Gary S Nitsche’s Reviews

Gary S Nitsche

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A mind set at ease!!!

    Posted by Richard,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Nitsche.

    I was recommended to talk with Gary Nitsche shortly after having a accident at work. I'm not the sort of person to resort to talking with a lawyer, but when my employer and workman comp. weren't assisting me with my concerns and medical needs, I turned to Mr. Nitsche and his associates. They welcomed me in their office and sat me down to discuss my situation. When I left his office from my initial visit, my mind was set at ease. Within days I was receiving the medical attention I needed and it was as if the wall that was blocking my forward progress was lifted. Mr. Nitsche and my contact in his office continued to keep me informed of my case and they were also there for any questions I had. Anytime I came into a snag with my healthcare, all I had to do was contact his office. This is the kind of help and assistance you can expect from Gary Nitsche's office. Even though my case has been resolved, his office has continued to check on me continued healing. I would recommend Gary Nitsche to anyone in need of assistance with a Workman Comp claim.

  2. Gary Nitsche, Esquire is the best!

    Posted by Cheryl,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Nitsche.

    I suffered injury on my job and needed a great attorney. After working myself in the legal system in Delaware for 31 years, I couldn't settle for an okay attorney. I did my research and Gary Nitsche was my final choice. Mr. Nitsche and my assigned paralegal Mayra, have done everything to keep me focused on my health, so I didn't have to worry about whether or not my case was being handled properly. I've referred several friends and their friends to him, and they all say they'll use him again and make sure their family members do as well. He has also represented several of my family members! If you want an attorney to be candid with you and take the pressure off of you, and allow you to take care of yourself, he's the perfect choice!

  3. THE BEST WORKER'S COMP ATTORNEY IN DELAWARE

    Posted by Karen, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Nitsche.
    • I hired Gary more than 3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Gary did not make me feel like my last attorney did, like I was being lied to and deceived. Gary is a straight matter of fact kind of attorney and showed me that he had my best interest at heart from the moment he dediced to take my case. He explained everything to me as it relates to my case and he did not have a problem filing the necessary paperwork to get my issues resolved as it related to my medical treatment. I didn't get to speak with him or see him as often as I would like but he has a team that was always on point and responded to my calls and/or emails almost immediately. Gary did not make me feel like a CLAIM # but a person and that alone speaks volumns and I am forever grateful and appreciative.

  4. Client involved in a major car accident Dec. 12th 2012 resulting in my left hip and pelvis being shattered.

    Posted by Gene, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Nitsche.
    • I hired Gary 1-3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My wife and I was involved in a major car accident on Dec 12th 2012, just before Christmas getting ready to go shopping. When some one just blew thru a red light at a major intersection and broad sided the driver side. Rushed to the hospital in severe condition, with a shattered lt hip and pelvis along with a very long stay at the hosptial for 2wks. Being a older gentleman,the impact of the car was so traumatic, that my body was shutting down going into liver and kidney failure. Family not knowing if I was going to survive with my wife and daughter at my side. My lawyer Gary Nitsche visited me while I was in the hospital and worked very closely with my daughter with corresponding information that was crucial in my case. Gary was always there for me no matter how many questions I had. Not only do I think of Gary as my family attorney and what mesures he took to do everything for me and my family but a good friend. He takes time for your questions, considerate and so very thoughtful. Two years of pain and suffering and Gary Nitsche as my attorney and proud of him brought me thru it. With a new hip replacement and walking good. Gary seen to it I got the justice and respect that I needed. The whole staff was great I would highly recommend Gary Nitsche anytime for an attorney.

  5. Exceptional representation from an exceptional team!

    Posted by Jon, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Nitsche.
    • I hired Gary more than 3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Gary and his entire staff were attentive and very conscious of my needs and concerns. His team kept me informed of every detail each step along the way in my case. They explained everything to me and my wife and advised us what to expect. They made sure that we were well prepared for everything and put us at ease throughout my case. During hearings, they were exceptionally professional and thorough. Each member of the entire team was a strong advocate for me. Special kudos to MJ Santiago who was an exceptional advocate from the beginning to the end of our case. I would highly recommend Gary and his team to anyone looking for strong, professional and empathetic representation.

  6. Review of Gary Nitsche , (reliable)

    Posted by Charles, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Nitsche.
    • I hired Gary 1-3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    Gary gets things done , very true to his word .
    He works hard for you, and returns your calls in a
    timely manner. Very knowledgeable , friendly staff.
    I had another attorney before him, best thing I ever
    done, to switch to his firm. Now I'm at ease .

  7. Great Service!!!!!

    Posted by Vic, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Nitsche.
    • Gary handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I would Highly Reccommend Gary Nitsche. I received excellent, professional service from him. As a client I received communication in a timely manner along with information that pertain to my case. Gary met with me personally and returned my phone as needed.
    Kudos to Gary for giving great service.!

  8. simply the best

    Posted by Mrs nixon, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Nitsche.
    • I hired Gary 1-3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    Mr. nitsche is the best attorney I've ever seen.
    when you feel as though you need help and you have to seek a attorney its really scary not knowing what go do and who to trust . Instantly I felt at ease when I came to him for my Workman's compensation case believe it or not your job isn't your friends its your attorney who has best interest at heart . If you go to him do what he's saids and relax because he is going to take care of you thank you for all that you have done

  9. Clients review on Gary S Nitsche

    Posted by Christopher, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Nitsche.
    • I hired Gary more than 3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Gary Nitsche and his staff were amazing. I am very satisfied with there services and would recommend Gary to anyone who is in need of a personal injury attorney. Gary and his staff were very knowledgeable to the case at hand and kept me informed throughout the proceedings. Most important they were honest with me and straight forward which I truly appreciated.

  10. Car Accident Case

    Posted by Sharon, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gary Nitsche.
    • I hired Gary 1-3 years ago.
    • Gary handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Good morning Maria-I would like to personally thank you for your assistance with my recent legal matter. This is the first time I was involved with the legal process as a result of an accident.

    You were very patient and attentive with all my concerns; I know I had a lot of them. Both attorneys, Gary Nitsche and Kiadii Harmon, were wonderful and did a great job with the case.

    Again, thank you for helping me through the process.

    Have a great summer.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

302-655-4040