Lee Anthony Ciccarelli’s Reviews

Lee Anthony Ciccarelli

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Professional, Outstanding, Exceeded My Expectations

    Posted by Aninyda,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Ciccarelli.
    • I hired Lee 1-6 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Ciccarelli is very professional, and represented me at my hearing himself. The Law offices of Mr. Ciccarelli did an outstanding job, and exceeded my expectations.

  2. One Hundred Percent (100%) Happy In my choice of Lawyers

    Posted by Ray, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Ciccarelli.
    • I hired Lee 1-6 months ago.
    • Lee handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I’m 100% happy I chose this law firm. In a time where I was feeling helpless they helped to ease my anxiety and earned every penny for their services. Thank you so much!

  3. Great and Caring....a Very Trustful, Experienced and Professional Attorney

    Posted by Wanda, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Ciccarelli.
    • I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.
    • Lee handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Lee Ciccarelli was a great on my personal injury case. I got constant updates, Lee was realistic with me and always kept in touch with me through email or by phone to answer my questions. I was happy with my settlement and Lee handled all my outstanding medical bills and out of pocket costs, negotiating them to a lower rate. I would definitely recommend the Ciccarelli Law Offices to anybody who is in the need of a very trustful, experienced and professional attorney.

  4. Very professional, knowledgeable, personable, excellent client service

    Posted by Scott, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Ciccarelli.
    • I hired Lee 6-12 months ago.
    • Lee handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    This Firm is a Godsend, I don't know where to start. I had 2 charges, corruption of minor(3yrs probation) and a vehicle charge (6yrs probation) that ran together. I was placed on special conditions and had to go to group therapy as part of corruption of minors. After my 3 yrs probation for corruption was up this past October 2012, I was to continue onto my vehicle charge probation for the rest of the 3yrs and be on regular probation.... so I was told. Well two weeks before I completed probation for corruption of minors, I was blindsided by being told I was to stay in group and keep on special conditions. This was so wrong, I pled my case to probation and group to no avail. I contacted several firms around my area in Berks County. No one wanted to help. I found Lee's office and gave him a call, a prompt call was returned from Lee and I explained everything. Not once did he cut me off or sound rude. He was very clear and did everything he could to understand what I was going through. He set me up with Raymond Tarnowski and I met with Ray, he was very understanding and I could tell he was into his job meaning he wanted to help and understand my case entirely, he asked questions, his tone of voice and composure let me know he was going to "represent me " and fight for me, not just take my money and sign a couple papers and just put on a "show" in court. Represent me he did, we went in to modify the conditions of probation in front of the judge. He did a stellar job. the judge wanted a briefing from probation and Ray. The judge in the very beginning told probation that Ray was very clear and made a very strong case. As a matter of fact, probation never even wrote a briefing letter to fight it. Now that's solid, dependable, and strong representation. The judge ruled in our favor and as of this review, I am done groups and placed on regular probation and have most of my life back. The fee I paid was very reasonable and so worth it. I never thought lawyers could be so honest, passionate, caring and easy to talk to as well as willing to help not just for the money but to satisfy a client and represent someone for what is right. Every question was answered, emails and phone calls were always returned. This is the firm you need to come to. trust me on this, I was not paid or endorsed to write this review. This review was written by me as a satisfied client who was lost and didn't know where to turn or what to do. Please, take this review seriously and give them a call if you want to have a chance of winning your case.
    Thank you, Lee and Ray, God Bless

  5. job well done

    Posted by Jennifer, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Ciccarelli.
    • I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.
    • Lee handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Thank u so much for the excellent representation that was given to me by your company job well done

  6. Ciccarelli Law firm helped me get through a long legal battle.

    Posted by Matthew,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Ciccarelli.
    • I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ciccarelli Law firm helped me get through a long legal battle. They continued to talk to me about the processes and what is happening and why things occurred during court sessions to help me to understand what is going on. They are always willing to give me a phone call to check up on how I was doing and if I had any questions throughout the issues that I had to deal with. Thank you for your help!

  7. A Satisfying Legal Experience

    Posted by a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Ciccarelli.
    • I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.
    • Lee handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Ciccarelli helped resolve a dispute we had with a home contractor. He was professional, sympathetic, patient, responsive, diligent and persistent in resolving the matter in a expeditious manner. I would obtain his counsel in the future if the need arose without hesitation.

  8. The company was amazing! Everything

    Posted by Ashley,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Ciccarelli.
    • I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    The company was amazing! Everything I needed done was done earlier then I could have expected. All I had to do was meet one time and he completed everything for me. There was no lag and no waiting for anything to get done. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing these services.

  9. Was very pleased with the outcome.

    Posted by Michael, a Maritime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Ciccarelli.
    • I hired Lee 1-3 years ago.
    • Lee handled my Admiralty / Maritime matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Was very pleased with the outcome. The people I dealt with and communicated with from your office were professional and helpful and courtious Would recommend your law office to others if opportunity arises. Thanks for your help and expertise.

  10. Hard-working and Honest Attorneys

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lee Ciccarelli.
    • I hired Lee more than 3 years ago.
    • Lee handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Lee Ciccarelli and his associates to help me in more than one criminal matter and each time he got me better results than I could have hoped for. He gives it to you straight and won't get your hopes higher than the results he can produce. It's obvious to see that he is a very experienced attorney that has dealt with all facets of PA law for a long time. I highly recommend Ciccarelli Law Offices to anyone who is in need of a reasonably priced lawyer that will get results.

610-692-8700