Buta Biberaj’s Reviews

Buta Biberaj

Average Rating

Based on 44 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Honesty. Integrity. Passion.

    Posted by Michelle, a Power Of Attorney client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta 1-3 years ago.
    • Buta handled my Power Of Attorney matter.

    I met Ms. Biberaj through my ex-husband. We hired her for filing to be a conservator for his sister. She did not disappoint. She was respectful and had a great ability to put herself in our shoes. When my ex-husband and I chose to divorce, she was honest in letting us know she did not usually do these things, but since we had already come to an agreement on our own (amicably) she would help us. And that she did. I trust Ms. Biberaj with any issue I may encounter in the future.

  2. Buta Biberaj

    Posted by Majid, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta 1-3 years ago.
    • Buta handled my Business matter.

    I would never choose anyone else to represent me. I know when Buta Biberaj is representing me I am in good hands. Her dedication and professionalism is unparalleled.

  3. A competent and Capable Attoney

    Posted by Jack, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta 1-3 years ago.
    • Buta handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

    Mrs. Bibera is a very experienced lawyer and she handled our case very professionally. She makes the best use of resources and makes the best effort to save her clients' money. Her work is efficient and well prepared. I highly recommend Attorney Bibera.

  4. Best Defense Attorney in Loudoun County

    Posted by a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta 6-12 months ago.
    • Buta handled my Domestic Violence matter.

    Ms Biberaj is a First Class Attorney that does her homework, builds a rock solid positions & wins in court for her clients.
    Ms Biberraj took my case on a walk-in request for representation and she quickly engaged officials to get the issue resolved.
    I will recommend her to anyone in need of a sharp attorney.

  5. Outstanding Professionalism

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta 1-3 years ago.
    • Buta handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Ms. Biberaj and her office are such a wonderful team to work with. The people she fights for are blessed to have Miss Biberaj working for them. I trusted her with my life and family and she came through for us. I will never forget her and her office for coming through for my family and I. I would recommend Miss Biberaj for legal representation anyday.

  6. All talk, no action

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Fair
    Trustworthy
     Average
    Responsive
     Fair
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta 1-3 years ago.
    • Buta handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Met once and that was it, I had to keep asking for more information over and over again, it was rarely provided. Felt she did not work on my case much before trial and then wasn't too pleased with the outcome deal. Someone else could have done better. She constantly made it seem like everything was fine and she was the best but then ended up getting a crappy deal and again making that seem like it was phenomenal when in reality I know someone with the same charge, worse corcumstance, who got off better with a different lawyer. She was all big shot talk, then ended up making me feel like I was still doing wrong in the courthouse and accusing me when I had not done anything.

    1. Buta Biberaj

      Buta Biberaj

      Lawyer Comment:

      As is with all of our cases, the facts are individualized as are the outcomes. I dedicate my time to my clients and am very mindful of their interests. If there is ever a time that my clients feel like they need to get in touch with me or get additional information, I make myself accessible. My clients are given my cell phone and email to insure that contact is made simpler. If any client is less than 100% satisfied with my representation, they are welcome to discuss the matter with me and seek an alternate resolution.

      Posted 9 months ago. Flag

  7. Exceptional

    Posted by Amarish, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta 1-3 years ago.
    • Buta handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Buta is a phenomenal attorney. She is highly educated, patient and carefully listens and provides you the best advice for you. She was very informative and educated me on realistic options of what to expect. Many other attorneys I met with simply told me what I wanted to hear. She is factual, direct and honest. Retaining Buta was the best decision I ever made. The case was very stressful and hard and she really carried a lot of that burden and presented a strong, winning defense. Buta is extremely knowledgeable and thorough with a meticulous attention to detail. She was on top of each detail even though I was not her only client. She never made me feel rushed or ignored. All calls were returned in a timely fashion. No matter how flustered or concerned I got with the situation she always listened and gave me great advice. I truly trust her opinion and legal advice. I cannot say enough positive things about her and I cannot stress enough what an amazing lawyer she is. Thank you again, Buta.

  8. Ms. Biberaj is an EXCEPTIONAL attorney!!!

    Posted by Chris, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta 1-3 years ago.
    • Buta handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Biberaj is very thorough and takes the time to listen and get to know your case. I always felt informed and never felt as if she were too busy to talk to or update me on my case. She was very sensitive to handling my case on my terms. In my situation I wanted to expedite and get this behind me ASAP! She communicated with opposing attorneys and the courts and we entered my plea a nearly a month ahead of my original scheduled court date.

    Excellent communication and Follow Up!!!

  9. Perfect

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta 1-3 years ago.
    • Buta handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Buta did everything she could for me and I felt like she went above and beyond to help me with my case. Thanks Ms. Buta ,

  10. Buta is a top notch defense attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Buta Biberaj.
    • I hired Buta more than 3 years ago.
    • Buta handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Buta was a life saver. Criminal matters are very stressful and she was very organized, on top of every detail, gave me an incredible defense and also kept my budget in mind too! Anyone who needs a defense lawyer will definitely get her name from me. Since then I have asked her for references to other lawyers since I trusted her work, I expect I can trust her recommendations too.