Back to Jason’s Profile

Client Review

Jason has received 14 client reviews

Extraordinary and dedicated

Posted by: a client 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Zuckerman

I am a whistleblower for the US Government, and suffered continued harassment from my superiors. After Jason came on board, he never let up until they left me alone. He was dedicated, caring, and he nailed my agency with everything he could find. (He found a lot!) He quite simply cowed them with his superior knowledge of the law. He is amazing, and I'm not sure I would have a job without him.

Outstanding Representation

Posted by: Steven 27 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Zuckerman

I am 100 percent thrilled with the results received from Jason's superior skills as an attorney. Jason did exactly what he promised by representing me fearlessly at every step of the process. Let me also add that Jason is a nice guy.

Simply the best

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Zuckerman

After searching and interviewing several firms specializing in labor laws for a year; I was lucky enough to be referred to Mr. Zuckerman. There are many lawyer in Washington DC area; however, finding a professional who is great at his practice and actually cares about his clients is hard. He is a caring professional that strategizes from the outset to ensure the best possible outcome for his client. He not only defended me very capably, but he was able to negotiate a reasonable agreement. I highly recommend Mr. Zuckerman.

Provides confidence and assurance; professional and smart

Posted by: Samantha, a Employment client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Zuckerman

I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.

Jason handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I come from a family of lawyers and many of my friends are attorneys, too. As highly as I think of them, they fade in comparison to Jason. He is everything the other reviews say and more. He takes pride in his practice and makes you feel like you are his only client - even though I know he is very busy and in high demand. He never pressured or rushed me to make any decisions. He explained the pros and cons thoroughly and made sure that I clearly understood everything before we would move forward. At a time when my employer was against me and my "friends" turned their backs on me, Jason's solid legal advice was an anchor, providing calm and reassurance even while not truly knowing the outcome or being able to guarantee results. It felt like we were a team and in sync. He helped me achieve results that were great for me individually. With him in my corner, I knew I was protected and that was a great deal to me and my family as we weathered the storm. I highly recommend him. I hope I would not need him again but I would definitely contact him if I ran into trouble at work again. Please contact him and at least see if he can help you before you retain anyone else.

Integrity, Expertise and High Quality Service

Posted by: Robert, a Employment client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Zuckerman

I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.

Jason handled my Employment / Labor matter.

Mr. Zuckerman is everything you could ask for an an attorney: highly intelligent, thoughtful, and extraordinarily knowledgeable in his specialty of the law. In a very short period of time Jason was able to assimilate a laundry list of details and offer a compelling strategy on how to effectively proceed. Moreover, he is extremely responsive. Bottom line, if you are looking for a whistleblower expert that will represent your interests with high integrity, you will be hard pressed to find better than Jason.

Jason M. Zuckerman, Employment Law

Posted by: Don, a Employment client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Zuckerman

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

More than just an attorney who handles employment law cases, Jason is a real "people person" who takes the extra time to explain things. I also found him to be extremely responsive, and could always depend on him to get back with me as soon as possible. His care and handling of my case were first class and certainly made an otherwise stressful experience a lot easier to deal with.

Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Posted by: a Employment client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Zuckerman

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was very lucky to have The Employment Law Group and especially Mr. Zuckerman in my corner. I cannot tell you how many phone calls and e-mails I sent with questions regarding my case and in each instance he promptly responded with answers that were easily understandable and always ensured I was satisfied with the answers before leaving the subject. I hope I do not need his services in the future, however if I do, he will be the first call I make and without hesitation, I will recommend his services- and the services of his firm- to anyone needing assistance with an employment claim!

I'd highly recommend Jason

Posted by: a Employment client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Zuckerman

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My case involved a whistleblower - retaliation action. I'd highly recommend Jason and The Employment Law Group to anyone in a similar situation.

Employment/Termination

Posted by: Saied, a Employment client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Zuckerman

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Jason is a very dedicated, caring, knowledgeable and hard working lawyer. I never had to wait for him to return my calls or emails. He not only represented me at the highest professional level, but he performed above and beyond my expectations and included many clauses for my protection and benefit that I had not requested. I was very luck to find such a good attorney and recommend him for employment cases without any reservations - Saied

Sarbanes Oxley Case

Posted by: Daniel, a Employment client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Zuckerman

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Jason did an exceptional job in quickly understanding the intricacies of my case, grasping not only his field of expertise of employment law, but also the violations of law and SEC Regulations that were central to my dispute. The overall strategy he utilized insured that opposing counsel was challenged and made clear that this case would simply not proceed based on a timetable convenient to them. At the same time, the firm was not overwhelmed with the litany of court filings, responding to each with thorough rebuttals and arguments of law. Jason is thorough, accurate and seemingly working at all hours based on phone calls and correspondence. Fortunately Jason has a very down to earth personality, understands issues readily and can convey in understandable language current "legal" circumstances and probable outcomes. I would easily and thoroughly recommend Jason for issues related to a SOX or employment related dispute.