Syed Wali Raheen’s Reviews

Syed Wali Raheen

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great and satisfied service...

    Posted by Singh, a Civil Rights client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Syed Raheen.
    • I hired Syed 1-6 months ago.
    • Syed handled my Civil Rights matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am very pleased and satisfied to hire as a Raheem Law Group, PC. Mr. Wali Raheen helped me to settle the case way better than I can expect. I surely trusted on him and felt relaxed myself as he was taking care of my case with excellent professionalism. His personality and behavior I was able to count on him. He did always quickly respond to my question as by e-mail or phone, very easily reachable. I would surely hire Mr. Wali in future as my lawyer and will recommend to all my friends.

  2. Best Lawyer!!

    Posted by Rubina, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Syed Raheen.
    • I hired Syed 6-12 months ago.
    • Syed handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He is a knowledgeable lawyer that dealt with my case in an excellent manner. If i need any help i will definitely see him again to deal with any legal issues. I recommended him to my family and friends. I was 100% satisfied with his work and effort.

  3. Green Card processing

    Posted by Swetha,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Syed Raheen.
    • I hired Syed 6-12 months ago.

    Wali is great Lawyer. He's very professional and knowledgeable. He guided us on every step. Answers all the questions. We are glad to hire him. Thank you so much!!

  4. Great representation!

    Posted by Stacey, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Syed Raheen.
    • I hired Syed 6-12 months ago.
    • Syed handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Raheen and his staff were very professional, kind and worked efficiently. He worked for my fiancé's case and was able to win the case in just a fraction of the time it would have taken to get everything done. Constant communication is a huge plus! We always remained in contact during the preparation and that truly means a lot to us. I appreciate all the information he gathered in order to tackle this difficult immigration case with confidence. I will definitely be referring him to anyone that may need his services in the future.

  5. Green Card application processing

    Posted by amina,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Syed Raheen.
    • I hired Syed 6-12 months ago.

    We are hired Wali Raheen for my Green Card Application Processing case.
    He did his job with due diligence and after 4 months I got my Green Card.
    I would highly recommend him.

  6. Knowledgeable and hard worker

    Posted by Zohra, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Syed Raheen.
    • I hired Syed 1-3 years ago.
    • Syed handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am very pleased that I meet Mr. Wali Raheen. He was very helpful with my fiancé case . The paper work was done in a reasonable time with out any problem. I do recommend Mr. Wali Raheen to all my friends and family when they need a lawyer.

  7. . Your lawyer's ability to achieve desired results for your case.

    Posted by a Civil Rights client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Syed Raheen.
    • I hired Syed more than 3 years ago.
    • Syed handled my Civil Rights matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Raheen is a lawyer of rare and enviable ability and qualities. He patiently listens to his clients to learn every detail about their cases. He told us the purpose of listening very patiently and carefully to the clients was to, first assure himself that the clients were right and were victimized as well as to have a complete knowledge of what had happened, so to effectively fight for their rights and achieve desired results .
    Mr. Raheen is a well manner and kind person. He focuses with great care on fighting for the right of his clients and to defend and uphold the law.
    Despite of being a young lawyer, he is equipped with deep knowledge of the laws of the United States of America and decent knowledge of Afghanistan formal and informal laws. He is equipped with exceptional talent which assists him to use his knowledge of law and the facts in hand in an effective manner in in the interest of truth and his client/clients.
    He serves his client with great care and respect. I therefore, am encouraging all those who need legal assistance in the United States of America to contact Mr. Raheen.

  8. real state contract

    Posted by najia, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Syed Raheen.
    • I hired Syed 1-3 years ago.
    • Syed handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    A very professional , honest, trust worthy and knowledgeable attorney and I will highly recommend him to any body.

  9. Syed Raheen

    Posted by A.N., a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Syed Raheen.
    • I hired Syed 1-3 years ago.
    • Syed handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Fantastic. Always prepared and very honest. Pleasure to work with.

  10. Friend or laywer, i would say Friendly Wali

    Posted by ahmad, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Syed Raheen.
    • I hired Syed 1-3 years ago.
    • Syed handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am very happy with the services provided by Wali Raheen. Few poinst that I like about Wali is,He was never be in rush. if I call him and he is busy or in the middle of something, I always get his call return ASAP. never had to wait days or weeks. Even on weekends.

    unlike other lawyers(I heard and read online about other lawyer). wali is friendly and half of my stress wa gone away just by talking to him


    Thanks Wali