Ryan William McAllister’s Reviews

Ryan William McAllister

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent service

    Posted by Mic, a Child Abuse client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan McAllister.
    • I hired Ryan 6-12 months ago.
    • Ryan handled my Child Abuse matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ryan is a great attorney. He is very aggressive in the court room. I would devinatelu recommend Ryan to anyone that would need a great defense attorney. He did great!! Thanks again Ryan I appreciate all your hard work during trial.

  2. A can-do Professional

    Posted by Tim, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan McAllister.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    My experience in working with Ryan McAllister was nothing short of positive, reassuring and supportive. Ryan's expertise guided me through a very challenging experience and I am grateful to have hired him. Not only was Ryan comforting and understanding, he offered insight and suggestions to areas of my divorce I was not aware of. His thorough explanations of each step in the Divorce process were clear, concise and easy to understand. Ryan's experience was evident from my first meeting with him and his sense of humor made our partnership a perfect fit.
    I highly recommend Ryan for his professionalism, ethics, knowledge, communication and all around good moral character. Ryan will do his best for you. I experienced it.

  3. Excellent Work Again!

    Posted by NICOLE, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan McAllister.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Our family is completely confident in this attorney and his excellent work. His extensive knowledge of the law and ability to negotiate is unparallel in our experience. We highly recommend this attorney because of his reliability, work ethic and results!

  4. Excellent Reliable Lawyer

    Posted by Kim, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan McAllister.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Attorney McAllister is a very reliable and trustworthy lawyer. He made the phone calls, did the research, and won my case! He was very knowledgeable in knowing what my ticket was for and what we could do to win the case. He had print outs and proof to back up his theory. I would definitely hire Attorney McAllister again!

  5. Very Helpful, Went Over and Above Expectations

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan McAllister.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I recently worked with Attorney McAllister on an expungement for charges which were brought against me and dropped over 8 years ago. He was prompt in filing this for me, responded very quickly to any questions I had, and I felt very comfortable with the advice he gave me regarding this matter. I was very pleased with the level of professionalism Attorney McAllister exhibited through this process, as well as his efforts to clarify my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend working with Attorney McAllister, he went the extra mile to make the expungement process go very smoothly.

  6. DUI ARD program

    Posted by Derek, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan McAllister.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I got my DUI in September and gave Ryan a call. He was incredibly responsive. He got all the important information and right away I knew he was the right lawyer for the job. Ryan went above and beyond for me going as far as honoring my request to go to my preliminary arraignment at the District Justice. Ryan was in constant contact and was appreciative of my constant contact with him. He notified me right away when I was accepted into the ARD program and walked me through this tough process with personal attention and professionalism. I have already recommended him to my friends and will continue to consult with Ryan for all my legal needs in the future. Thank you Ryan for everything.

  7. Excellent service

    Posted by Maritza, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan McAllister.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    He represented me against my previous landlord, who refused to return my security deposit. Thanks to his great representation we were able to win the case. He is responsible and enthusiastic, I would highly recommend him.

  8. Under age 18 license suspension

    Posted by Molly, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan McAllister.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We were very happy with Ryan's representation. He was honest and direct. My son received a speeding ticket which would have resulted in an automatic loss of license for 90 days. Ryan was able to get it reduced to only 2 points, with no license loss. We were very satisfied. Hopefully, we never need an attorney again, but if we do, I would not hesitate to contact him. I highly recommend him. Before contacting him, we had contacted another lawyer, who was the complete opposite. I'm glad we found Ryan because it restored my faith in lawyers.

  9. FIRST CLASS REPRESENTATION!!

    Posted by NICOLE, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan McAllister.
    • I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    5 Stars is hardly enough to accurately describe how pleased we are with this attorney! He is dedicated, compassionate, professional and very knowledgeable with child custody law and family court. He handled our case with integrity every step of the way, and worked diligently to ensure that my child's best interest was served. Throughout the 8+ month span of my custody case, he was always accessible, eager to answer our many questions, and regularly responded to our concerns by explaining the different processes of law to us.

    Our legal fees were extremely fair and reasonable, and we are 110% confident that we received the best quality representation possible for our family. With the sensitive nature of a child custody case, the open line of communication we had with this attorney was invaluable!

    Attorney Ryan McAllister is highly recommended by our family! We are confident in his ability to represent our families best interest at any time. It is a pleasure to do business with this attorney and his firm!