Brent Francis Vullings’s Reviews

Brent Francis Vullings

Average Rating

Based on 21 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Service In Consultation

    Posted by a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Brent Vullings.
    • Brent handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

    I called Brent for a consultation regarding my landlord/tenant situation. He took the time to explain in detail the steps I needed to take in order to defend myself.

  2. Very good Attorney

    Posted by Larry, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brent Vullings.
    • I hired Brent 1-3 years ago.
    • Brent handled my Debt Collection matter.

    I contacted the Vullings Law Group after being harassed and insulted by NCB Management Services regarding an alleged debt. I dealt with Jacqulyn at Vullings Law, who is very efficient, and kept me informed as to the proceedings. The process was unusually swift, NCB ceased all contact, and Brent Vullings also managed to obtain a monetary settlement from NCB for their actions.

  3. The Best Credit Bureau Attorney in the Country

    Posted by Katy, a Credit Repair client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brent Vullings.
    • I hired Brent 1-3 years ago.
    • Brent handled my Credit Repair matter.

    I hired Brent to get a judgment that was showing on my credit report
    removed. I first tried to get it off of the repositories myself but Trans
    Union would not remove it when the other 2 did. I sent them certified mail with documentation that the judgment shouldn't be on my credit as it wasn't mine.

    I then contacted Brent and he took the case because if you are not able to get derogatory credit off of your credit report that should be removed, the Credit Bureau's PAY FOR THE ATTORNEYS FEES if they are at fault.

    Brent took the case and did a wonderful job. Very organized with a good staff. Best thing is he settled with them and took care of everything!

  4. Took my case then dropped it within 2 weeks

    Posted by a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Brent Vullings.
    • I hired Brent 1-3 years ago.
    • Brent handled my Debt Collection matter.

    Vullings law group took my case against MCM for harassment and fraud then had me e-sign an agreement. Without two weeks with no contact from him or his associate I took it upon myself to inquire as to what was going on with my case. I was then told they were dropping my case even though they "believe I have a case." I would not recommend this lawyer nor his firm to anyone. They make false statements and do not honor their agreements.

  5. STRONGLY RECOMMEND!!! :-)

    Posted by Elizabeth, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brent Vullings.
    • I hired Brent 1-3 years ago.
    • Brent handled my Debt Settlement matter.

    For years MCM debt collectors were harrassing me at home, on my cell, at work, during lunch and after work late hours even after 7pm early mornings,,, it just goes on and on and on. It was so embarrasssing at work to have to deal with them and let them know I could not speak and I would call back and they still called and called. It was stressful. Until I found Vullings Law Group, that gave me no problem in taking my case immediately. I didn't know what to do anymore. They took care of EVERYTHING!! I am more then satisfied to get the debt collector off my case and move on with no more harrassing phone calls. I am so happy and greatflul for all their help. I strongly recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thank you so much for all you have done!

  6. Weltman Weinberg & Reis

    Posted by Norman, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brent Vullings.
    • I hired Brent 1-3 years ago.
    • Brent handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Thank you Brent Vullings law group again. When I felt that I had no way out with Weltman Weingberg and Reis the student's loan collector I found Brent on the internet. His law group responded with diligence and care. I think I hit the lottery when I spoke to Brent and Jessica because is not easy to find good lawyer in very tough time like today and serious matter that we are facing today.
    Thank you again !!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. called informed started the action priceless !!!!

    Posted by Emilio, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brent Vullings.
    • I hired Brent 1-3 years ago.
    • Brent handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I cant thank you enough Brent you gave me room to breath got the collector off my back In record breaking time I could not believe when I received the call from jacqulyn in your office and told me that Brent is ready to settle I had to check my calender I thought this must be a record and it just might but to be serious I was so pleased to hear how professional and quick things were handled I will be recommending you for any friend and family in need of your services one thin I must say Brent thank you for how much you did I will never forget I hope we have the chance to talk again soon your the best at what you do

  8. Couldn't be more satisfied

    Posted by Susan, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brent Vullings.
    • I hired Brent 1-3 years ago.
    • Brent handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Brent Vullings helped me put an end to years of harassment from a collection agency on an account that was not mine. He took my complaints seriously and I felt like someone was finally on my side.

  9. A Great Lawyer

    Posted by Kent, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brent Vullings.
    • I hired Brent 1-3 years ago.
    • Brent handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I highly recommend this guy for any debt settlement or debt collector harassment. It only took his law firm approximately 5 weeks to win my case and send me a settlement check. Brent Vullings is for real and he took great care of my problem without any red tape. If all lawyers were as good as this guy, our country and our lives would be so much easier and better. Thank you Brent.

  10. Dispute with Collection Agencies

    Posted by Pam, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brent Vullings.
    • I hired Brent 1-3 years ago.
    • Brent handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Vullings has handled two different cases for us. Both involved collection agency tactics they us when collecting a debt. I knew some of what they were saying or promising wasn't true. Even after sending letter and speaking with them when they call. After collection agencies continuously ignoring my written and spoken request, I notified Atty. Vullings, who took our cases to stand for our rights as a consumer.

    In both cases Attorney Vullings has shown he cares about the consumer. His office also explained further what they (collection agencies) can and can not say or do. His office answers all our questions, as well as took the time to find answers we also needed. I highly recommend Attorney Vullings to any one having the same problem as we did. I will be using him again if necessary!

    Great THANKS to Attorney and his associates for all they have done!!! I great to have some one who cares.!!!!!!

    Thank you