Serge Bauer’s Reviews

Serge Bauer

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great immigration specialist

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Serge Bauer.
    • I hired Serge 1-3 years ago.
    • Serge handled my Immigration matter.

    It is a great pleasure to recommend the law services of Serge Bauer, Esq., who handled an H1B, and, later, permanent residency applications of my spouse and myself. From the initial consultation in the office and through the entire process of cases processing we were given in-depth instructions and recommendations, all the paperwork had been taken care of and filed timely, the office staff was ready to answer all the questions and kept us with up-to-date information. Moreover, Mr. Bauer effectively resolved a pretty tough and problematic situation that occurred half way through our permanent residency application. We were completely satisfied with services and help, provided by Mr. Bauer and his employees (we would like to specifically thank Ms. Rachel Cupelo). Serge Bauer is the top notch professional immigration specialist, and we wholeheartedly endorse his legal services.

  2. Successful employment-based immigration case

    Posted by N., a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Serge Bauer.
    • I hired Serge 6-12 months ago.
    • Serge handled my Immigration matter.

    Mr. Bauer prepared my EB-2 NIW petition and it was approved in a matter of few months.
    He is trustworthy, knowledgeable, responsive and very professional. He was straightforward with evaluating my case and guided me to the best option. His fees were reasonable and stated upfront; there was no surprises or additional charges. He was also patient as I took my time to collect the needed paperwork.
    I would definitely recommend his services.

  3. Those in need of a really good immigration lawyer don’t have to look any further

    Posted by Sergiy, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Serge Bauer.
    • I hired Serge 1-3 years ago.
    • Serge handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Bauer is a highly professional immigration lawyer who knows how to get things done. With his help, my immigrant petition (EB-2, NIW) has been approved in just 4 months with no RFEs whatsoever. Mr. Bauer provided very explicit, step-by-step guidance throughout the whole process, always kept me updated and promptly responded to any questions I’ve had. I am very satisfied with his services and highly recommend Mr. Bauer to anyone who’s seeking a good immigration lawyer.

  4. National Interest waiver in record time of less than 12 months

    Posted by Yegor, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Serge Bauer.
    • I hired Serge more than 3 years ago.
    • Serge handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was completely satisfied by job done by Mr. Bauer. Mr. Bauer is a highly professional lawyer and I appreciate his attitude and expertise. Mr. Bauer was able to obtain approval for my immigrant visa based on National Interest waiver in record time of less than 12 months. This way me and my son are Green Card holders since October 2010. I highly recommend Mr. Bauer for anyone that has immigration needs.

  5. Highly professional and trustworthy

    Posted by Maria, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Serge Bauer.
    • I hired Serge 1-3 years ago.
    • Serge handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am extremely satisfied with the legal service of Serge Bauer, PC. Mr. Bauer was able to obtain approval for my immigrant visa (National Interest waiver) in less than 6 months. Very responsive, efficient and knowledgeable, Mr. Bauer kept me promptly informed on each step of the process. I highly recommend Mr. Bauer to anyone seeking immigration services.

  6. With gratitude and appreciation

    Posted by Yegor, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Serge Bauer.
    • I hired Serge more than 3 years ago.
    • Serge handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Bauer was able to obtain approval for my immigrant visa based on National Interest waiver in record time of less than 10 months. I highly appreciate his attitude and expertise. I highly recommend Mr. Bauer for anyone that has immigration needs.

  7. Mr

    Posted by Amir, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Serge Bauer.
    • I hired Serge more than 3 years ago.
    • Serge handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    "My company is extremely pleased with legal services of Serge Bauer, Esq. and found his services to be outstanding, Mr. Bauer was responsive, efficient and delivered results in obtaining visas for hard to solve immigration cases for my employees. I can recommend Mr. Bauer to anyone seeking immigration services."

    Amir Juzbasic , CEO
    Biodenta North America