Back to Sheldon’s Profile

Sheldon has received 7 client reviews

Great Job done by ALL!

Posted by: Vicki, a Car Accident client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheldon Saints

I hired Sheldon 1-3 years ago.

Sheldon handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Sheldon worked wonders on my case! I had bills so high I couldn't imagine getting any type of settlement when all was said and done. He is very knowledgeable and worked hard at getting me something! I couldn't be happier with his results. Tracy is also wonderful and super friendly! They always kept me in the loop and well informed! Highly recommended!

A Great Hassle Free Experience

Posted by: Tara, a Personal Injury client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheldon Saints

I hired Sheldon 1-3 years ago.

Sheldon handled my Personal Injury matter.

We hired Mr. Saints when my son was driving a motorcycle and was hit by a van. I won't get into all of the specific details of the accident but I do want to say that I highly recommend Mr. Saints as a personal injury attorney. The level of service we received from Mr. Saints and his staff was outstanding. My son had to return to college about three months into us hiring Mr. Saints so I became the contact person for my son with Mr. Saints and his paralegal Tracy. They made everything so easy to understand and completely hassle free. They honestly took care of everything. I would fax any bills or correspondence we received in the mail from the insurance companies to the law firm and they handled everything from there. I never had to directly communicate with either of the insurance companies. I received immediate communication from Mr.Saints during every step of the process regarding any and all communication he had regarding my son's accident. Mr. Saints and his staff made the entire ordeal of a pretty serious accident so stress and hassle free. Mr. Saints, his office staff, and his paralegal, Tracy were wonderful to work with and were always so kind and caring about everything that happened. You can't go wrong if your ever in a situation and need a personal injury attorney by hiring Sheldon Saints.

Hands down, the best we have dealt with

Posted by: Dennis, a Car Accident client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheldon Saints

I hired Sheldon 1-3 years ago.

Sheldon handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Absolutely the best experience my wife and I have had with a lawyer. Mr. Saints kept us informed throughout the entire process which was about 2.5 years. Thank you so much for being a true professional from start to finish.

Represented

Posted by: James, a Car Accident client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheldon Saints

I hired Sheldon 6-12 months ago.

Sheldon handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I'm relatively new to Delaware but found myself in need of attorney for injuries sustained from automobile accident. Mr. Saints with his knowledgeable team, was able to get me into treatment for my injuries. He advised me of my rights, clearly explaining each step in the process to settlement. I would highly recommend Mr. Saints Esq.

Personal Injury Case

Posted by: Kristen, a Car Accident client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheldon Saints

I hired Sheldon 1-3 years ago.

Sheldon handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

After being in a car accident & sustaining injuries, Sheldon Saints was an amazing, phenomenal lawyer to work with. He went above and beyond to serve me as did his paralegal. I would definently suggest this attorney to many people if the opportunity was presented.

Best Lawyer Around.

Posted by: Darla Crawley, a Car Accident client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheldon Saints

I hired Sheldon more than 3 years ago.

Sheldon handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Saints has been my lawyer for a few years now. He and his staff have always been very nice and respectful. He has worked very hard in handling my cases. Mr. Saints or his office staff have always gotten back to me in a timely manner. He is a very fair lawyer. I would recommend him to anyone looking for someone who truly cares about you.

Sheldon Saints was the right choice for my case.

Posted by: Tracy, a Car Accident client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Sheldon Saints

I hired Sheldon more than 3 years ago.

Sheldon handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I would have no problem reccomending Mr. Saints to any of my family for friends. He was right up front with me from the very start, not giving me any false hopes. Mr. Saints went out of his way to make sure that I was taken care of. If the situtation should ever present itself again I know exactly who I would turn to, hands down.