Toni Maschler’s Reviews

Toni Maschler

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Totally satisfied and happy

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Toni Maschler.
    • I hired Toni 6-12 months ago.
    • Toni handled my Immigration matter.

    Tony is great. If it wasn't for Tony and Anna (her paralegal assistant) my wife and me wouldn't be in this country safe. We recommend our lawyer to anyone who needs help in an immigration case, because her professionalism and dedication is priceless. Besides her knowledge, Tony is very Kind... We felt very comfortable with her throughout our immigration process.

  2. GREAT IMMIGRATION LAWYERS

    Posted by May, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Toni Maschler.
    • I hired Toni 1-3 years ago.
    • Toni handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The law office of Bromberg, Maya Koshler and Maschler in DC is a great place to handle your immigration issues. I was referred to this office by a friend who was a satisfied customer. At the time I went to see them, I had recieved notification by the immigration office to respond to them in 30days or leave the USA. My previous lawyer seemed clueless on what to do so I was very worried. Thanks to this law firm, from setting an appointment to the consultation process they are very professional, knowlegeable and pull together their resources. TONI MASCHLER was my primary lawyer. She worked tirelessly on my case, informing and engaging me every step of the way. I am very pleased with her service. To God be the Glory and many thanks to TONI MASCHER, I am now a proud US citizen. Toni, no amount of words will be enough to express my gratutude for your service. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. keep up the great work you do for your clients. I say with 100% confidence, if you need an immigration lawyer to consider this law firm and you will be happy with the results.

  3. A word from her former legal assistant

    Posted by Julia,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Toni Maschler.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Toni supervised and collaborated with me on a number of political asylum cases. She generously imparted her knowledge and provided constructive feedback that helped me grow as a professional and as a human being. She continues to be a role model for me: she is sharp, creative, hard-working, and consequently very successful. Her sense of humor too, is of tremendous value. Those considering working with her in any capacity can expect dedication, compassion, and the highest quality of professionalism.

  4. I am so appreciative for Toni’s help on my asylum case, and I would recommend Attorney Toni to anybody that wants to get rest o

    Posted by Zekarias, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Toni Maschler.
    • I hired Toni more than 3 years ago.
    • Toni handled my Immigration matter.

    Toni is a professional immigration lawyer in a true sense (not just by credentials like many others) that always stands, not for business and money focused, or personal interest. While it is so easy to find immigration lawyers in Washington DC whose primary agenda is to grasp …………

    In General Attorney Toni Maschler is truly a phenomenal immigration lawyer any one would envy to have. My experienced with her has been an unforgettable one. She was extremely professional, courteous, forthright, sincere and always accessible. Her prompt responded to all questions cannot be overemphasized. More importantly, she was not only an attorney:
    -She is very compassionate, caring and extremely generous and kind individual.
    -She is absolutely one of a kind - who has a right mind and attitude as a legal professional.
    - A helpful and going to extra mile to solve her client’s problem
    -She is always available to provide support and advice

  5. Asylum

    Posted by Vestine, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Toni Maschler.
    • I hired Toni more than 3 years ago.
    • Toni handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I'm so grateful for Toni in helping me with my Asylum case. She helped me getting Asylum and Green Card. she has been a blessing for me through the entire process. She went above and beyond while working on my case. She has been supportive (mentally, emotionally, etc). She is very professional, focus and responsible. I'd recommend her to anybody, especially for those who have Immigration cases.

    Thanks again Toni,

  6. Very proffesional, knowledgable and compassionate.

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Toni Maschler.
    • I hired Toni more than 3 years ago.
    • Toni handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mrs. Maschler helped me with my asylum and Green Card application. Everything went very smooth and there were no surprises. She prepared me for the interview and made every effort to make sure I have a solid case and that we don't miss any detail.

  7. Excellent service, always responsive

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Toni Maschler.
    • I hired Toni more than 3 years ago.
    • Toni handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Toni helped us with my immigration papers 3 years ago. She was very clear in explaining the process and necessary documents. Toni and her team were always on top of any deadlines, missing docs, etc. Afetr filing Toni would send us updates, check in with us in case we had further questions. She also prepared us for our interview and was there with us very prompt to make sure our rights were respected.
    Toni is a great lawyer, very professional and with vast experience.

  8. Highly Professional with ausome qualitative personality and Humanitarian behavior. Leadership at Blomberg is superb

    Posted by Abdulwahab, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Toni Maschler.
    • I hired Toni more than 3 years ago.
    • Toni handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My family and I were very fortunate to have delt with the most gratifying professionals who deliver positive outcomes as a result of hard work of lawer experts who are not only highly motivated, but very very sincere and caring group of lawers and Toni is the shining star God Bless her who always deliver with charm. Zakari Family,Virginia