Edward JT Fabick III’s Reviews

Edward JT Fabick III

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The best of the best!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Fabick.
    • I hired Edward 1-3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I was referred to Edward Fabick by another attorney when seeking representation for my complicated divorce case. A very stressful situation was not stressful at all working with him. Edward truly cares for his clients and looks out for their best interest every step of the way.
    Edward is very well known and experienced and has earned the title of Super Lawyer. In my opinion, Super Lawyer is an under statement. Not only is he a phenomenal lawyer, but he is also very knowledgeable, patient, honest, and responsive. He will fight for your rights and will get you results! He got me the results I wanted!
    If you want a lawyer who is an absolute fighter and will handle your case with the utmost care, look no further. I Highly Recommend Edward Fabick!

  2. Need a lawyer? Call Ed Fabick.

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Fabick.
    • I hired Edward 1-3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Mr. Fabick handled my divorce and custody matters with the utmost professionalism. He was always available to discuss my case -- even after hours. His knowledge of the law knows no bounds. And, he seems to be well respected among other attorneys in the community.

  3. Simply The Best

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Fabick.
    • I hired Edward 1-3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Child Custody matter.

    Edward has been handling my custody and child support matters for years and has always achieved great results. He is always reachable and will even meet at night or on the weekend. I refer all of my friends to him.

  4. Ed Fabick III - not ready to fight for client

    Posted by Steven, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Fair
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Fair
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Edward Fabick.
    • I hired Edward 1-3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Seemed to be intimidated by opposing council

    Gave poor advice leading to costly litigation on relocation.

  5. AWESOME...BAM!

    Posted by Brian, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Fabick.
    • I hired Edward 1-3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This man is a absolute fighter for his client. Ed totally fought for the best deal in regards to my criminal case. He saved me thousands in court fees. Will never call any other attorney!!!!!!!! A SHARK!!!!!

  6. Great results

    Posted by Jon, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Fabick.
    • I hired Edward 1-3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ed assisted me in my custody hearing and obtained the agreement that I wanted.

  7. Fantastic Fabick

    Posted by a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Fabick.
    • I hired Edward more than 3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ed worked on my custody & support case, it became quite a frustrating situation lasting over 1.5 years, but Ed was very patient. He was very informative & honest, even if it wasn't always good news for me. And in a cool & collective way he was able to make his point & kick butt in court!

  8. Dedicated/Great Work Ethic

    Posted by a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Fabick.
    • I hired Edward more than 3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Fabick is extremely responsive. I have always been able to contact him at night and on the weekends. If he doesn't pick up right away, he returns my phone calls immediately and takes time to speak with me. Other lawyers won't even e-mail you "after hours".

  9. Pastor Victor R

    Posted by Victor Rampogu, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Edward Fabick.
    • I hired Edward more than 3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    A great lawyer. In my case hearing, the judge in the court room said that I am in a good hands. Good endorsement from a judge shows that he is a great lawyer. I highly recommend him to any one with any type of cases including criminal and family disputes. May God Bless Him.

  10. Retainer's flee !

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Edward Fabick.
    • I hired Edward more than 3 years ago.
    • Edward handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am a current client of Edward's in a unresolved divorce case. I'm unsatisfied with his service because of lies, misinformation, and lack of response in my divorce case. I'm searching for another lawyer who can professionally finalize my divorce.