L. Vincent Ramunno Jr.’s Reviews

L. Vincent Ramunno Jr.

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Got me a lot of money for my car accident

    Posted by Michael, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend L. Ramunno.
    • I hired L. Ramunno 6-12 months ago.
    • L. Ramunno handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Vincent got me a lot of money for my car accident case, i was in a car accident, and had some neck pain and some discomfort, i was gonna let it go and not pursue it. Because i thought it would be to much work, but some friends pushed me to hire vincent ramunno and so i did. He and his law office got me a lot of money and did all the work , they handled the injury claim with the other persons insurance company and really all i did was sign up with them, then after i treated with some doctors for about a year, they got copies of all the records and got the case settled with out even filing suit. id recomend vincent to anyone in a car accident.

  2. Mr. Ramunno helped me with my car accident

    Posted by Peggy, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend L. Ramunno.
    • I hired L. Ramunno 1-3 years ago.
    • L. Ramunno handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Ramunno came highly recommended by my friends, i had been rear ended, it wasn't a lot of damage to my bumper and the cops didn't come, we just exchanged information, but my back was hurting and i was havinga headaches with trouble concentrating, and my leg and foot was eventually getting numb, so i called Mr. Ramunno's office, his staff was great, his employees were so caring and they and mr ramunno did really all the work for me. I went to a chiropractor for about a year, and i saw some specialty drs, the the nerve dr and mr Ramunno made sure all my medical bills was paid by the auto insurance. mr ramunno then got me a bunch of money, more than i expected, he's great.

  3. very grateful client

    Posted by Mike, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend L. Ramunno.
    • I hired L. Ramunno 1-3 years ago.
    • L. Ramunno handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Vincent Ramunno and his staff were top notch, they cared about me, and got me a great settlement, and got it fast, without having to file suit, which I didn't want. a lot of my friends told me with only 9 months of therapy and a few tests, like a nerve test, the loan company wouldn't give me a loan, but mr ramunno gave them the information and answers they needed and I got a loan using my car injury case as collateral. I am so glad I hired Vincent ramunno, initially I thought id just settle the case for a few thousand myself, without an attorney but then I decided to hire Vincent and im so glad I did, he got me way way more than I was expecting and made sure I didn't get stuck with any medical bills from my car accident. he's a great lawyer and I recommend him 100%

  4. nobody's tougher

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend L. Ramunno.
    • I hired L. Ramunno 6-12 months ago.
    • L. Ramunno handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Vincent (Junior) is as tough as it gets, he got me a lot of money for my car accident, he also took the time to explain to me how car injury claims work and how car insurance companys value injury claims and how and why the offer an amount of money. his staff was always helpful and he was always smart and knew the law. before I got junior , the stupid insurance company employee was offering me a few thousand, telling me that I "only" had 10 months of therapy and so my case wasn't worth much. but once junior was my lawyer, there games stopped and he got me real money, specifically he got me 22,000 even though my mri test was normal - but I did have a emg also. but a lot of it, was because the insurance company new ramunno would win if it went to trial, which it didn't bc of me having junior.

  5. Great Attorney

    Posted by Chris, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend L. Ramunno.
    • I hired L. Ramunno 1-3 years ago.
    • L. Ramunno handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I work for a Law Firm in Philadelphia and we had an accident case that happen in Delaware. We looked online for law firms that could help us out. I called several personal injury law offices and left messages for an attorney to call me back. Sad to say but No one called me back after two business days had passed! We couldn't believe it, no one wanted a new case? We finally asked a good friend who he recommends in Wilmington. He referred us to Ramunno Law. I called their office right away and I immediately was able to talk to an attorney. They were able to assist our office and help our clients. We send all of our Delaware accident clients to Ramunno Law because we know they will take good care of our clients. We highly recommend Ramunno Law to other lawyers that need a DE accident attorney. They are really great with updating our firm on every client's case.

  6. happy client

    Posted by Michelle, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend L. Ramunno.
    • I hired L. Ramunno 1-3 years ago.
    • L. Ramunno handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I was injured in an auto accident, it wasn't my first car injury claim, and i was concerned my prior injuries would keep me from getting money for this new one. I found Mr. Ramunno on the internet and i figured i needed a new lawyer, because i hadn't been satisfied with the lawyer from my last car accident. Mr. Ramunno and his staff helped me get a great settlement, they really knew the law and he moved my settlement along fast, so fast and capable, he didn't even need to file suit. He really was able to out smart the insurance company and i can see why he has such a reputation for being tough on insurance adjusters but good to his clients. I recommend Mr. ramunno, and i plan on calling Mr. ramunno if injured again.

  7. Jim

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend L. Ramunno.
    • I hired L. Ramunno 1-3 years ago.
    • L. Ramunno handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Fabulous lawyer!!! Very thorough and extremely knowledgeable. He and his staff kept me well informed throughout my ordeal. My settlement was more than I could have hoped for!! You will be extremely happy having Mr. Ramunno on your side.

  8. Very satisfied with the outcome of my case and service I received

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend L. Ramunno.
    • I hired L. Ramunno more than 3 years ago.
    • L. Ramunno handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Vince Ramunno Jr. is an excellent attorney. He was very thorough and responsive to our calls and e-mails, unlike the previous personal injury law firm we had contacted. He did everything we expected and more. I was very satisfied with the outcome of my case I would highly recommend him to my friends, family or anyone else needing a competent personal injury attorney.

302-656-9400