Back to Daniel’s Profile

Client Review

Daniel has received 5 client reviews

Very professional and very responsive to my specific needs.

Posted by: Mike, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Renart

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Daniel Renart was there when I needed him and gave me exactly what I asked for and needed in a family attorney. My situation was NOT cut and dry and therefore took time, dedication and expertise. That is exactly what I got from him. I would highly recommend him for any family matter requiring an attorney; for representation or consultation.

excellent results!!

Posted by: a Family client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Renart

I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Dan handled my child support case with great care, knowledge and efficiency , keeping me informed and was able to bring about an agreeable outcome for all involved and I would highly recommend him and his firm .

outstanding child custody attorney

Posted by: Frederick (Fred), a Child Custody client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Renart

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I highly recommend Dan Renart, who handled my recent custody visitation dispute. Mr. Renart deftly identified key issues that controlled the case and stayed with that tack. He kept me apprised of case direction including expenses. While not inexpensive, his persuasive and tactful communication with the other party convinced that party to dismiss the case, sparing me court costs and emotional anguish..

Outstanding commitment to his Clients.

Posted by: a Child Custody client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Renart

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Though the circumstances in which I have had to seek an attorney have not been pleasent. Mr Renart has been outstanding in keeping the lines of communication open between all parties involved while looking out for my family's best interest. His professionalism and his ability to make the process less ardusous has made our journey almost effortless.

Current Client

Posted by: a Child Custody client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Daniel Renart

I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.

Daniel handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Having dealt with several other lawyers prior to Mr. Renart, I can attest to his superior conduct and professionalism as a domestic attorney. He has a great ability to see the big picture while explaining the details in a clear and understandable way. It is obvious that Mr. Renart wants the best possible outcome for all parties involved and works to obtain just that. I feel fortunate to have him as my attorney and would recommend him to anyone seeking legal counsel.