Back to Levi’s Profile

Client Review

Levi has received 15 client reviews

Levi Wolf is a lawyer with integrity!

Posted by: David, a Workers Compensation client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Levi Wolf

I hired Levi 1-3 years ago.

Levi handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I found Mr. Wolf through a friend, and am grateful that I did. Put aside all the tired lawyer cliches and bad jokes, Mr. Wolf acts with honesty and integrity...he always steered me in the best direction, listened to my concerns and found a good resolution for my case! I would definitely use his services again, and recommend him highly!

Workers Comp

Posted by: Frank, a Workers Compensation client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Levi Wolf

I hired Levi more than 3 years ago.

Levi handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I had the pleasure to have Levi Wolf represent me. Mr. Wolf is very knowledgeable, thorough and very professional. He was very responsive and communicative when I had questions or needed answers. I would highly recommend Levi Wolf to anyone needing a workers comp attorney

Excellent, professional, thorough and timely! Donna & Bob, landlord-tenant dispute and claim for damages

Posted by: Donna, a Landlord & Tenant client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Levi Wolf

I hired Levi more than 3 years ago.

Levi handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Levi was recommended to us, 'site unseen', as we've been living abroad. We spoke on a few occasions about our landlord-tenant claim for damages. As we resided overseas, all of our contact was primarily via email. Levi was always responsive, professional, to the point and very fair with all billing. And his staff was fantastic as well. We could not have been more pleased with Levi and, of course, with the final positive outcome of our case. We highly recommend Levi!

An Exceptional Attorney!

Posted by: Pete, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Levi Wolf

I hired Levi 1-3 years ago.

Levi handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Dealing with Levi Wolf was overall an excellent experience. While from what I have been told divorces can get messy mine did not. While nothing is perfect Levi always set realistic expectations and always did his best to live up to them. His professionalism and ability to always be objective enable my ex wife and I to complete our divorce as amicably as possible and three days shy of one year of the date it was decided to end our marriage. I unequivocally and without any hesitation at all highly recommend Levi and his firm!

Workman's Comp

Posted by: Gene, a Workers Compensation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Levi Wolf

I hired Levi more than 3 years ago.

Levi handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Levi was very sharp,consistent and has the knowledge to understand all the specifics of the laws and regulations with Comp. He is very personable and was always available to answer all my questions with great accuracy and detail. Needless to say Levi nailed my case with flying colors. Couldn't be more satisfied.

Very ethical, professional, effective law firm

Posted by: Catherine, a Land Use & Zoning client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Levi Wolf

I hired Levi 1-3 years ago.

Levi handled my Land Use / Zoning matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I felt that I was in very good hands with this law firm from the very beginning because the company has such a fine reputation, but Levi and his team far surpassed my expectations. They had my back and knew exactly what to do. They were always available to me, which I appreciated. After a 12-month dispute, I finally had the good sense to contact Wolf, Baldwin, and I wish I had done it a year earlier. They resolved my problem, start to finish, in about 6 weeks' time. I highly recommend this firm.

Corporate Contracts - Levi leads in contract review for my company

Posted by: Robert, a Contracts client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Levi Wolf

I hired Levi more than 3 years ago.

Levi handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Levi not only delivers what he is requested to do with insight and consistency, he and his team go beyond what the deliverable and demonstrates the firms superior expertise in contract review. All my work goes to Levi and his team,

business partnership

Posted by: Gene, a Contracts client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Levi Wolf

I hired Levi more than 3 years ago.

Levi handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I can not even begin to express the professional quality of service we received from Levi when our partnership in our business needed to be disolved. He was efficient in every way. Kept us informed, and took quick action. The results were much more than we expected thanks to his excellent advice and experience. I would highly recommend he and his firm to everyone who wants professional service. Thank you Levi for a job very well done!

Workers Compensation

Posted by: Connie, a Workers Compensation client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Levi Wolf

I hired Levi more than 3 years ago.

Levi handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I just recently settled a workers compensation case with Levi Wolf as my lawyer. Despite my case being extremely complicated Levi settled my case quicker than I ever could have imagined. He always kept lines of communication open with me and whenever I called him he would always return my call immediately. The small percentage that he received for settling my case was well worth it. I would recommend him to anyone anywhere for a professional, affordable, comprehensive interaction.

Levi Wolf

Posted by: Mary, a Workers Compensation client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Levi Wolf

I hired Levi more than 3 years ago.

Levi handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Levi Wolf is an outstanding lawyer who is very caring and compassionate. His expertise, knowledge, honesty and responsiveness are some of the qualities a person in a difficult situation would certainly want. His concern for the individual client is without doubt. I would highly recommend Levi to those who are in need of excellent service with someone who demonstrates the upmost professionalism