Buta Biberaj’s Reviews

Buta Biberaj

Average Rating

Based on 49 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Buta is the BEST attorney in Leesburg... you can't go wrong with Buta Biberaj!!

    Posted by a Child Abuse client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta 6-12 months ago.
    • Buta handled my Child Abuse matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Buta is the ONLY attorney I will ever call in Leesburg, VA- regardless. This woman, hands down, is the BEST I have ever encountered. Honestly, Buta is the whole package... professional, caring, knowledgable, understanding, appropriately aggressive, and (for the lack of a better term) the lady knows her stuff. To say I was impressed is a huge understatement. Buta was worth every penny and more. I don't generally make recommendations but I make this one without any hesitation at all. Buta was able to address CPS and their frivolous allegations head-on and got them completely out of our lives in a matter of weeks!! When I called Buta I was shaken up, confused, and feeling very vulnerable after CPS presented me with false allegations of abuse... and I can say with every confidence that calling Buta was the BEST decision I made. And the BEST decision you'll make if you too decide to make that call. Buta was able to see right through their nonsense. Don't be CPS's next victim- call Buta.

  2. Flawless representation by Biberaj and Snow

    Posted by Todd, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta 1-3 years ago.
    • Buta handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Friends of ours recommended Ms Buta Biberaj to handle our case. Ms Biberaj handled and treated us with the utmost respect and genuinely cared about our case and stress we were enduring. She truly made us feel at ease and continuously kept us up to date. Ms Biberaj felt very confident she would win our cases from the start, and she did! We strongly recommend Ms Biberaj to anyone needing her services. You will not be let down. Thank you to everyone at Biberaj and Snow!!!

  3. Buta Biberaj is the person you want on your team !

    Posted by Cynthia, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Average
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta 1-3 years ago.
    • Buta handled my Domestic Violence matter.

    Buta did an excellent and very professional job of defending me against a family member that had lied about me being physical to them. She proved in court that they lied and we won the case!!!! I would definitely recommend Buta. She's very professional and knows her laws.

  4. I would recommend Ms. Biberaj without reservation.

    Posted by Janet, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta 1-3 years ago.
    • Buta handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Ms. Biberaj advised and guided me through one of the worst experiences of my life. Buta was extremely knowledgeable, compassionate, and caring while giving me a "no-nonsense" run down of what to expect at the same time. She was able to professionally negotiate my offense down and ultimately saved me more time and heartache than I could have had. I would recommend Ms. Biberaj without reservation.

  5. She gets the job done!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta 1-3 years ago.

    Buta and her entire team is top notch! I came to her completely frazzled and stressed out. I left on cloud 9. Plan and simple...she gets the job done.

  6. Honesty. Integrity. Passion.

    Posted by Michelle, a Power Of Attorney client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta 1-3 years ago.
    • Buta handled my Power Of Attorney matter.

    I met Ms. Biberaj through my ex-husband. We hired her for filing to be a conservator for his sister. She did not disappoint. She was respectful and had a great ability to put herself in our shoes. When my ex-husband and I chose to divorce, she was honest in letting us know she did not usually do these things, but since we had already come to an agreement on our own (amicably) she would help us. And that she did. I trust Ms. Biberaj with any issue I may encounter in the future.

  7. Buta Biberaj

    Posted by Majid, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta 1-3 years ago.
    • Buta handled my Business matter.

    I would never choose anyone else to represent me. I know when Buta Biberaj is representing me I am in good hands. Her dedication and professionalism is unparalleled.

  8. A competent and Capable Attoney

    Posted by Jack, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta 1-3 years ago.
    • Buta handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

    Mrs. Bibera is a very experienced lawyer and she handled our case very professionally. She makes the best use of resources and makes the best effort to save her clients' money. Her work is efficient and well prepared. I highly recommend Attorney Bibera.

  9. Best Defense Attorney in Loudoun County

    Posted by a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta 6-12 months ago.
    • Buta handled my Domestic Violence matter.

    Ms Biberaj is a First Class Attorney that does her homework, builds a rock solid positions & wins in court for her clients.
    Ms Biberraj took my case on a walk-in request for representation and she quickly engaged officials to get the issue resolved.
    I will recommend her to anyone in need of a sharp attorney.

  10. Outstanding Professionalism

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta 1-3 years ago.
    • Buta handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Ms. Biberaj and her office are such a wonderful team to work with. The people she fights for are blessed to have Miss Biberaj working for them. I trusted her with my life and family and she came through for us. I will never forget her and her office for coming through for my family and I. I would recommend Miss Biberaj for legal representation anyday.