Gary S Nitsche’s Reviews

Gary S Nitsche

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Client involved in a major car accident Dec. 12th 2012 resulting in my left hip and pelvis being shattered.

    Posted by Gene, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Nitsche.
    • I hired Gary 1-3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My wife and I was involved in a major car accident on Dec 12th 2012, just before Christmas getting ready to go shopping. When some one just blew thru a red light at a major intersection and broad sided the driver side. Rushed to the hospital in severe condition, with a shattered lt hip and pelvis along with a very long stay at the hosptial for 2wks. Being a older gentleman,the impact of the car was so traumatic, that my body was shutting down going into liver and kidney failure. Family not knowing if I was going to survive with my wife and daughter at my side. My lawyer Gary Nitsche visited me while I was in the hospital and worked very closely with my daughter with corresponding information that was crucial in my case. Gary was always there for me no matter how many questions I had. Not only do I think of Gary as my family attorney and what mesures he took to do everything for me and my family but a good friend. He takes time for your questions, considerate and so very thoughtful. Two years of pain and suffering and Gary Nitsche as my attorney and proud of him brought me thru it. With a new hip replacement and walking good. Gary seen to it I got the justice and respect that I needed. The whole staff was great I would highly recommend Gary Nitsche anytime for an attorney.

  2. Exceptional representation from an exceptional team!

    Posted by Jon, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Nitsche.
    • I hired Gary more than 3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Gary and his entire staff were attentive and very conscious of my needs and concerns. His team kept me informed of every detail each step along the way in my case. They explained everything to me and my wife and advised us what to expect. They made sure that we were well prepared for everything and put us at ease throughout my case. During hearings, they were exceptionally professional and thorough. Each member of the entire team was a strong advocate for me. Special kudos to MJ Santiago who was an exceptional advocate from the beginning to the end of our case. I would highly recommend Gary and his team to anyone looking for strong, professional and empathetic representation.

  3. Review of Gary Nitsche , (reliable)

    Posted by Charles, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Nitsche.
    • I hired Gary 6-12 months ago.
    • Gary handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    Gary gets things done , very true to his word .
    He works hard for you, and returns your calls in a
    timely manner. Very knowledgeable , friendly staff.
    I had another attorney before him, best thing I ever
    done, to switch to his firm. Now I'm at ease .

  4. Great Service!!!!!

    Posted by Vic, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Nitsche.
    • Gary handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I would Highly Reccommend Gary Nitsche. I received excellent, professional service from him. As a client I received communication in a timely manner along with information that pertain to my case. Gary met with me personally and returned my phone as needed.
    Kudos to Gary for giving great service.!

  5. simply the best

    Posted by Mrs nixon, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Nitsche.
    • I hired Gary 1-3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    Mr. nitsche is the best attorney I've ever seen.
    when you feel as though you need help and you have to seek a attorney its really scary not knowing what go do and who to trust . Instantly I felt at ease when I came to him for my Workman's compensation case believe it or not your job isn't your friends its your attorney who has best interest at heart . If you go to him do what he's saids and relax because he is going to take care of you thank you for all that you have done

  6. Clients review on Gary S Nitsche

    Posted by Christopher, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Nitsche.
    • I hired Gary more than 3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Gary Nitsche and his staff were amazing. I am very satisfied with there services and would recommend Gary to anyone who is in need of a personal injury attorney. Gary and his staff were very knowledgeable to the case at hand and kept me informed throughout the proceedings. Most important they were honest with me and straight forward which I truly appreciated.

  7. Car Accident Case

    Posted by Sharon, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Nitsche.
    • I hired Gary 1-3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Good morning Maria-I would like to personally thank you for your assistance with my recent legal matter. This is the first time I was involved with the legal process as a result of an accident.

    You were very patient and attentive with all my concerns; I know I had a lot of them. Both attorneys, Gary Nitsche and Kiadii Harmon, were wonderful and did a great job with the case.

    Again, thank you for helping me through the process.

    Have a great summer.

  8. Plaintiff - Auto Accident

    Posted by Gabrielle, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Nitsche.
    • I hired Gary 1-3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My experience working with this lawfirm was fabulous! My attorney was very professional and very informative. His office handled all aspects of the case for me which allowed me to have no worries and concentrate on getting better. My paralegal was very pleasant and always eager to help in any way. I would recommend this experienced law firm and attorney.

  9. Very Pleased Client

    Posted by Terri, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Nitsche.
    • I hired Gary more than 3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When I came to Gary with my case, I had know clue ..He took over and made sure that I was taken care of...I learned that so much goes on in the office, when it was time for court the attorneys were well educated on what was going on with me and had reports to back it all up. So for Gary and his staff who won my case for me a special Thank you......

  10. All was lost

    Posted by Tim, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Nitsche.
    • I hired Gary 1-3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was injured at work and told by the owner not to worry; he would take care of everything. Halfway through months of physical therapy my callls to him and his office go unanswered and unreturned. With no other option I looked for a lawyer, I was told by no less than 4 firms, (including one that advertises heavily on tv) that I had no case because there was no accident report. The bills were piling up and collection calls had started.

    Being unable to work in my field any longer I would never make the kind of money I was used to. My only option was bankruptcy. While talking with legal aid I repeated my story to the person routing calls and was told not to give up. I just needed the right lawyer. Searching the web I came upon Mr. Nitsche. After reading reviews I thought "Let's see what he can do for me". I had nothing to lose. That call to his office changed everything. I met with him during the next week. He said he would do everything he could to help me. Immediately the bill collectors stopped calling and I could concentrate on PT. To make it short, Mr. Nitsche gave me a result I never thought possible. My ex-employers insurance company offered a settlement. After some back and forth between them and Mr. Nitsche a settlement was agreed upon.

    I cannot express the feelings I had at going from financial ruin to having all medical bills paid and a nice amount in the bank. I would be in a very different position financially and my future would'nt be so bright if not for Mr. Nitsche. Truly very good at what he does, I have no problem recommending him to anyone who thinks "All is lost".

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

302-655-4040