Back to Theodore’s Profile

Client Review

Theodore has received 7 client reviews

Wonderful, Saved my case.

Posted by: Lori, a Immigration client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Theodore Murphy

I hired Theodore 1-6 months ago.

Theodore handled my Immigration matter.

Mr Murphy met with us and laid out his exact plan of attack, cost and gave us the ability to pay over a few months, kept us informed of every detail that came into the case immediately, and listened to our thoughts and feelings about the case. He was sincere, and never gave us false hope. The only additional fee he charged was for his appearance in court. It was to cover his mileage and parking fees, was very reasonable, and an expense that was only fair for us to pay. Parking in Philly is expensive (like $25 to appear in court for an hour or two). We would recommend Mr. Murphy to anyone with immigration issues in the state of Pennsylvania. Terrific job and many many thanks.

Devoted advocate and very efficient immigration lawyer

Posted by: Valeria, a Immigration client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Theodore Murphy

I hired Theodore 1-3 years ago.

Theodore handled my Immigration matter.

After interviewing with several immigration lawyers in the Chester County area, I decided to go with Mr. Murphy and his law firm. Mr. Murphy was the only one that with professionalism and lots of experience on immigration matters provided knowledgeable guidance on my path to legal status. From my experience with him and his law firm, I can testify that I was treated with honesty and respect at all times. From the beginning, my case was given the upmost care and dedication to make things happen for me. His reputation for representing his clients with honesty and effectiveness was reinforced to me when I was asked by an immigration lawyer of Mr. Murphy who spoke highly of Mr. Murphy. I highly recommend Mr. Murphy and his law firm to anyone who is in need of immigration guidance and representation.

Miracle worker!!!

Posted by: Gloria, a Immigration client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Theodore Murphy

I hired Theodore 1-3 years ago.

Theodore handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After spending a large sum of money with two previous lawyers, we began to lose hope, but after around 16 years of continuously being let down by them we got recommended to Mr. Murphy and his law firm. From the start he was very honest and told us that this would not be an easy path to remove the deportation motion and push through for a green card but he promised us that he would do everything in his power to help us out and he did just that. After about 19 years of being an illegal immigrant and a little over two of those years of working with him and his law firm, I am now finally a resident thanks to them. This all feels so surreal and I can proudly say that he is truly the most amazing lawyer that God could have ever blessed us with. With the few years we worked with him we were able to interact not only with him personally and another one of his staff lawyers, but also his secretaries. All in all, everyone under his staff is extremely caring, honest, and courteous . We could not have been more pleased and we will gladly recommend him to anyone that is in need of immigration help.

The ideal lawyer

Posted by: carmen, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Theodore Murphy

I hired Theodore more than 3 years ago.

Theodore handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was in the removal proceedings, almost ten years after I first applied for adjustment of status, when I read an article in the local newspaper about a similar case, written by Ted Murphy. I knew from that moment that he was the lawyer I needed. With his help, in less than one year I became a permanent resident. He is easy to reach, easy finding solutions, compassionate, smart, quick and successful. For me he is the image of the ideal lawyer and I am happy to have the opportunity to express my gratitude and to recommend him

Kelly

Posted by: Kelly, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Theodore Murphy

I hired Theodore 1-3 years ago.

Theodore handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Murphy has done a wonderful job. He is very informative and explained everything to us. He took his time with us and made sure when we left his office we knew what we had to do. We appreciate his wealth of information regarding the laws and his ability to help us. I would not hesitate to offer his number to a friend.

Passionate Advocate and Great Immigration Attorney

Posted by: Cindy, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Theodore Murphy

I hired Theodore more than 3 years ago.

Theodore handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I met Ted when I was trying to advocate for an international student from Kenya with an immigration issue. it was clear from the beginning that he cared a whole lot more about helping my friend than about whether or not he would be paid. He went above and beyond in advocating for my friend. Ted is a top notch attorney but what most sets him apart is his passion to help people that really need help. I give him my highest recommendation. If I ever need an immigration attorney again, he will be my first call!

Best Lawyer and law firm ever

Posted by: Tania Padgett- Davis, a Immigration client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Theodore Murphy

I hired Theodore more than 3 years ago.

Theodore handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I came to him when i had little or no hope left and Attorney murphy fought with me until the end, now i have my green card after a long journey i believe God put him in my path just at the right time!!!