that I have ever worked with!!!!! I found him on AVVO and the reviews are so true about him. I am very please to have worked with him!! I would recommend him to anyone that needs a great attorney!!! He will work for you and with you!!! Thank you George so much for all that you have done.

George Patterson rocks

Posted by: a Car Accident client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Patterson

George handled my Car Accidents matter.

George Patterson helped me recover my medical expenses after a car accident. He was fast, friendly, and overall very knowledgeable. I am very pleased with my experience with Mr. Patterson.

My personal experience with George Patterson.

Posted by: Darrell, a Car Accident client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend George Patterson

I hired George more than 3 years ago.

George handled my Car Accidents matter.

George Patterson is very informative and a very well experienced lawyer. I think anybody that George helps no matter if it's just a question or if he is handling your case, you are very lucky. I trust George's guidance and legal advices that I now have him handling my wife's case. I recommend George to everyone because i know his worth it. He fought for my case and help me through my recovery. So, i know he will do the same for you.