Brian Lee’s Reviews

Brian Lee

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. No need to look any further...

    Posted by Morgan, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Lee.
    • I hired Brian 6-12 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    I first hired Mr. Lee back in September 2008 for a Ch. 7 bankruptcy case. I had reached a point where I was completely overwhelmed with debt and didn't know what to do. Mr. Lee put me at rest and was extremely professional throughout the whole process and guided me thoroughout each step. Come January 2009, the case was settled (in my favor of course) and life was back to normal again.

    This past year, I returned to him for another matter and as always, he has the utmost in professionalism and courtesy. I can't say enough great things about him. If you are seeking a bankruptcy attorney, look no further.

  2. Very good attorney

    Posted by Sylvia, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Lee.
    • I hired Brian 6-12 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Mr. Lee made a stressful situation so much more bearable for my husband and I. He made us feel ok and put our minds at ease during our bankruptcy case. No question or email went unanswered. I would definitely recommend Brian Lee of Lee Legal to anyone looking for legal representation.

  3. A highly recommended lawyer!

    Posted by Carlos, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Lee.
    • I hired Brian 6-12 months ago.
    • Brian handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.

    Brian handled my Chapter 13 Bankruptcy in the spring of this year (2013). Best word to describe him is SUPERLATIVE! He is extremely knowledgable, trustworthy, honest and always answered my queries and concerns either immediately or within 24 hours be it on the phone and/or e-mail. He is very caring and does his best to assist you in the bankruptcy process. He also has a great since of humor and his Spanish is good, even though he claims it's been a long time since he studied it. I can guarantee you that you will be in great hands with your bankruptcy case with Brian! He's not your typical lawyer and will be on your side throughout the entire process. I highly commend him for his outstanding knowledge of bankruptcy law and would recommend him without any reservations!

  4. Thanks Brian

    Posted by Terri, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Lee.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Brian is very diligent,trustworthy and a pleasure to work with.Brian has a great legal mind and will use his vast array of knowledge and determination to meet your legal needs.

  5. Chapter 7

    Posted by TK, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Lee.
    • I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We had an opportunity to work with Brian on chapter 7, and he is the good honest attorney who has a good sense of humor.
    TK

  6. CARING LAWYER

    Posted by gwen, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Lee.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Brian help me to recognize the choices that I dealing with debt. I was overwhelm with did not no what choices I had. Went to Brian who explin all objection i had. Went for chapter 13 and judge threw out that case, Brian was there to expain other methods that we needed explore. Through all the process Brian kept in the loop explain everything that was going on. I would always appreciate Brian.

  7. BEST LAWYER YOU CAN EVER GET

    Posted by LINDA, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brian Lee.
    • I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.
    • Brian handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My husband and I hired Brian to handle our bankrupcty and I am so grateful that we found him. Brian went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable with the entire process of filing. He answered all my questions (even the ones that came out of no where). He was a god sent to us and I cant say enough about how great of an attorney he is. If you are looking stop now Brian is the best and you would be crazy not to have him on your side.