Back to Thomas’s Profile

Thomas has received 21 client reviews

Short and sweet

Posted by: Tom 24 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Soldan

He took my speeding case, did a great job with it, and was able to bring down the fine by a lot. Very professional, very smart.

You need to hire him

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Soldan

I was facing a criminal charge, and I hired Thomas Soldan to defend me. Everything went very smoothly, we met and discussed the case and he laid out what he would do for me. He is an extremely efficient attorney, and knows Virginia Law like the back of his hand. Every time I had a question, he knew the answer. I felt confident that Thomas was the right guy for the job out of 3 or 4 other attorneys I spoke to. What stood out with Thomas is that he seemed to have the clearest game plan, and what we had to be accomplished. He was def the best guy for the job. Thomas got my charges reduced, and got me some probationary terms so this ordeal can be expunged. I don't think I could have gotten a better result. Thomas Soldan by far is the best criminal defense attorney in Virginia.

Low Stress, Great Results

Posted by: Garrett about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Soldan

Mr. Soldan's office was very professional and made the whole process low stress. He was on top of the case and was able to get the best outcome we could have hoped for. I would definitely recommend his services

Best LAWYER IN TOWN!

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Soldan

I received a reckless driving citation early December (criminal charge) in Virginia, I called many lawyers at that time, but everyone seem to be booked. I finally spoke to an attorney, who referred me to Thomas Soldan. She told me he was super reliable, and will give me a great defense. She was 100% right. Thomas beat my case and solved my issue. Thomas Soldan’s firm also has a small office in DC, and I went there to turn in my paperwork and pay my fees. It was nice not to have to go all the way down to his Virginia office to turn paperwork in since his firm has so many convenient offices in the area. Thomas emailed me back and forth during the process, and everything went smoothly. If I have any issues, or need a lawyer I will always refer them to Thomas Soldan. He is the BEST lawyer I have ever encountered. He is number 1.

Best choice for Loudon County Issues

Posted by: Dan 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Soldan

I highly recommend the services of Mr. Soldan. I had a traffic matter in Loudon County. Mr. Soldan walked me through the process, explained the process thoroughly and ensured I was up to speed throughout the process. The end result far exceeded my expectations. I recommend him without reservation.

Thank you for all your help, Thomas

Posted by: Rs 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Soldan

I was facing a Reckless Driving ticket, and I needed great representation. My Husband reached out to Mr. Soldan’s firm and we hired him immediately. Mr. Soldan was extremely informative and helpful in court. Mr. Soldan explained to me the process and what we should say in court. He was very professional and very thorough. Thomas spoke with the Judge and the commonwealth Attorney which resulted in a reduction of my charge to a minor infraction. It was very important for me to get this reduced, and my job in DC requires a thorough background. I am very happy that I hired Thomas Soldan to represent me in Loudoun County. I would recommend Thomas Soldan to anyone that needs top notch representation in Northern Virginia.

Provided great help when needed!

Posted by: Annette 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Soldan

Thomas Soldan was a big help. I was a facing a reckless driving citation in Virginia and he took so much off my mind. I was really anxious, and extremely worried because the ticket is a criminal misdemeanor. He kept me calm throughout the process, and guided me every step of the way. Thomas had reached out ahead of time to the commonwealth’s attorney and negotiated a wonderful result. I was facing six points on my license, and a criminal record, but Thomas Soldan got it reduced to a minor infraction and just a $150 fine. I would absolutely recommend Thomas Soldan when you need great criminal defense representation in Virginia.

Deffinitely recommend Mr Soldan as a lawyer.

Posted by: Bryan, a Speeding Ticket client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Soldan

I hired Thomas 6-12 months ago.

Thomas handled my Speeding & Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was represented by Mr. Thomas Soldan, of Price Benowitz LLP for a recent traffic court case and his services where beyond even my wildest expectations. Mr. Soldan was professional and courteous and assisted me in preparing for the case. Upon the date of the case Mr. Soldan represented me with great zeal and professionalism and the results of the case where better than I could have ever hoped for. Definitely recommend both Mr. Thomas Soldan and Price Benowitz LLP for you legal needs.

Fantastic work.

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Soldan

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my Personal Injury matter.

The whole entire staff at Price Benowitz was quite wonderful to work for. Thomas was personable, knowledgeable and actually worked really hard to get me what I was asking for in terms of a settlement. I really didn't want to have to go to court, and we talked through all possible scenarios, and he helped me understand what all of the possibly outcomes would be for me. I appreciated his hard work on my behalf. It took some time, but their firm took care of me. He would give me updates when there was information to deliver, which was awesome- I was never left wondering what was going on. I would recommend Thomas for a personal injury case...

Good job Thomas!

Posted by: Dan, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Thomas Soldan

I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.

Thomas handled my DUI & DWI matter.

After I got a DUI Refusal I did an online search and Thomas had a bunch of great Reviews. I had an attorney previously and he was out of town for my court date so I had to get someone very last minute and I decided on going with Thomas. He got back to me very quickly, he made me feel at home and I walked out of there knowing that he was the attorney I wanted to choose. I was a little annoyed because the case kept getting postponed but it turned out for the better and got the case dismissed. He made the cop look like he did not know what he was talking about and based on the manual he proved he didn’t. It was great that he had local knowledge because his office is right around the corner. I would recommend Thomas because not only is he a good criminal defense attorney but he makes his clients feel comfortable by walking them step by step through the entire process.