Glen D Wasserstein’s Reviews

Glen D Wasserstein

Average Rating

Based on 28 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Lawyer!!

    Posted by Adnan, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Glen Wasserstein.
    • I hired Glen 1-3 years ago.
    • Glen handled my Immigration matter.

    He filed my K-1 visa paper work and I-485. He is great lawyer. He has great experience. He replayed to my emails same day or next day. He talked with me before going to interview and that made me confident.

  2. Very Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Aladdin, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Glen Wasserstein.
    • I hired Glen more than 3 years ago.
    • Glen handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The best lawyer ever, he is very good in answering any question you might have, easy to reach , respectful and very professional

  3. Immigration case

    Posted by Paul, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Glen Wasserstein.
    • I hired Glen more than 3 years ago.
    • Glen handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Glen was very straightforward throughtout the whole process. He gave us very realistic predictions about what and when we could expect events to occur. He was easily accessible whenever we had questions and needed help. I highly recommend Glen for anyone with immigration issues. I have already referred two friends to Glen.

  4. Great Immigration Law Service

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Glen Wasserstein.
    • I hired Glen more than 3 years ago.
    • Glen handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have been client of Immigration Law Group, PC since 2007 when my husband and I started our Family-based green card process. I have been extremely happy with the service they provide. I have worked with two lawyers of the group since then and they were always available in answering questions and clarifying all my doubts. All the personnel is very nice, friendly and responsive. We were able to file all our applications always on time without any inconvenience during the process. I really like their online system which helps clients to keep their information available to use whenever is needed. Overall I would higly recommend this Law Group.

  5. An Appreciation

    Posted by David, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Glen Wasserstein.
    • I hired Glen more than 3 years ago.
    • Glen handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    It is a great satisfaction to be able to recommend Glen Wasserstein as an attorney, and his firm as a firm. It is a satisfaction because I've not had until now the opportunity to express my appreciation for his work. Attorneys, I have observed, are reviled until they are needed, and then they are accepted so long as they are useful. My experiences with Glen Wasserstein have proven otherwise. Acting as both my advisor and a friend's counsel, Glen has been masterful in his grasp of the law, faithful in the execution of his promises, patient, even spendthrift with time spent accommodating an anxious client with a poor grasp of English, and, above all, efficient in getting done a job that was by no means easy to get done at all. He deserves his evident success; he has earned it. I would be very pleased to recommend Glen in private. Anyone wishing further details may write to me directly.

  6. My first choice for legal help!!

    Posted by Santosh, Virginia, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Glen Wasserstein.
    • I hired Glen more than 3 years ago.
    • Glen handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a great experience dealing with the Immigration Law group. They were patient, understanding, prompt, efficient and at the same time very honest. I called several times and I was always listened to and attended with great hospitality. My attorney Glen always attended me and replied to my emails promptly. I guess, he is leading the team by WALK THE TALK!!
    They will always be my first choice whenever I need legal help.
    Santosh Bodke
    santoshbodke@hotmail.com

  7. Great Experience!

    Posted by Zachary, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Glen Wasserstein.
    • I hired Glen more than 3 years ago.
    • Glen handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Glen is a fantastic lawyer. I could not have asked for a better experience navigating the immigration laws here in the United States. I am a British citizen and when I married my wife (a US Citizen) we were well-aware that updating my immigration status, moving from a work visa to a temporary Green Card and then on to a permanent Green Card was a labored process that could take years. So we decided to hire a lawyer and made one of the best decisions of the entire process when we hired Glen. He knows this stuff inside-out. He was ALWAYS available and reachable, and explained everything in layman's terms. Needless to say, he kept us honest with all the paperwork, made sure every document was correct, made sure we knew what was expected of us at every point through the process and made sure we made all our immigration appointments on-time and were prepared. A process I thought was going to be mired in red tape actually became a smooth and enjoyable experience. I am now on my permanent Green Card and happily married here in the United States - and I would recommend Glen's services to any of my friends.

  8. Great and Honest Lawyer

    Posted by Ali, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Glen Wasserstein.
    • I hired Glen more than 3 years ago.
    • Glen handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was lucky enough to hire his office for my case. The hard work and honesty he got is clearly reflected to his subordinates. His office is enjoying one of the best team I have ever worked with. If you are serious about your immigration case, I very much recommend to try his office.

  9. Excellent Group of Attorneys

    Posted by Larrin, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Glen Wasserstein.
    • I hired Glen more than 3 years ago.
    • Glen handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Glen and his staff of immigration attorneys have been an excellent business partner for our CPA and professional services firm. We have referred all of our non-US citizens to Glen and each time both the employee and our HR staff are kept fully-informed about deadlines, USCIS requirements, best practices, etc. They also have top-notch record-keeping and great customer-service skills.
    With the specialized skills that our firm requires, Glen and his team have helped us to maintain our ability to legally deploy our employees to service our existing and new clients. Glen knows immigration law, and is proacitve in addressing any matters that required our attention. I recommend Glen without reservation.

  10. Canadian Citizen. H1-B for the U.S

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Glen Wasserstein.
    • I hired Glen more than 3 years ago.
    • Glen handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I'm a Canadian Citizen living in Florida and consulted with a number of local immigration attorneys about getting an H1-B visa. I was frustrated with the lack of knowledge and went to a friend that has employed H1-B's and asked if I could talk to his immigration attorney. He recommended Glen. Glen was very professional and extremely responsive when I talked with him about my situation. He is very fact based which I like. I knew exactly what he needed for my file, and he was able to get my case submitted and the H1-B in less than 2 weeks. I was amazed at how quickly he was able to help. I would highly recommend Glen and plan to use him when I apply for my Green card.