Buta Biberaj’s Reviews

Buta Biberaj

Average Rating

Based on 44 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Buta Biberaj is the best!

    Posted by Lino, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta more than 3 years ago.
    • Buta handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I recommend Buta to all my friends. she is great, she is a people person. I will definitely use her again.

  2. Buta Biberaj

    Posted by John, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta more than 3 years ago.
    • Buta handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Buta Biberaj has been a great help during a difficult situation; an excellent lawyer being personable, helpful as well as a good listener. She is very knowledgeable and experienced in a wide range of subjects.

  3. Highly recommend

    Posted by Debbie, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta more than 3 years ago.
    • Buta handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms Biberaj aassisted me with three different types of cases. In each she was professional and caring as well as thorough. I highly recommned her services. Unfortuantely I have moved out of the area and can no longer utilize her services.

  4. Review of Attorney But Biberaj by client Hendrikson

    Posted by Peter, a Juvenile client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta more than 3 years ago.
    • Buta handled my Juvenile matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Biberaj served us exceptionally well in successfully defending our son through a very difficult juvenile case and taking on certain County Social Services personnel and a particular progam. She clearly has the legal gravitas to plan and excecute a defense in a winning manner. However what impressed us even more than her knowledge of the law was her ability to think quickly in trial or at pre trial meetings. She rapidly analyzes changing circumstances and adjusts in situ. Finally Ms Biberaj has a thorough knowledge of the local court system and its players. I highly receommend her and trust her judgment in any legal matter

  5. Buta Biberaj

    Posted by a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta more than 3 years ago.
    • Buta handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When I first met Ms. Biberaj in 2006, I was immediately impressed. She is very professional, well spoken, and has a "human side." I feel that you can talk to her in strictest confidence, and she remains poised and professional. Ms. Biberaj prepared my medical directive and Will for me, and did a superb job; it was exactly what I wanted done.

    I was in the process of purchasing my first home last year, and Ms. Biberaj took time to send me listings of available condos during my search.

    If I have any legal questions/issues, I would not hesitate to ask Ms. Biberaj.

  6. Exceptional representation from an above board & fearless litigator!

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta more than 3 years ago.
    • Buta handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Biberaji is a first rate attorney and 100% candid and honest person. While her clients might not like her well informed and candid feedback (given the primary nature of her defense expertise) you can always count on her to give you her honest, fact based responses based on tremendous experience and insight.

    On the flip side if you're wrongfully accussed you could not ask for a harder working, more competent attorney to represent you in court. I would trust my 3 6 year old kids to Ms. Biberaji I belive that strongly in her as a person, attorney and all around excellent person. She stands and delivers on time, all the time every time.

  7. Very Tough!

    Posted by Robin, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta more than 3 years ago.
    • Buta handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms Biberaj represented us recently and I will go on record by saying that she was very thorough in handling our case and was well worth the investment.

  8. President/CEO Golden Seal Enterprises LLC

    Posted by a Federal Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta more than 3 years ago.
    • Buta handled my Federal Crime matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Perfect advice. Consise, appropriate and right on the mark. Honest and no nonsense approach.

  9. Estate Planning

    Posted by Richard, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta more than 3 years ago.
    • Buta handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was completely satisfied with the service I received. All my questions were answered completely and thoroughly. All the options to me were clearly explained and I was given time to make my decisions. Upon my decision, completion was quick, efficient, and correct. I highly recommend Ms. Biberaj.

  10. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Jeff, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta more than 3 years ago.
    • Buta handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Highly recommended. She has represented me twice, and both times has exceeded expectations. Very hard working and personal.