Back to Jason’s Profile

Jason has received 18 client reviews

Truly amazing experience

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Zuckerman

When I sought out a DC-based attorney to represent me, I expected a competent attorney who would get me through my sexual harassment lawsuit. What I didn't expect was to find someone like Jason: a truly outstanding attorney who made me feel like a priority, paid close attention to detail, and brought enormous expertise to the table. I chose to hire Jason to represent me after consulting seven other lawyers -- and from day one, Jason was the only one who it clear that he actually cared about me and my case. I cannot be happier that I chose Jason. He represented me with professionalism and fearlessness every step of the way. Jason always made me feel like a priority, even though he was busy with other cases/clients simultaneously. He never rushed me or pressured me, and kept me "in the loop" the entire time while we were dealing with the opposing side. And while my case dealt with some uncomfortable material, Jason could not have done a better job making me feel safe and comfortable throughout the process. Although my journey was a very stressful one, Jason always reassured me and showed me the light at the end of the tunnel. Ultimately, Jason delivered the exact end result I was seeking while avoiding costly litigation and fees. Thanks to Jason and his outstanding representation, I can now be at ease with my personal and professional life; I can get my career back on track and pick up where I left off before I had these awful experiences in my workplace.

Excellent Representation

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Jason Zuckerman

Jason was professional and informative as well as very genuine and understanding. He kept me calm through out the entire process and made me comfortable in stressful situations. I would no doubt reccomend him to anyone needing justice.

Preeminent SOX Attorney

Posted by: a client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Zuckerman

Jason is the consummate professional when it comes to SOX retaliation claims. He is, without question, one of the most deeply knowledgeable, technical, and astute attorneys in this very specialized body of law. During one of the most difficult times in my professional career, Jason not only provided exceptional legal guidance, but equally as important, he provided emotional support that was vital to my family and me. Jason constantly reminded me that while I acted with courage, integrity, and character, it was my former employer who unequivocally demonstrated that they possessed none of these admirable qualities. Jason also helped me to realize that this defining event was actually a blessing in disguise and that I would overcome this short-term turmoil and eventually find employment with an organization that shared my same ethical and moral standards. Jason ran circles around the “major national law firm” team that was assigned to defend my employer. In fact, Jason made them look silly at times. And throughout this process, Jason was also available to discuss my case day or night. In the end, Jason really confirmed my decision to hire him, when he said that while he would absolutely be willing to take my case to trial, the settlement offer was meaningful and in the long run, would allow me to put this unfortunate situation behind me. Jason always advocated my best interests, not his own. Jason is not only an exceptional attorney who helped my family to achieve a favorable outcome, but he is a friend. I’ve worked with major law firms throughout my career and when it comes to SOX and employment law matters, there is not a finer, more talented attorney than Jason Zuckerman. If the need ever arose and honestly, I hope it doesn’t, but I would engage Jason again in a heartbeat.

Top notch lawyer

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Zuckerman

I selected Jason to handle my case after consulting with three other lawyers because of his extensive SOX experience and negotiation skills. My decision paid off as he easily surpassed all of my expectations. He quickly analyzed the merits of my case and aggressively engaged my former employer to reach a favorable settlement, avoiding years of potential litigation. He was responsive, professional, ethical and a great advocate on my behalf. I truly believe that I could not have found a better lawyer to represent my interests. He would be the first person I would recommend if a colleague or friend were to ever need similar services. Put simply, Jason is a top notch lawyer who works tirelessly to achieve a positive outcome for his clients. It's easy to see why he is regarded as an expert in the field.

Extraordinary and dedicated

Posted by: a client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Zuckerman

I am a whistleblower for the US Government, and suffered continued harassment from my superiors. After Jason came on board, he never let up until they left me alone. He was dedicated, caring, and he nailed my agency with everything he could find. (He found a lot!) He quite simply cowed them with his superior knowledge of the law. He is amazing, and I'm not sure I would have a job without him.

Outstanding Representation

Posted by: Steven 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Zuckerman

I am 100 percent thrilled with the results received from Jason's superior skills as an attorney. Jason did exactly what he promised by representing me fearlessly at every step of the process. Let me also add that Jason is a nice guy.

Simply the best

Posted by: a client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Zuckerman

After searching and interviewing several firms specializing in labor laws for a year; I was lucky enough to be referred to Mr. Zuckerman. There are many lawyer in Washington DC area; however, finding a professional who is great at his practice and actually cares about his clients is hard. He is a caring professional that strategizes from the outset to ensure the best possible outcome for his client. He not only defended me very capably, but he was able to negotiate a reasonable agreement. I highly recommend Mr. Zuckerman.

Provides confidence and assurance; professional and smart

Posted by: Samantha, a Employment client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Zuckerman

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Employment & Labor matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I come from a family of lawyers and many of my friends are attorneys, too. As highly as I think of them, they fade in comparison to Jason. He is everything the other reviews say and more. He takes pride in his practice and makes you feel like you are his only client - even though I know he is very busy and in high demand. He never pressured or rushed me to make any decisions. He explained the pros and cons thoroughly and made sure that I clearly understood everything before we would move forward. At a time when my employer was against me and my "friends" turned their backs on me, Jason's solid legal advice was an anchor, providing calm and reassurance even while not truly knowing the outcome or being able to guarantee results. It felt like we were a team and in sync. He helped me achieve results that were great for me individually. With him in my corner, I knew I was protected and that was a great deal to me and my family as we weathered the storm. I highly recommend him. I hope I would not need him again but I would definitely contact him if I ran into trouble at work again. Please contact him and at least see if he can help you before you retain anyone else.

Integrity, Expertise and High Quality Service

Posted by: Robert, a Employment client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Zuckerman

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Employment & Labor matter.

Mr. Zuckerman is everything you could ask for an an attorney: highly intelligent, thoughtful, and extraordinarily knowledgeable in his specialty of the law. In a very short period of time Jason was able to assimilate a laundry list of details and offer a compelling strategy on how to effectively proceed. Moreover, he is extremely responsive. Bottom line, if you are looking for a whistleblower expert that will represent your interests with high integrity, you will be hard pressed to find better than Jason.

Jason M. Zuckerman, Employment Law

Posted by: Don, a Employment client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Zuckerman

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Employment & Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

More than just an attorney who handles employment law cases, Jason is a real "people person" who takes the extra time to explain things. I also found him to be extremely responsive, and could always depend on him to get back with me as soon as possible. His care and handling of my case were first class and certainly made an otherwise stressful experience a lot easier to deal with.