David Saffold Esq.’s Reviews

David Saffold Esq.

Average Rating

Based on 22 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Go for Him!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Saffold.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    David has made my immigration case as easy as one can't imagine. His experience with people from all over the world has enabled him to be able to understand cases from different perspectives. Go for Him!

  2. The best lawyer in town for immigration related needs.

    Posted by Nick, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Saffold.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    David helped me on getting my citizenship. I took less than 5 months to get it and I am so grateful to him. David develops and maintains professional relationships with people as is his attitude towards his work. Always works towards effective gathering of information to allow him to stay ahead of the curve and in tune with the demands of immigration laws that are in constant change.

  3. Best Lawyer

    Posted by Ashenafi, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Saffold.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. David Saffold is the best lawyer who devoted his time for his clients, and helps them to be successful in their case. His service quality is amazing and most of all, he is the most reliable
    Lawyer who understand and help you whenever you are in trouble. If you need a Lawyer make sure
    you choose Mr. David Saffold.

  4. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Belen, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Saffold.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    David was referred to me by my cousin, and he helped me with my pending immigration case including an "asylum" interview which eventually led to being granted permanent residency status. My cousin had mentioned that he has a wealth of experience and has delivered successful results to many of his clients. He was professional, knowledgeable, articulate and exuded confidence that put me at ease and gave me the comfort that my case is in good hands.

  5. Best Service I Experienced

    Posted by Fikirte, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Saffold.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My application for asylum was not accepted before the immigration officer and told to defend on Baltimore immigration court. Then I started looking for best immigration lawyer with affordable service fee and in meantime two of his former clients strongly recommended me to approach Mr David. Then I met him at his Law office in DC, we agreed on the terms. He clearly set out what I am supposed to do and how he will manage the case.
    He organised and compiled my case package on time. And the case was successfully completed with in about 2 months.The service fees are quite affordable as well. I am so happy with the services and the final result.so glad to recommend anyone who needs immigration lawyer to visit David’s law office and get his services.

  6. Excellent immigration lawyer for Syrians seeking Asylum.

    Posted by Ranim, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Saffold.
    • I hired David 1-6 months ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    When my family and I met with Mr. David Saffold for the first time, he provided us with a free consultation. He gave us intelligent insights and excellent legal counseling.

    Mr. David Saffold took his time in listening to our story and in giving us his professional opinion; he showed knowledge in his field and he showed integrity by recommending what was the best for our case as Syrians. I plan to return to him for future legal advise and i would recommend him to anyone who came recently from Syria and is searching for a great immigration attorney.

    Mr. David was always ready to help us whenever we had a questions or concerns about our case and he replayed to our e-mails promptly. I was very impressed with his quick feedback.

    Mr. David is a very professional and knowledgeable immigration attorney and he knows exactly what he is doing compared to other attorneys we met with. He knows the immigration laws and he follows the legal procedure closely and he helped me and my family with our immigration case successfully!

    Mr. David explained all our options to us in regards to our case and he helped us rehearse for our interview so that there were no surprises later.

    If you're looking for a highly intelligent, professional and overall excellent immigration attorney then you should go with Mr. David Saffold.

  7. Assylum Granted

    Posted by Almaz, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Saffold.
    • I hired David 6-12 months ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I highly recommend David Saffold to anyone. It is best to hire David before you start your case and before it gets complicated. David can start and finish the case with the utmost respect and attention with wealth of knowledge and experience. The best lawyer in town can be found here.

  8. Experienced with USCIS protocol

    Posted by Timothy, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Saffold.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.

    My wife and I were referred to David by another attorney. It was clear from the beginning that he's very experienced with the ways of USCIS. We also appreciated the fact that he's very responsive over email.

  9. Review from Mehari

    Posted by Mehari, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Saffold.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Immigration matter.

    I had a great respect for David. He is a professional who treat his client with dignity and respect. He dive dip to understand the client problem and work hard to resolve the issues. I appreciate his timely responses in multiple times and provided me an exhaustive guidance to resolve my case. I strongly recommend David for anyone who needs his service.

  10. I want to say something about David Saffold:-

    Posted by Teshome, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend David Saffold.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Family matter.

    He is doing his work according to his professional manner and ethics; his is credible, effective and efficient. He also helps asylum seekers at TASSC international without any payment. Regarding to his profession he is energetic, enthusiastic and humble.