Back to Linda’s Profile

Client Review

Linda has received 6 client reviews

Troy and Rahal excellent law firm

Posted by: Bruce, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Rahal

I hired Linda 1-3 years ago.

Linda handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Linda Rahal and her firm did and excellent job. There communication and coordation skills were second to none. They helped me with a fiance visa that involved two children that was very complcatied and her ability to provide help and guidence thru the whole process was great . I would recommend Linda and her firm Troy and Rahal to anynoe seeking immigration law. They a top notch firm.

Excellent Experience

Posted by: Arta, a Immigration client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Rahal

I hired Linda more than 3 years ago.

Linda handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I consulted with Ms. Rahal on my immigration status. She was very professional: prompt, clear and concise in her feedback. My e-mails were answered in record time, NLT 12 hours from sending, which was very important due to the fact that I live overseas.

Lois Brooks' review for Linda Rahal

Posted by: Lois, a Immigration client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Rahal

I hired Linda more than 3 years ago.

Linda handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Linda Rahal is an engaged and experienced immigration lawyer who has handled my company’s immigration and visa requirements for over 10 years. She has shown initiative and perseverance in handling the ever-more challenging visa application environment. I can recommend her without reservation.

Terenzo Bozzone's review on Linda Rahal

Posted by: a Immigration client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Rahal

I hired Linda more than 3 years ago.

Linda handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Linda was very professional and easy to deal with when applying for my P-1 Visa. She knew all the ins and outs and I felt confident she would get the job done quickly and easily, which she did. I was kept in the loop throughout the whole process and felt at ease knowing she was working for me. I strongly recommend Linda Rahal to anyone looking for an immagration lawyer. She will not let you down.”

Great experience

Posted by: Samantha, a Immigration client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Rahal

I hired Linda more than 3 years ago.

Linda handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Linda Rahal handled both my work visa and green card applications and she made the entire process as easy and seamless as possible. I have compete confidence in her and her team and would highly recommend her to anyone going through the immigration process.

You are in Good Hands with Linda Rahal

Posted by: Franko Vatterott, Human Interest Group, Inc, a Immigration client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Rahal

I hired Linda more than 3 years ago.

Linda handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

It took all but one correspondence from Immigration attorney Linda Rahal to know that she was different than attorneys I had worked with in the past. Extremely thorough in her communications and an always-on positive attitude are very reassuring characteristics that I look for in any business partner, but even better when its coming from a legal firm. The Professionalism was top notch and action was quick and effective. I can't say enough positives about the experience in working with Linda and Trow&Rahal.