Back to Terence’s Profile

Client Review

Terence has received 6 client reviews

My Lawyer

Posted by: Thomas, a Workers Compensation client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Terence McGraw

I hired Terence more than 3 years ago.

Terence handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Terry has superior knowledge in his area and makes the legal process simple.

Terry mcgraw is the man for workers comp issues

Posted by: bob, a Workers Compensation client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Terence McGraw

I hired Terence more than 3 years ago.

Terence handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

About 20 years ago, I got injured at work very bad. I was crushed with 4000 lbs of steel and as you can imagine, unable to work. i was denied compensation. I was unable to take care of my then newborn and newly wed wife. when I was told I was getting evicted if I couldn't pay the rent, I knew I had to do something. a friend had refered Terry to me saying he also used he and had great results i thought why not, i have nothing to loose. well let me tell you Terry got involved and without even having to goto court they started paying me for missed work plus back pay from the time I had previously lost. Thanks Terry, i will always remember how you helped me!

Dedicated and Responsible

Posted by: Lucille, a Workers Compensation client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Terence McGraw

I hired Terence more than 3 years ago.

Terence handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

He has protected me from being taken advantage of by those who would rather see me suffer. He has stood up for my rights as a human being. He has gone the distant to make sure I get to my appointments and that I am informed of the issues with my case. He has a heart and is understanding. He has stood by me for years with my case. He help my family I be more secure in out future even with my case still open. He gives me hope. He listens to what I have to say as a person, not just as a client. I could call him Superman - fighting for justice and the American way. He is a excellent Attorney and a great person with a good sense of humor

A Great Lawyer

Posted by: S.M., a Employment client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Terence McGraw

I hired Terence more than 3 years ago.

Terence handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I met with several lawyers to discuss my case and selected Terence McGraw. Right from the start, it was obvious that this firm truly cares about their clients. Everyone was very professional, kind & knowledgeable. Needless to say, my case had a very desirable outcome because of Terrence McGraw's expertise & dedication. I highly recommend Terence McGraw and his team. They are outstanding!

An attorney you can trust

Posted by: Michael, a Workers Compensation client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Terence McGraw

I hired Terence more than 3 years ago.

Terence handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. McGraw helped me through a very difficult time when I got hurt on my job. Terry remains not only a true friend, he is always there if I should have any questions in regards to my case. My case folks was 5 years ago. I can call him with anything.

Great lawyer

Posted by: Teresa, a Workers Compensation client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Terence McGraw

I hired Terence more than 3 years ago.

Terence handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Terry was very helpful in my workman's comp lawsuit. Thanks to Terry I was able to have the surgery I needed. Terry believed in me when no one else would. I would recommend him highly to anyone.