Back to Matthew’s Profile

Matthew has received 11 client reviews

Juvenile Matter

Posted by: a client 7 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Snow

Very pleased with Atty Snow and his staff from initial phone conversation to final disposition. He was extremely knowledgeable about juvenile law and because of his representation, my son received the best possible outcome. I would highly recommend!

Highly Recommended!!

Posted by: Mike 7 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Snow

Matt took charge and helped me deal with a minor traffic violation last month. Even thought it was a minor issue, Matt took care of it with minimal input from me and ended up with a positive outcome. If there ever was a need for legal advice for me in the future, I would not hesitate in trusting Matt with that job. Thanks, Matt!

The Best!!

Posted by: Craig W, a Domestic Violence client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Snow

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Domestic Violence matter.

Matt Snow is a competant, fair, and well connected professional. He offers exceptional counsel, keeps appointments, and most importantly, he keeps his word. He is truely one of the good guys.

Superb legal service you can rely on !

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Snow

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Mr. Snow is a highly capable defense attorney, and his entire legal team is exceptional! We received the best legal service we could ask for, with high-degree of professionalism, integrity, experience, and overall legal knowledge and strategy.

Matthew Parke Snow Review

Posted by: Muhammad, a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Snow

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Matthew Parke Snow is one of the best attorney's in northern virginia. He is an expert at doing the necessary "technical research" to win your case in court, and He knows the laws of the state of virginia. If you want a lawyer that knows how to "argue the facts" in court, call Matthew Parke Snow in Leesburg, Va. in Leesburg, Va.

Found the right lawyer!

Posted by: Don, a Speeding Ticket client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Snow

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Matt did a great job. He worked with both the officer and the prosecutor to get my reckless driving charge dropped to simple speeding.

Would Highly Recommend

Posted by: Susan over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Snow

I hired Matthew 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Snow went above and beyond what was required. He always returned my phone calls, emails, etc. in a prompt manner. He provided very factual law information and guidance. He was successful in helping my son with his case.

Excellent Lawyer

Posted by: Kagan, a Speeding Ticket client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Snow

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr Snow represented me in a reckless driving case (speeding). He was very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone.

Thank you, Matt!

Posted by: L. C., a Juvenile client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Snow

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was falsely accused of a crime, and a good friend referred me to Matt Snow. Matt agreed to handle this sensitive case for me, and he did an amazing job in reaching a successful outcome. I found Matt to be very responsive, and willing to guide me through the legal process. Matt’s calm demeanor, thorough explanations, and knowledge of both the law and the court system were comforting to me during a very emotional and distressful time. I'd also like to mention that his assistant, Hazel, was attentive and sensitive to my needs as a client. When the court date arrived, Matt was more than prepared to blow holes in the prosecution’s case, and shed light on the truth. The judge dismissed the case after hearing Matt's opening statement and defense motion to strike. I was free to go, and there was no need for me to take the much dreaded witness stand. My husband and I walked out of the courtroom stunned, relieved, and elated with this outcome. Matt Snow saved my reputation. I highly recommend Matt to anyone needing a diligent and knowledgeable attorney who knows his way around the courtroom.

Thank you

Posted by: lala51202, a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Matthew Snow

I hired Matthew more than 3 years ago.

Matthew handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Matt was an excellent attorney. Not only did he have my best interest at heart but was willing to do anything for the best outcome for me. Matt was very easy to communicate with, which made it easy to open up to about what was going on.