Todd Brian Nurick’s Reviews

Todd Brian Nurick

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. PITBULL with protective instinct but loves kids

    Posted by TJ, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Nurick.
    • I hired Todd 6-12 months ago.
    • Todd handled my Business matter.

    I have used Todd for the last few years now , being the owner of a few business you need a well rounded lawyer on hand , but when you own a franchise of one of the largest and number one rated franchise for the 17 years you need a sharp lawyer on your side, case in point . One day 2 lady's walk in to my store showed my wife federal badges and started to make demands to show them our books and started asking her questions, she inform them she would not do anything with out calling me first. When I got on the phone with them I told them I was out of state for the next week and would not answer anything with out a lawyer present. Hung up the phone and called Todd right away and told him they would not let me know why they were there . He told me many great things that day that made me feel like he was there "guarding"
    "To protect from harm by or as if by watching over:" my family and no one would come in with out a invite . Knowing how strong my faith in God is he even started quoting verse for me to read and bringing peace to heart and mind. After one call with the Feds it went from demands to request and my the time of the meeting it was could you please get this for us . Turns out it all started from a ex employee . I have invited a multi million dollar product , I see now God let this happen to me so
    I would know I should not go to any table to talk about the deal structure with out him by my side. Feel free to contact me I will be more then happy to share my passion for him as a lawyer and as a friend at euts00@gmail.com

  2. Very knowledgeable firm

    Posted by a Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Nurick.
    • I hired Todd 1-3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Fraud matter.

    The Nurick Law Group filed an injunction for me in the federal court house in Philadelphia. The case was against a business partner who siphoned money out of our business. Todd's team was quick, knowledgeable, and aggressive and actually cared about our problem. I can't say enough good about them!

    Thank you thank you thank you!

  3. A top notch excellent attorney

    Posted by Wendy, a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Nurick.
    • I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Todd is a top notch excellent attorney. He is a strong advocate for his clients and very knowledgable. I would not hesitate having Todd represent me or anyone that I know.

  4. Best of the Best!!

    Posted by Bob, a Franchising client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Nurick.
    • I hired Todd 1-3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Franchising matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    After hiring Todd to handle some work for my company, I now retain him and Nurick Law Group year round for all my company and personal legal work. His professionalism, work ethic and knowledge are unparalleled in the industry. He is always responsive and sensitive to the needs of a client.

    I have worked with other lawyers over the years, but none come close to Todd Nurick and his wonderful staff. I highly recommend Mr. Nurick and the Nurick Law Group without reservation.

  5. The most trustworthy and dedicated lawyer you will find!!!

    Posted by Shirley, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Nurick.
    • I hired Todd 1-3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Todd Nurick has such integrity and his ethics speaks for itself. He was so dedicated and worked so hard when I was opening my business. Mr. Nurick gave 100% of himself through many other legal matters through out the years. I am very satisfied with all the work he has done for me. If you want a very knowledgeable lawyer that gets the job done the right way then Mr. Todd Nurick is the lawyer for you and I highly recommend his services!!

  6. Top notch Law firm!! Knowledgeable and Loyal Firm!!

    Posted by Troy, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Nurick.
    • I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I been using Mr. Nurick as my counsel for the past eight years, on both personal and business endeavors. I own a franchise and he is my lead counsel.. I would recommend in a heartbeat and I have.

  7. Simply the best

    Posted by Sam, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Nurick.
    • I hired Todd 1-3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Todd Nurick and his firm have served as our attorneys since 2004. We use them for everything. That includes all personal legal matters and all of our business legal matters.

    My family's businesses have been around almost 40 years and we have dealt with countless lawyers. Not one of them has had the kindness, respect or passion that Mr. Nurick has shown us over the years. Even better he has not lost one of the cases we have has to deal with since he came aboard. His contract knowledge and skills are also incredible.

    I think Mr. Nurick restores the good name of lawyers everywhere and I recommend him and his firm to anyone for any purpose. We owe him a huge debt of gratitude and trust him with everything.

  8. Outstanding!

    Posted by David, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Nurick.
    • I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    The Nurick Law Group firm has assisted us for over 5 years now. They have been successful with everything they've done for us. They completely changed our minds about attorneys.

  9. As good as it gets

    Posted by William, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Nurick.
    • I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I couldn't agree more with the other post. This firm was the best I have ever experienced. We used them to form our business and write all of the agreements.

    They actually cared about our finances too. So wonderful. We will use them again.

  10. Outstanding attorney

    Posted by Susan, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Todd Nurick.
    • I hired Todd more than 3 years ago.
    • Todd handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    My husband and I hired the Nurick Law Group to draft a contract in 2002 and since then they have handled everything we have ever needed. They are so responsive and professional, not like the other lawyers we have experienced. They actually make you feel like they're partners with you and on the same team, communicating with you regularly. They recently helped us with a Federal court case where we had to sue someone. So helpful and kind, but most of all brilliant attorneys who were steps ahead of the other side at all times. I highly recommmend them !