Dana L. Reynolds’s Reviews

Dana L. Reynolds

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I would absolutely recommend Dana for Family Law cases...

    Posted by Jennifer, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dana Reynolds.
    • I hired Dana 1-3 years ago.
    • Dana handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Dana and her staff are efficient and kept me informed throughout the course of my legal action. She provided me with sound legal advice for my Family Law case and I truly felt that she and I were a team. I am definitely glad she was on my side!

  2. Fantastic Attorney

    Posted by Danielle, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dana Reynolds.
    • I hired Dana 6-12 months ago.
    • Dana handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Dana is a fantastic attorney. She is passionate, driven, and knowledgeable. She is compassionate about her clients needs. She is friendly and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely hire her again. I would suggest anyone who has a family law or criminal case hire her. She will live up to all your expectations and more.

  3. Dana ROCKS!!!

    Posted by Filomena, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dana Reynolds.
    • I hired Dana 6-12 months ago.
    • Dana handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    These guys are awesome! Were a great help, took the time to answer any and every question we had. Kept us in the loop, let us know step by step what to expect next. Would use again without a doubt.

  4. The most compassionate advocate a man can ever get.

    Posted by trolleysquareman@gmail.com, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dana Reynolds.
    • I hired Dana 6-12 months ago.
    • Dana handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Dana Reynolds devotes her passion, knowledge and skills to advocate your interests.

    She is the most compassionate attorney a guy can ever find in the state.

    She represented me vs, DFS/State of Delaware. Most attorneys, men or women, will shy away from. Dana picked up my case when virtually no one wanted to. There is an attorney in this website who praises Dana's courage under pressure. I am the living proof of that, too.

    She won. She exposed the abuser in the court of law.

    For guys who are being wrongly accused, the office of Dana Reynolds must be your first stop. If you have a case, no matter how difficult it may be, Dana will invest her passion, energy, knowledge and skills for your best interests.

  5. Excellent lawyer, excellent person

    Posted by Max, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dana Reynolds.
    • I hired Dana more than 3 years ago.
    • Dana handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Dana recently put together my will and advanced health care directive and I could not be more pleased with her service. It was clear from the beginning that Dana has a strong command of the law and is very thorough with her work. She took the time to explain all my options to me and was able to create a will that achieves exactly what I wanted. She prepared the documents quickly and was very prompt in responding to questions I had. I would not hesitate to retain Dana again for legal assistance in the future.

  6. Great, Reliable, Responsive Delaware Lawyer

    Posted by a Power Of Attorney client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dana Reynolds.
    • I hired Dana more than 3 years ago.
    • Dana handled my Power Of Attorney matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We used Ms. Reynolds on a recent Durable Power of Attorney situation. She was friendly, knowledgable and helpful.

    Excellent, top quality lawyer!

  7. Smart lawyer with a good heart!

    Posted by Ari, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dana Reynolds.
    • I hired Dana more than 3 years ago.
    • Dana handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My mother recently had a stroke (age 62) and was unable to handle her daily affairs. I called on Ms. Reynolds to represent her and put a power of attorney in place. Ms. Reynolds not only put the power of attorney in place, but also put health directives (which I never thought of) in place. Her knowledge of the law, along with her compassion for her clients is a rare and powerful combination. If you want to get a lawyer who actually cares about the well being of their clients (not just how many hours are billed) Dana Reynolds is the lawyer for you!

  8. Pleasant experience

    Posted by Ray, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dana Reynolds.
    • I hired Dana more than 3 years ago.
    • Dana handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We spent a lot of time thinking and wondering what to do about a will... We just needed something simple and we were not sure where to go. Finding Dana was a great relief. She was prompt on every question and it seemed in no time it was complete. We can relax.

302-428-8900